Shabanie Mine

Teams /  Zimbabwe  / shabanie mine 
Shabanie Mine have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Shabanie Mine Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 13th April
Highlanders  
4-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 6th April
Shabanie Mine  
3-1
  Triangle United
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 24th November
Highlanders  
3-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Wednesday 13th November
Dynamos  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 26th October
Platinum  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Wednesday 16th October
Hwange  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Wednesday 2nd October
Harare City  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Wednesday 4th September
Black Rhinos  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 20th July
How Mine  
0-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Friday 5th July
Chicken Inn  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Wednesday 19th June
Black Mambas  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 26th May
Buffaloes  
1-3
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 18th May
Motor Action  
2-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 4th May
CAPS United  
2-3
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 28th April
Monomatapa  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 13th April
Triple B  
3-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Monday 1st April
Triangle United  
3-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 17th November
CAPS United  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 4th November
WWS Rangers  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 28th October
Hardbody  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 30th September
Dynamos  
4-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 23rd September
Highlanders  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 1st September
Monomatapa  
1-2
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 26th August
Chicken Inn  
2-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 11th August
Harare City  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 14th July
Gunners  
0-2
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Thursday 5th July
Motor Action  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 10th June
Hwange  
1-4
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 19th May
Black Mambas  
0-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 6th May
Buffaloes  
2-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 21st April
Platinum  
2-2
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Friday 6th April
Quelaton  
0-3
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 12th November
Chicken Inn  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 30th October
Platinum  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 9th October
Hwange  
2-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 18th September
Masvingo United  
2-2
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 21st August
Dynamos  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 31st July
Shooting Stars  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 16th July
Blue Ribbon Stars  
3-3
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 11th June
Black Mambas  
5-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Thursday 9th June
Zimbabwe Saints  
0-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Monday 30th May
Gunners  
0-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 21st May
Monomatapa  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 7th May
Kiglon  
0-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Monday 25th April
Motor Action  
3-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 9th April
CAPS United  
4-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 27th March
Highlanders  
3-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 18th December
Monomatapa  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 4th December
Shooting Stars  
3-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 21st November
Hwange  
3-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Friday 5th November
Lengthens  
2-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 23rd October
CAPS United  
2-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Wednesday 20th October
Dynamos  
4-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 10th October
Highlanders  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 26th September
Gunners  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 21st August
Black Mambas  
1-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 1st August
Douglas Warriors  
0-2
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 18th July
Victoria  
1-3
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Saturday 29th May
Kiglon  
0-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 16th May
Motor Action  
3-0
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Sunday 2nd May
Eagles  
1-1
  Shabanie Mine
Premier Soccer League - Monday 19th April
Bantu Rovers  
1-2
  Shabanie Mine

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
New Zimbabwe.com - 1 week ago
SHABANIE Mine coach John Phiri has said they will offer no special treatment for Highlanders whom they visit at Barbourfields this weekend. The Zvishavane side got their 2014 PSL campaign off to a flying start by beating Triangle 3-1 at home while ...
Manica Post - 2 weeks ago
Interestingly, the former Shabanie Mine, Dynamos and Amazulu coach has performed well as a coach each time he visits the Colliery. “I am happy with the preparations that ... “We are going to play our own brand of attacking football. I am confident that ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football