Zambia

Teams /  Zambia  / Zambia 
Zambia have 59 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Zambia Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Friendly - Friday 6th June
  Japan  
  Zambia
Goal
Y. Ōkubo (90`)
Yellow Card
H. Sakai (86`)
Yellow Card
M. Yoshida (82`)
Goal
K. Honda (75`)
Goal
S. Kagawa (74`)
Yellow Card
Y. Ōkubo (72`)
Goal (Pen)
K. Honda (40`)
(1-2)
Goal
L. Musonda (89`)
Yellow Card
C. Katongo (79`)
Goal
N. Sinkala (29`)
Goal
C. Katongo (9`)
Friendly - Wednesday 5th March
Zambia  
2-1
  Uganda
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Thursday 12th December
Tanzania  
1-1
  Zambia
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Wednesday 4th December
Somalia  
0-4
  Zambia
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Thursday 28th November
Tanzania  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Thursday 14th November
  Egypt  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Kahraba (90`)
Yellow Card
Sherif Abdul Fadil (68`)
Goal
Rami Rabia (23`)
Goal
Amr Zaky (8`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (90`)
Friendly - Wednesday 6th November
Jordan  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 15th October
  Brazil  
  Zambia
Goal
Dedé (66`)
Goal
Oscar (59`)
(0-0)
WC Qualifying Africa - Friday 6th September
  Ghana  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
H. Afful (77`)
Goal
K. Asamoah (61`)
Yellow Card
D. Opare (54`)
Goal
A. Waris (18`)
(1-0)
Goal
N. Sinkala (74`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 18th August
Zimbabwe  
0-0
  Zambia
African Nations Championship - Saturday 27th July
Botswana  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 17th July
South Africa  
0-0
  Zambia
Yellow Card
M. Masango (84`)
Yellow Card
R. Gamildien (71`)
Yellow Card
T. Gumede (54`)
Yellow Card
K. Mashego (15`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Phiri (113`)
Yellow Card
S. Kalume (94`)
Yellow Card
B. Chama (88`)
Yellow Card
A. Ngonga (69`)
Yellow Card
B. Mwape (38`)
Friendly - Friday 24th May
Namibia  
1-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 24th March
Lesotho  
1-1
  Zambia
Goal
L. Marabe (88`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
W. Njobvu (86`)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (74`)
Red Card
K. Mweene (53`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Tuesday 29th January
  Burkina Faso  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
M. Panandétiguiri (67`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Mayuka (37`)
Yellow Card
J. Musonda (31`)
Friendly - Saturday 22nd December
Tanzania  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 5th December
Saudi Arabia  
2-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 14th November
South Africa  
0-1
  Zambia
Yellow Card
A. Ngcongca (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (64`)
Yellow Card
E. Mayuka (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Mbola (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (0`)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 13th October
  Uganda  
  Zambia
Goal
G. Massa (25`)
(1-0)
Friendly - Wednesday 15th August
  Korea Republic  
  Zambia
Goal
Keun-Ho Lee (49`)
Yellow Card
Kwang-Hoon Shin (38`)
Yellow Card
Shin-Wook Kim (22`)
Goal
Keun-Ho Lee (15`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Katebe (58`)
Yellow Card
W. Njobvu (44`)
Goal
E. Mayuka (29`)
Friendly - Friday 6th July
Malawi  
1-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 2nd June
Sudan  
0-3
  Zambia
Goal
Saif Masawi (73`)
Goal
Muhannad Tahir (50`)
Yellow Card
Nasr Eldin Omer (19`)
Yellow Card
Balla Gabir (10`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (46`)
Yellow Card
T. Nyirenda (34`)
Friendly - Wednesday 16th May
Angola  
0-0
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 29th January
  Equatorial Guinea  
  Zambia
(0-0)
Goal
C. Katongo (67`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Wednesday 25th January
Libya  
2-2
  Zambia
Goal
Ahmed Sa'ad (48`)
Goal
Ahmed Sa'ad (5`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Katongo (54`)
Goal
E. Mayuka (29`)
Yellow Card
E. Mayuka (26`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 21st January
  Senegal  
  Zambia
Goal
D. N'Doye (74`)
Yellow Card
G. N'Daw (36`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
K. Mweene (45`)
Goal
R. Kalaba (20`)
Goal
E. Mayuka (12`)
Friendly - Sunday 18th December
Angola  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 29th November
India  
0-5
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 15th November
Nigeria  
2-0
  Zambia
(1-0)
Comoros  
1-2
  Zambia
Goal
Y. M'Changama (32`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Mayuka (88`)
Goal
F. Katongo (23`)
Friendly - Wednesday 10th August
Zimbabwe  
2-0
  Zambia
(1-0)
Mozambique  
0-2
  Zambia
(0-1)
Goal
E. Mayuka (90`)
Goal
J. Chamanga (15`)
Friendly - Wednesday 9th February
Swaziland  
0-4
  Zambia
(0-1)
Friendly - Friday 31st December
Kuwait  
4-0
  Zambia
(4-0)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Friday 3rd December
Somalia  
0-6
  Zambia
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Saturday 27th November
Tanzania  
0-1
  Zambia
  Libya  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Ali Salama (90`)
Yellow Card
Abdulaziz Belreesh (83`)
Goal
Ahmed Sa'ad (36`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
I. Chansa (87`)
Yellow Card
N. Chivuta (28`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (7`)
Friendly - Saturday 18th September
Yemen  
0-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 11th August
Uganda  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Sunday 27th June
Botswana  
0-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 26th May
  Chile  
  Zambia
Goal
J. Valdivia (85`)
Goal
A. Sánchez (83`)
Goal
A. Sánchez (52`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (26`)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (20`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Thursday 21st January
  Gabon  
  Zambia
Goal
F. Do Marcolino (83`)
Yellow Card
R. Moundounga (56`)
Yellow Card
P. Kessany (48`)
Yellow Card
D. Cousin (27`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Musonda (68`)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (65`)
Goal
J. Chamanga (63`)
Goal
R. Kalaba (29`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (16`)
Yellow Card
K. Chintu (9`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 17th January
  Cameroon  
  Zambia
Goal
M. Idrissou (86`)
Yellow Card
C. Kameni (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Makoun (75`)
Goal
S. Eto'o (72`)
Goal
Geremi (68`)
Yellow Card
S. Mbia (15`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
C. Katongo (82`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (34`)
Goal
J. Mulenga (8`)
Friendly - Saturday 28th November
Kenya  
0-2
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 14th November
Rwanda  
0-0
  Zambia
Red Card
J. Mugiraneza (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Aniweta (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Mugiraneza (59`)
Yellow Card
H. Niyonzima (42`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Mbola (86`)
Yellow Card
K. Mweene (75`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (10`)
Friendly - Sunday 1st November
Zimbabwe  
3-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Thursday 29th October
Mozambique  
0-2
  Zambia
Friendly - Sunday 25th October
Namibia  
0-1
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 6th September
  Algeria  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Y. Mansouri (73`)
Goal
R. Saïfi (59`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (43`)
Yellow Card
C. Katongo (37`)
Friendly - Wednesday 12th August
Ghana  
4-1
  Zambia
(4-1)
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 29th March
  Egypt  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Mohamed Shawki (57`)
Yellow Card
Hani Saied (48`)
Goal
Amr Zaki (26`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (66`)
Goal
F. Kasonde (56`)
Yellow Card
E. Mbola (20`)
Friendly - Monday 26th January
South Africa  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 3rd January
Burundi  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 19th November
  Morocco  
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 15th June
Swaziland  
0-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 31st May
Togo  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 24th May
Iran  
3-2
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 21st May
Libya  
2-2
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Wednesday 30th January
Egypt  
1-1
  Zambia
Goal
A. Zaki (15`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Katongo (88`)
Yellow Card
I. Chansa (41`)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (40`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 26th January
Cameroon  
5-1
  Zambia
Goal
J. Job (82`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Eto o (65`)
Goal
A. Emana (43`)
Goal
J. Job (31`)
Goal
Gérémi (27`)
(3-0)
Goal
C. Katongo (89`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Tuesday 22nd January
Sudan  
0-3
  Zambia
Yellow Card
R. Gastin (33`)
Yellow Card
O. Bakhit (16`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
F. Kasonde (75`)
Yellow Card
B. Mwanza (64`)
Goal
F. Kasonde (59`)
Goal
J. Mulenga (51`)
Goal
J. Chamanga (2`)
Friendly - Friday 11th January
Morocco  
2-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Monday 7th January
Tunisia  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 5th January
Tunisia  
1-2
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 9th September
South Africa  
1-3
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 24th March
Congo  
0-0
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 2nd September
Chad  
0-2
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 23rd January
Egypt  
2-0
  Zambia

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Awoko - 3 weeks ago
Comparing Sierra Leone to that of Zambia in terms of development in the football, Kalusha said Sierra Leone has potential and it has a very good young team. “The administrators just need to hold on to those young guys, motivate them well and move up ...
Kawowo Sports - 7 hours ago
For the past 5 days, Premier Skills initiative, run by the Premier League and the British Council has been in a programme to train 29 Uganda women football referees. The course, a welcome breather for the country to increase on the number of female ...
IPPmedia - 12 hours ago
The Lagos-based Confederation of African Sports for Deaf has named the new tournament as African Deaf Football Cup of Nations (CARDS). The championship aims to promote sports and enhance relations among the African deaf community members.
The Malay Mail Online - 11 hours ago
And there have been plenty with South Africa hiring 17 coaches — 10 local and seven foreign — since readmission to international football in 1992 after decades of apartheid-induced isolation. Local Clive Barker was the longest serving and most ...
South Africa.info - Yesterday
South Africa's women's football team, Banyana Banyana, will face Cameroon in their opening match of the 2014 Caf African Women's Championship at the Independence Stadium in Windhoek, Namibia on 12 October. Coach Vera Pauw's charges were also drawn to ...
Zambia Daily Mail - Yesterday
Weak financial base and fundraising ability by community radio personnel: Community radio stations in Zambia struggle with a weak financial base, which compromises their capacity to hire and retain qualified staff, and manage and maintain equipment.
Zambia Daily Mail - 2 days ago
We also ought to know that Zambia have never qualified for the African Under-17 Championships and Kaunda's boys have a chance to make history. Perhaps more importantly, they are the future of our football. It is from this team that we will draw players ...
Advanced Television - 2 days ago
2014 COSAFA Cup is the showcase for football from southern Africa and includes teams from South Africa, Zambia, Angola and Ghana. It will be produced in HD by Supersport or SABC with multi-camera crews and the matches kick-off at fan friendly times for ...
Zambia Daily Mail - 1 week ago
ZAMBIAN Breweries Plc will this monthend fly in two Spanish giants Barcelona coaches to conduct a coaching clinic in Lusaka. The coaches are Isaac Orio Guerrero Hernandez, who is head coordinator at FC Barcelona football school, and Daniel Bigas ...
Goal.com - Yesterday
Mike McKibbin, the international sales and marketing director for UK-based 3Vision Distribution, said the partnership “goes to demonstrate the increasing popularity of African football players and taps into the seemingly inexhaustible appetite for live ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football