Trending now:   Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea  •  Bayern München  •  Arsenal  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Liverpool  •  Monaco  •  Celtic

Zambia

Teams /  Zambia  / Zambia 
Zambia have 61 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Zambia Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Friendly - Sunday 26th March
Zimbabwe  
0-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 12th November
  Cameroon  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
S. Siani (56`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Aboubakar (45`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (89`)
Yellow Card
M. Chaila (50`)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (34`)
Friendly - Tuesday 8th November
Uganda  
0-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 5th November
Zimbabwe  
1-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 9th October
  Zambia  
  Nigeria
Goal
C. Mbesuma (71`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (39`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
J. Obi Mikel (88`)
Goal
K. Iheanacho (42`)
Goal
A. Iwobi (32`)
Friendly - Friday 24th June
Namibia  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 21st June
Lesotho  
2-3
  Zambia
Guinea-Bissau  
3-2
  Zambia
Goal
Toni Silva (90`)
Goal
Frédéric Mendy (37`)
Goal (Pen)
Zezinho (15`)
(2-1)
Goal
C. Katongo (50`)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (25`)
Friendly - Monday 30th May
Gambia  
0-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Friday 27th May
Togo  
1-0
  Zambia
Congo  
1-1
  Zambia
Goal
J. Massengo (47`)
(0-0)
Goal
W. Kalengo (77`)
African Nations Championship - Saturday 23rd January
Uganda  
0-1
  Zambia
Yellow Card
D. Okot (74`)
Yellow Card
B. Muwanga (28`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
D. Musekwa (67`)
Goal
C. Katongo (41`)
African Nations Championship - Tuesday 19th January
Zimbabwe  
0-1
  Zambia
Yellow Card
H. Zvirekwi (69`)
Yellow Card
G. Takwara (38`)
(0-0)
Goal
I. Chansa (57`)
Yellow Card
I. Chansa (37`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 15th November
  Zambia  
  Sudan
Goal
W. Kalengo (81`)
Goal
L. Musonda (58`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Atif Khalid (75`)
Yellow Card
Abdellatif Boya (69`)
Yellow Card
Athar El Tahir (44`)
WC Qualifying Africa - Wednesday 11th November
Sudan  
0-1
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Faris Abdalla Mamoun (84`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
P. Katema (80`)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (66`)
Goal
W. Kalengo (28`)
Yellow Card
B. Mfune (17`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 25th October
Mozambique  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Sunday 11th October
Egypt  
3-0
  Zambia
Goal
Amr Gamal (90`)
Goal
Koka (48`)
Goal
Koka (3`)
(1-0)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Sunday 6th September
  Kenya  
  Zambia
Goal
M. Olunga (13`)
(1-2)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (42`)
Goal
W. Kalengo (28`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 21st June
Namibia  
2-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Sunday 7th June
Ethiopia  
0-1
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Monday 26th January
  Cape Verde Islands  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Carlitos (33`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Kangwa (75`)
Yellow Card
C. Munthali (45`)
Friendly - Sunday 4th January
South Africa  
1-0
  Zambia
Goal
T. Phala (81`)
(0-0)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 15th November
Mozambique  
0-1
  Zambia
(0-0)
Goal
G. Singuluma (67`)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 11th October
  Niger  
  Zambia
(0-0)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Wednesday 10th September
  Cape Verde Islands  
  Zambia
Goal
Ryan Mendes (77`)
Goal
Zé Luís (33`)
(1-0)
Goal
J. Mulenga (55`)
Friendly - Friday 6th June
  Japan  
  Zambia
Goal
Y. Ōkubo (90`)
Yellow Card
H. Sakai (86`)
Yellow Card
M. Yoshida (82`)
Goal
K. Honda (75`)
Goal
S. Kagawa (74`)
Yellow Card
Y. Ōkubo (72`)
Goal (Pen)
K. Honda (40`)
(1-2)
Goal
L. Musonda (89`)
Yellow Card
C. Katongo (79`)
Goal
N. Sinkala (29`)
Goal
C. Katongo (9`)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Thursday 12th December
Tanzania  
1-1
  Zambia
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Wednesday 4th December
Somalia  
0-4
  Zambia
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Thursday 28th November
Tanzania  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Thursday 14th November
  Egypt  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Kahraba (90`)
Yellow Card
Sherif Abdul Fadil (68`)
Goal
Rami Rabia (23`)
Goal
Amr Zaky (8`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (90`)
Friendly - Wednesday 6th November
Jordan  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 15th October
  Brazil  
  Zambia
Goal
Dedé (66`)
Goal
Oscar (59`)
(0-0)
WC Qualifying Africa - Friday 6th September
  Ghana  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
H. Afful (77`)
Goal
K. Asamoah (61`)
Yellow Card
D. Opare (54`)
Goal
A. Waris (18`)
(1-0)
Goal
N. Sinkala (74`)
African Nations Championship - Sunday 18th August
Zimbabwe  
0-0
  Zambia
African Nations Championship - Saturday 27th July
Botswana  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 17th July
South Africa  
0-0
  Zambia
Yellow Card
M. Masango (84`)
Yellow Card
R. Gamildien (71`)
Yellow Card
T. Gumede (54`)
Yellow Card
K. Mashego (15`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Phiri (113`)
Yellow Card
S. Kalume (94`)
Yellow Card
B. Chama (88`)
Yellow Card
A. Ngonga (69`)
Yellow Card
B. Mwape (38`)
Friendly - Friday 24th May
Namibia  
1-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 24th March
Lesotho  
1-1
  Zambia
Goal
L. Marabe (88`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
W. Njobvu (86`)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (74`)
Red Card
K. Mweene (53`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Tuesday 29th January
  Burkina Faso  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
M. Panandétiguiri (67`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Mayuka (37`)
Yellow Card
J. Musonda (31`)
Friendly - Saturday 22nd December
Tanzania  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 5th December
Saudi Arabia  
2-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 14th November
South Africa  
0-1
  Zambia
Yellow Card
A. Ngcongca (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Mbesuma (64`)
Yellow Card
E. Mayuka (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Mbola (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (0`)
Africa Cup Of Nations Qualification - Saturday 13th October
  Uganda  
  Zambia
Goal
G. Massa (25`)
(1-0)
Friendly - Wednesday 15th August
  Korea Republic  
  Zambia
Goal
Keun-Ho Lee (49`)
Yellow Card
Kwang-Hoon Shin (38`)
Yellow Card
Shin-Wook Kim (22`)
Goal
Keun-Ho Lee (15`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Katebe (58`)
Yellow Card
W. Njobvu (44`)
Goal
E. Mayuka (29`)
Friendly - Friday 6th July
Malawi  
1-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 2nd June
Sudan  
0-3
  Zambia
Goal
Saif Masawi (73`)
Goal
Muhannad Tahir (50`)
Yellow Card
Nasr Eldin Omer (19`)
Yellow Card
Balla Gabir (10`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
N. Sinkala (46`)
Yellow Card
T. Nyirenda (34`)
Friendly - Wednesday 16th May
Angola  
0-0
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 29th January
  Equatorial Guinea  
  Zambia
(0-0)
Goal
C. Katongo (67`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Wednesday 25th January
Libya  
2-2
  Zambia
Goal
Ahmed Sa'ad (48`)
Goal
Ahmed Sa'ad (5`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Katongo (54`)
Goal
E. Mayuka (29`)
Yellow Card
E. Mayuka (26`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 21st January
  Senegal  
  Zambia
Goal
D. N'Doye (74`)
Yellow Card
G. N'Daw (36`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
K. Mweene (45`)
Goal
R. Kalaba (20`)
Goal
E. Mayuka (12`)
Friendly - Sunday 18th December
Angola  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 29th November
India  
0-5
  Zambia
Friendly - Tuesday 15th November
Nigeria  
2-0
  Zambia
(1-0)
Comoros  
1-2
  Zambia
Goal
Y. M'Changama (32`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Mayuka (88`)
Goal
F. Katongo (23`)
Friendly - Wednesday 10th August
Zimbabwe  
2-0
  Zambia
(1-0)
Mozambique  
0-2
  Zambia
(0-1)
Goal
E. Mayuka (90`)
Goal
J. Chamanga (15`)
Friendly - Wednesday 9th February
Swaziland  
0-4
  Zambia
(0-1)
Friendly - Friday 31st December
Kuwait  
4-0
  Zambia
(4-0)
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Friday 3rd December
Somalia  
0-6
  Zambia
CECAFA Senior Challenge Cup - Saturday 27th November
Tanzania  
0-1
  Zambia
  Libya  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Ali Salama (90`)
Yellow Card
Abdulaziz Belreesh (83`)
Goal
Ahmed Sa'ad (36`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
I. Chansa (87`)
Yellow Card
N. Chivuta (28`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (7`)
Friendly - Saturday 18th September
Yemen  
0-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 11th August
Uganda  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Sunday 27th June
Botswana  
0-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 26th May
  Chile  
  Zambia
Goal
J. Valdivia (85`)
Goal
A. Sánchez (83`)
Goal
A. Sánchez (52`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (26`)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (20`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Thursday 21st January
  Gabon  
  Zambia
Goal
F. Do Marcolino (83`)
Yellow Card
R. Moundounga (56`)
Yellow Card
P. Kessany (48`)
Yellow Card
D. Cousin (27`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
J. Musonda (68`)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (65`)
Goal
J. Chamanga (63`)
Goal
R. Kalaba (29`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (16`)
Yellow Card
K. Chintu (9`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 17th January
  Cameroon  
  Zambia
Goal
M. Idrissou (86`)
Yellow Card
C. Kameni (80`)
Yellow Card
J. Makoun (75`)
Goal
S. Eto'o (72`)
Goal
Geremi (68`)
Yellow Card
S. Mbia (15`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
C. Katongo (82`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (34`)
Goal
J. Mulenga (8`)
Friendly - Saturday 28th November
Kenya  
0-2
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 14th November
Rwanda  
0-0
  Zambia
Red Card
J. Mugiraneza (90`)
Yellow Card
L. Aniweta (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Mugiraneza (59`)
Yellow Card
H. Niyonzima (42`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Mbola (86`)
Yellow Card
K. Mweene (75`)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (10`)
Friendly - Sunday 1st November
Zimbabwe  
3-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Thursday 29th October
Mozambique  
0-2
  Zambia
Friendly - Sunday 25th October
Namibia  
0-1
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 6th September
  Algeria  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Y. Mansouri (73`)
Goal
R. Saïfi (59`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (43`)
Yellow Card
C. Katongo (37`)
Friendly - Wednesday 12th August
Ghana  
4-1
  Zambia
(4-1)
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 29th March
  Egypt  
  Zambia
Yellow Card
Mohamed Shawki (57`)
Yellow Card
Hani Saied (48`)
Goal
Amr Zaki (26`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
R. Kalaba (66`)
Goal
F. Kasonde (56`)
Yellow Card
E. Mbola (20`)
Friendly - Monday 26th January
South Africa  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 3rd January
Burundi  
1-1
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 19th November
  Morocco  
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Sunday 15th June
Swaziland  
0-0
  Zambia
WC Qualifying Africa - Saturday 31st May
Togo  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 24th May
Iran  
3-2
  Zambia
Friendly - Wednesday 21st May
Libya  
2-2
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Wednesday 30th January
Egypt  
1-1
  Zambia
Goal
A. Zaki (15`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Katongo (88`)
Yellow Card
I. Chansa (41`)
Yellow Card
F. Katongo (40`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 26th January
Cameroon  
5-1
  Zambia
Goal
J. Job (82`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Eto o (65`)
Goal
A. Emana (43`)
Goal
J. Job (31`)
Goal
Gérémi (27`)
(3-0)
Goal
C. Katongo (89`)
Africa Cup Of Nations - Tuesday 22nd January
Sudan  
0-3
  Zambia
Yellow Card
R. Gastin (33`)
Yellow Card
O. Bakhit (16`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
F. Kasonde (75`)
Yellow Card
B. Mwanza (64`)
Goal
F. Kasonde (59`)
Goal
J. Mulenga (51`)
Goal
J. Chamanga (2`)
Friendly - Friday 11th January
Morocco  
2-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Monday 7th January
Tunisia  
1-0
  Zambia
Friendly - Saturday 5th January
Tunisia  
1-2
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 9th September
South Africa  
1-3
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 24th March
Congo  
0-0
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Saturday 2nd September
Chad  
0-2
  Zambia
Africa Cup Of Nations - Sunday 23rd January
Egypt  
2-0
  Zambia

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Zambia News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football