Unefa

Teams /  Venezuela  / unefa 
Unefa have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Unefa Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 20th August
Estudiantes de Caracas  
0-2
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 17th August
Unefa  
1-0
  Zulia
Goal
H. Pérez (37`)
Yellow Card
D. Febles (0`)
Yellow Card
Diego Valdés (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Verdecia (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 10th August
Deportivo Táchira  
3-0
  Unefa
Goal
G. Rivas (87`)
Goal
G. Rivas (74`)
Goal
G. Rivas (28`)
Yellow Card
Agnel Flores (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Chacón (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Cermeño (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Yellow Card
Daniel Mustafá (0`)
Primera Division - Saturday 17th May
Aragua  
1-0
  Unefa
Red Card
P. Valdés (78`)
Goal
A. Rondón (4`)
Yellow Card
S. Ortíz (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Rondón (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Chará (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Martínez (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Ray (0`)
Yellow Card
P. Valdés (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 4th May
Trujillanos  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
J. Cabezas (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Erazo (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Flores (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 13th April
Estudiantes de Mérida  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
F. Pineda (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
D. Febles (54`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
Primera Division - Saturday 29th March
Aragua  
0-0
  Unefa
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 16th March
Caracas  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
A. Sánchez (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Febles (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Yellow Card
D. McIntosh (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd March
Deportivo Italia  
1-1
  Unefa
Goal
R. Bolívar (35`)
Yellow Card
A. Maita (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Giroletti (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Palacios (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Péndola (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Martínez (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
D. Menghi (69`)
Primera Division - Sunday 16th February
Deportivo Táchira  
4-1
  Unefa
Goal
Y. Orozco (80`)
Goal
J. Reyes (61`)
Goal
Y. Orozco (52`)
Goal
W. Ángel (27`)
Yellow Card
M. Sánchez (0`)
Yellow Card
W. Ángel (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
L. Ursino (1`)
Yellow Card
L. Salmerón (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Arocha (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Ursino (0`)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
Primera Division - Saturday 1st February
Deportivo Anzoátegui SC  
1-1
  Unefa
Goal
J. Moreno (8`)
Yellow Card
R. Escobar (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Cichero (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Fuenmayor (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Parnisari (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Mirabal (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
H. González (55`)
Yellow Card
D. Febles (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Casanova (0`)
Yellow Card
H. González (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 19th January
Carabobo  
0-1
  Unefa
Yellow Card
R. García (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
L. Ursino (56`)
Yellow Card
J. Casanova (0`)
Yellow Card
H. González (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Arocha (0`)
Primera Division - Saturday 11th January
Tucanes  
4-0
  Unefa
Goal
A. Gómez (86`)
Goal
J. González (85`)
Goal
J. García (50`)
Goal
A. Aranda (10`)
Yellow Card
O. Saliyas (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Adjin (0`)
Yellow Card
P. Duval (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Aranda (0`)
Yellow Card
U. Guarulla (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Piña (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 15th December
Llaneros  
2-0
  Unefa
Goal
L. Vargas (73`)
Goal
J. Peraza (59`)
Yellow Card
L. Vargas (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Jiménez (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Mora (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. González (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Urpín (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 24th November
AC Mineros de Guayana  
3-0
  Unefa
Goal
Z. Valoyes (90`)
Goal
Z. Valoyes (70`)
Goal
R. Acosta (40`)
Yellow Card
J. Hurtado (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Casanova (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Arocha (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 10th November
Real Esppor Club  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
F. Lucena (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Graterol (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Boada (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
R. Arocha (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 27th October
Zulia  
0-1
  Unefa
Yellow Card
M. Arteaga (0`)
Yellow Card
Fefo (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Abreu (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Valdez (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Uribe (90`)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 6th October
Guaros de Lara  
0-1
  Unefa
Yellow Card
M. Mea Vitali (0`)
(0-1)
Red Card
J. Toyo (66`)
Goal
H. Pérez (36`)
Yellow Card
J. Toyo (0`)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
Primera Division - Thursday 26th September
Yaracuyanos  
2-3
  Unefa
Goal
H. Escobar (62`)
Goal
S. Herrera (24`)
Yellow Card
J. Moreno (0`)
Yellow Card
Y. Velasco (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Uribe (88`)
Goal
Diego Valdés (80`)
Goal
A. Uribe (79`)
Yellow Card
H. González (0`)
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 18th September
Caracas  
2-0
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 15th September
Zamora  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
A. Flores (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Ovalle (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. McIntosh (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 4th September
Real Anzoátegui  
1-0
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 25th August
Atlético El Vigía  
0-2
  Unefa
Yellow Card
W. Rentería (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Menghi (82`)
Goal
H. Pérez (36`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 19th May
Deportivo Táchira  
3-2
  Unefa
Goal
C. Ortiz (81`)
Goal
C. González (52`)
Goal
J. Reyes (17`)
Yellow Card
A. Rouga (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Rivero (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Menghi (64`)
Goal
D. Valdés (45`)
Yellow Card
C. Urpín (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Bautista (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 5th May
Deportivo Italia  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
F. Aristeguieta (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Covea (0`)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Uribe (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Terán (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 21st April
Trujillanos  
1-2
  Unefa
Goal
O. Perdomo (39`)
Yellow Card
A. Figuera (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Ávila (0`)
(1-0)
Goal (O.G)
M. González (72`) (O.G)
Goal
M. Bevacqua (57`)
Yellow Card
D. Valdés (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 7th April
AC Mineros de Guayana  
2-0
  Unefa
Goal
R. Blanco (83`)
Goal
A. Guerra (34`)
Yellow Card
J. Chancellor (0`)
Yellow Card
A. López (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Gutiérrez (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Bautista (0`)
Yellow Card
D. McIntosh (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 17th March
Monagas SC  
0-2
  Unefa
Yellow Card
F. Navarrete (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Bolívar (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Cernicchiaro (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Urpín (90`)
Goal
G. Octavio (56`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
Primera Division - Saturday 2nd March
Aragua  
1-1
  Unefa
Goal
G. Banquez (70`)
(0-1)
Goal
C. Cásseres (36`)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Primera Division - Wednesday 20th February
Deportivo Anzoátegui SC  
1-0
  Unefa
Goal
G. Salazar (52`)
Yellow Card
E. Hernández (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Morales (0`)
Yellow Card
José Hernández (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Bautista (0`)
Primera Division - Friday 8th February
Guaros de Lara  
3-0
  Unefa
Goal (O.G)
D. Menghi (34`) (O.G)
Goal
M. Maidana (23`)
Goal
Z. Valoyes (14`)
Yellow Card
A. Ocanto (0`)
(3-0)
Red Card
G. Octavio (47`)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Yellow Card
D. McIntosh (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 27th January
Atlético El Vigía  
0-1
  Unefa
Yellow Card
Daniel Reis (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Mendoza (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Aislant (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
L. Ezquerra (34`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Di Julio (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Valdés (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 9th December
Llaneros  
1-3
  Unefa
Goal
D. Cure (27`)
Yellow Card
J. Barbosa (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Cure (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Valdéz (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Jiménez (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Castillo (0`)
(1-2)
Goal
L. Ezquerra (71`)
Goal
G. Octavio (45`)
Goal
C. Cásseres (5`)
Yellow Card
S. Contreras (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Mea Vitali (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Da Silva (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 25th November
Estudiantes de Mérida  
1-4
  Unefa
Goal
M. Rojas (48`)
Yellow Card
H. Plazas (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
S. Contreras (71`)
Goal
J. Morales (57`)
Goal
H. Pérez (55`)
Goal
C. Cásseres (51`)
Yellow Card
G. Di Julio (0`)
Primera Division - Saturday 10th November
Real Esppor Club  
2-1
  Unefa
Goal
A. Arias (42`)
Goal
J. Guarino (40`)
Yellow Card
A. Vasco (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Erazo (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Valdés (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Benítez (0`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Uribe (70`)
Primera Division - Sunday 28th October
Deportivo Táchira  
0-3
  Unefa
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 17th October
Deportivo Anzoátegui SC  
3-1
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 14th October
Yaracuyanos  
2-1
  Unefa
Goal
W. Aguilar (85`)
Goal
D. Gómez (68`)
Yellow Card
D. Gómez (0`)
Yellow Card
R. López (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
L. Ezquerra (46`)
Yellow Card
L. Bautista (0`)
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 26th September
Deportivo Italia  
1-2
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd September
Zamora  
3-1
  Unefa
Goal
G. Torres (90`)
Goal
M. Galezo (82`)
Red Card
L. Yánez (71`)
Goal
G. Torres (52`)
Yellow Card
E. Mendoza (0`)
Yellow Card
V. Pérez (0`)
(0-1)
Red Card
D. Menghi (71`)
Goal
L. Ezquerra (13`)
Yellow Card
R. Mea Vitali (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Morales (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 9th September
Portuguesa  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
M. Rivero (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Uribe (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Torres Cuevas (0`)
(0-0)
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 29th August
Arroceros de Calabozo  
1-3
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 26th August
Caracas  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
E. Jiménez (0`)
Yellow Card
Á. Peña (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Machado (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
D. Menghi (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Flores (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 12th August
Zulia  
1-0
  Unefa
Goal
R. Bolívar (81`)
Yellow Card
T. La Cruz (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Noguera (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Palomino (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Uribe (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Di Julio (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Mea Vitali (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Bautista (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Flores (0`)
Segunda Division - Saturday 19th May
Policia de Lara  
1-2
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 6th May
Portuguesa  
0-3
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 22nd April
AC Minervén Bolívar  
2-2
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 31st March
UCV  
2-3
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Monday 19th March
Centro Italo  
0-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 4th March
SC Guaraní  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Thursday 16th February
Unión Lara  
0-1
  Unefa
(0-0)
Segunda Division - Saturday 4th February
Lotería del Táchira  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 22nd January
Ureña  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 4th December
UA Aragua  
2-2
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 20th November
Portuguesa  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 5th November
Estrella Roja  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Wednesday 26th October
Caracas B  
2-2
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 22nd October
SC Guaraní  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 15th October
Deportivo Lara II  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 9th October
Arroceros de Calabozo  
0-1
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 8th May
Zamora  
5-0
  Unefa
Goal
L. García (76`)
Goal
J. Vélez (72`)
Goal
R. Badillo (70`)
Goal
J. Vélez (61`)
Goal
J. Meza (36`)
Yellow Card
R. Arocha (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Álvarez (0`)
Yellow Card
V. Suanno (0`)
(1-0)
Red Card
J. Vásquez (55`)
Yellow Card
K. García (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Soto (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Steimbach (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Baquero (0`)
Primera Division - Wednesday 27th April
Deportivo Anzoátegui SC  
10-0
  Unefa
Goal
E. Pérez (90`)
Goal
D. Arismendi (78`)
Goal
D. Arismendi (69`)
Goal
D. Arismendi (64`)
Goal
R. Rentería (60`)
Goal
A. Guerra (52`)
Goal (Pen)
R. Rentería (50`)
Goal
A. Guerra (42`)
Goal
A. Guerra (21`)
Goal
R. Rentería (19`)
Yellow Card
D. Arismendi (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Lobo (0`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
A. Steimbach (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 10th April
Real Esppor Club  
1-0
  Unefa
Goal
D. Figueroa (32`)
Yellow Card
C. Ramírez (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Figueroa (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Chourio (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Manríquez (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Guerra (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Steimbach (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Baquero (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 20th March
Zulia  
2-1
  Unefa
Goal
E. Rito (81`)
Goal
E. Rito (65`)
Yellow Card
Greddy Perozo (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
D. Peralta (48`)
Yellow Card
C. Soto (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Baquero (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 13th March
Caracas  
4-0
  Unefa
Goal
Edwards Jiménez (90`)
Goal
A. González (59`)
Goal
L. Cabezas (56`)
Goal
Edwards Jiménez (51`)
Red Card
F. Lucena (11`)
Yellow Card
A. González (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
A. Steimbach (65`)
Red Card
C. Pineda (24`)
Yellow Card
C. Soto (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Vásquez (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Pineda (0`)
Primera Division - Thursday 24th February
Trujillanos  
3-0
  Unefa
Goal
R. García (73`)
Goal
R. Lupi (55`)
Goal
L. García (20`)
Yellow Card
L. Rojas (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
C. Rincón (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Soto (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Baquero (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Steimbach (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 13th February
Yaracuyanos  
2-0
  Unefa
Goal
J. Moreno (78`)
Goal
L. Vargas (33`)
Yellow Card
J. Moreno (0`)
(1-0)
Primera Division - Saturday 29th January
Atletico Orinoco  
0-0
  Unefa
Yellow Card
N. Mina (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Blanco (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Hernández (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Flores (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Noguera (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Rincón (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 16th January
Atlético El Vigía  
4-0
  Unefa
Goal
J. Caro (89`)
Goal
Y. Salazar (59`)
Goal
Y. Salazar (52`)
Goal
Y. Salazar (47`)
Yellow Card
W. Rentería (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Flores (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
J. Guerra (75`)
Yellow Card
K. García (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Peralta (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Rincón (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Guerra (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Labrada (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 12th December
Guaros de Lara  
3-2
  Unefa
Goal
L. Martínez (90`)
Goal
A. Ocanto (32`)
Goal
M. Chalar (3`)
Yellow Card
L. Martínez (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Colina (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Martínez (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Mejía (0`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Refresquini (90`)
Goal
C. Roye (80`)
Yellow Card
G. Octavio (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 28th November
AC Mineros de Guayana  
2-2
  Unefa
Goal
J. Falcón (90`)
Goal
O. Cordero (53`)
Yellow Card
J. González (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Rincón (77`)
Goal
E. Garcés (55`)
Yellow Card
F. Chávez (0`)
Primera Division - Friday 12th November
Deportivo Italia  
2-1
  Unefa
Red Card
J. Córdoba (81`)
Red Card
D. McIntosh (54`)
Goal
F. Arévalo (32`)
Goal
R. Blanco (9`)
Yellow Card
R. Márquez (0`)
(2-1)
Red Card
A. Steimbach (54`)
Goal
E. Garcés (45`)
Yellow Card
E. Leal (0`)
Yellow Card
K. García (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Álvarez (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Zeltzer (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Toro (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Roye (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 31st October
Aragua  
1-2
  Unefa
Goal
H. Palomino (19`)
Yellow Card
T. Etchemaite (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Mea Vitali (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Garcés (52`)
Goal
M. Refresquini (21`)
Yellow Card
C. Rincón (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Bolívar (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Álvarez (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd October
Carabobo  
0-2
  Unefa
Yellow Card
C. García (42`)
Yellow Card
L. Seijas (23`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Steimbach (90`)
Goal
M. Refresquini (76`)
Yellow Card
M. Refresquini (72`)
Red Card
F. Toro (51`)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (47`)
Goal
M. Refresquini (43`)
Yellow Card
F. Toro (26`)
Yellow Card
Y. Celli (17`)
Primera Division - Sunday 19th September
Deportivo Táchira  
4-1
  Unefa
Goal
S. Herrera (87`)
Goal
J. Gutiérrez (60`)
Goal
G. Chacón (45`)
Goal
D. Guerrero (45`)
Yellow Card
Jorge Rojas (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Chacón (0`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Refresquini (66`)
Yellow Card
E. Garcés (0`)
Primera Division - Sunday 29th August
Estudiantes de Mérida  
4-0
  Unefa
Goal
M. Romero (84`)
Goal
M. Romero (18`)
Goal
J. Largacha (15`)
Goal
J. Largacha (13`)
Yellow Card
J. Largacha (0`)
Yellow Card
Juan García (0`)
Yellow Card
O. Rojas (0`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
F. Chávez (0`)
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 25th August
SC Guaraní  
0-1
  Unefa
Primera Division - Sunday 15th August
Monagas SC  
2-2
  Unefa
Red Card
E. Leonett (57`)
Goal
Wílmar Jordán Gil (37`)
Goal
E. Farías (26`)
Yellow Card
P. Domínguez (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Leonett (0`)
(2-1)
Goal
E. Garcés (66`)
Goal
Y. Celli (45`)
Yellow Card
E. Leal (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Steimbach (0`)
Segunda Division - Friday 28th May
Caracas B  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 1st May
Caracas B  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 18th April
Hermandad Gallega  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 6th March
Universidad Central  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 21st February
Tucanes  
2-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 6th February
Deportivo Barinas  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 23rd January
Estrella Roja  
2-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 12th December
Atletico Varyna  
0-3
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 28th November
Unión Atlético Maracaibo  
1-3
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 14th November
Atletico Piar  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 1st November
Portuguesa  
0-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 18th October
Unión Lara  
2-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 11th October
Atletico Orinoco  
0-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 27th September
Policia de Lara  
2-0
  Unefa
Copa Venezuela - Thursday 24th September
Deportivo Anzoátegui SC  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 12th September
AC Minervén Bolívar  
0-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 30th August
Cesarger  
1-0
  Unefa
Cesarger  
1-0
  Unefa
Cesarger  
1-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Friday 8th May
UCLA  
2-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Friday 3rd April
Caracas B  
3-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Friday 13th March
Yaracuyanos  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 28th February
Centro Italo  
2-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Friday 6th February
Policia de Lara  
4-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 24th January
Hermandad Gallega  
3-3
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 14th December
Atletico Trujillo  
3-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 29th November
Atletico Piar  
1-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 8th November
Atletico Varyna  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 26th October
Unión Lara  
3-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 18th October
Deportivo Barinas  
2-0
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Saturday 27th September
Real Esppor Club  
1-0
  Unefa
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 24th September
Carabobo  
1-1
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Sunday 14th September
Trujillanos  
1-2
  Unefa
Copa Venezuela - Wednesday 27th August
Atletico Orinoco  
1-3
  Unefa
Segunda Division - Friday 22nd August
Universidad Central  
0-0
  Unefa

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for unefa News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football