Caracas B

Teams /  Venezuela  / caracas b 
Caracas B have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Caracas B Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Segunda Division - Saturday 30th November
UCV  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 23rd November
Atletico Orinoco  
3-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 16th November
Metropolitanos  
2-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 10th November
Monagas SC  
2-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 2nd November
Real Anzoátegui  
2-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 20th October
Mineros de Guayana II  
1-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 5th October
Centro Italo  
2-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 25th September
Deportivo Anzoátegui II  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 17th August
AC Minervén Bolívar  
1-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 18th May
Mineros de Guayana II  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 12th May
Tucanes  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 28th April
Ureña  
3-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 24th April
Metropolitanos  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 23rd March
Centro Italo  
3-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 16th March
Real Anzoátegui  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 24th February
SC Guaraní  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 9th February
Policía de Lara  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 26th January
Carabobo  
2-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 5th December
Real Anzoátegui  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 25th November
Centro Italo  
3-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 18th November
Mineros de Guayana II  
6-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 3rd November
Estrella Roja  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 20th October
Monagas II  
0-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 14th October
AC Minervén Bolívar  
3-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 29th September
UCV  
1-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 9th September
Tucanes  
2-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 26th August
Arroceros de Calabozo  
2-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 18th December
Arroceros de Calabozo  
5-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 27th November
Unefa  
3-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 23rd November
Estrella Roja  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 30th October
UA Aragua  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 16th October
Portuguesa  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 12th October
Deportivo Lara II  
1-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 10th September
SC Guaraní  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 30th April
Estrella Roja  
1-8
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 9th April
Tucanes  
6-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 26th March
Minasoro FV  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 13th March
UA Aragua  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 27th February
AC Minervén Bolívar  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 23rd February
UCV  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 13th February
Cesarger  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 9th February
Centro Italo  
2-3
  Caracas B
(0-0)
Segunda Division - Saturday 29th January
Atletico Piar  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 11th December
UCV  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 28th November
AC Minervén Bolívar  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 14th November
Cesarger  
2-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 6th November
Centro Italo  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 27th October
Estrella Roja  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 23rd October
Atletico Piar  
0-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 22nd September
Tucanes  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 5th September
Minasoro FV  
2-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 21st August
UA Aragua  
3-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 22nd May
Tucanes  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 7th May
Universidad Central  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 25th April
Unión Lara  
0-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 11th April
Cesarger  
0-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 21st March
AC Minervén Bolívar  
3-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 13th March
Atletico Piar  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 28th February
Portuguesa  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 14th February
Atletico Orinoco  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 5th December
Policia de Lara  
2-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 20th November
Unefa  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Tuesday 10th November
Estrella Roja  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 24th October
Deportivo Barinas  
3-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 4th October
Hermandad Gallega  
0-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 9th September
Atletico Varyna  
2-3
  Caracas B
Atletico Varyna  
2-3
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 23rd August
Unión Atlético Maracaibo  
1-4
  Caracas B
Unión Atlético Maracaibo  
1-4
  Caracas B
Unión Atlético Maracaibo  
1-4
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 9th May
Atletico Piar  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 24th April
Atletico Varyna  
2-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 27th March
Deportivo Barinas  
3-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 13th March
Real Esppor Club  
2-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 28th February
Trujillanos  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Tuesday 17th February
Hermandad Gallega  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Wednesday 11th February
Policia de Lara  
2-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 13th December
UCLA  
0-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 30th November
Baralt  
1-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 9th November
Unión Lara  
3-2
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Saturday 1st November
Unefa  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 19th October
Yaracuyanos  
1-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 10th October
Centro Italo  
0-0
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Friday 29th August
Universidad Central  
2-1
  Caracas B
Segunda Division - Sunday 17th August
Atletico Trujillo  
1-0
  Caracas B

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for caracas b News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football