Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  West Ham United  •  Burnley  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus  •  Barcelona

Fenix

Teams /  Uruguay  / Fenix 
Fenix have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Fenix Fixtures

Primera Division - Sunday 27th August 18:00
CA Juventud de Las Piedras  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd September 18:00
Fenix  
v
  Danubio
Primera Division - Sunday 10th September 19:00
Plaza Colonia  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 17th September 19:00
Fenix  
v
  CA River Plate Montevideo
Primera Division - Sunday 24th September 19:00
CA PeƱarol  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 1st October 19:00
Fenix  
v
  Racing Club de Montevideo
Primera Division - Sunday 8th October 19:00
Tanque Sisley  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 15th October 19:00
Fenix  
v
  Liverpool Montevideo
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd October 19:00
Boston River  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 29th October 20:00
Fenix  
v
  Montevideo Wanderers
Primera Division - Sunday 5th November 20:00
Club Nacional de Football  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 12th November 20:00
Fenix  
v
  CA Cerro
Primera Division - Sunday 19th November 20:00
Fenix  
v
  Rampla Juniors
Primera Division - Sunday 26th November 20:00
Defensor Sporting Club  
v
  Fenix

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Fenix News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football