Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Shrewsbury Town  •  PAS Giannina  •  Manchester City  •  Iran

Fenix

Teams /  Uruguay  / Fenix 
Fenix have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Fenix Fixtures

Primera Division - Sunday 20th May 18:00
Racing Club de Montevideo  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 26th May 18:00
Fenix  
v
  Danubio
Primera Division - Wednesday 30th May 00:00
Liverpool Montevideo  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 2nd June 00:00
Fenix  
v
  CA Cerro
Primera Division - Wednesday 6th June 00:00
Montevideo Wanderers  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd July 00:00
Rampla Juniors  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 29th July 00:00
CA Cerro  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 5th August 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Club Nacional de Football
Primera Division - Sunday 12th August 00:00
Progreso Montevideo  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 19th August 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Defensor Sporting Club
Primera Division - Sunday 26th August 00:00
Racing Club de Montevideo  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd September 00:00
Fenix  
v
  CA River Plate Montevideo
Primera Division - Sunday 9th September 00:00
Montevideo Wanderers  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 16th September 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Liverpool Montevideo
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd September 00:00
Tanque Sisley  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 30th September 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Boston River
Primera Division - Sunday 7th October 00:00
CA Peñarol  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 14th October 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Atenas
Primera Division - Sunday 21st October 00:00
Danubio  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Sunday 28th October 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Torque

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Fenix News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football