Fenix

Teams /  Uruguay  / Fenix 
Fenix have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Fenix Fixtures

Primera Division - Saturday 30th August 18:00
Fenix  
v
  Defensor Sporting Club
Primera Division - Saturday 6th September 00:00
Sud America  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 13th September 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Tanque Sisley
Primera Division - Saturday 20th September 00:00
CA River Plate Montevideo  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 27th September 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Danubio
Primera Division - Saturday 4th October 00:00
Atenas  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 18th October 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Montevideo Wanderers
Primera Division - Saturday 25th October 00:00
Rampla Juniors  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 1st November 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Club Nacional de Football
Primera Division - Saturday 8th November 00:00
CA Rentistas  
v
  Fenix
Primera Division - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
Fenix  
v
  Racing Club de Montevideo
Primera Division - Saturday 29th November 00:00
Fenix  
v
  CA Peñarol
Primera Division - Saturday 6th December 00:00
CA Cerro  
v
  Fenix

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Advertiser Series - 3 weeks ago
Now Rodwell, and Johnson who left shortly after the former's arrival at City, will hope being reunited again at Sunderland can help them both fulfil their ambitions. The Southport-born former Everton midfielder said: “I just want regular football and ...
Arrivato nel ritiro Braidese, in prova, il 30 luglio scorso, è il fratello maggiore di Gaston Alexis Silva Perdomo (difensore classe 1994, dal 21 luglio nella Prima squadra del Torino Football Club). Nel percorso calcistico che, per la prima volta, lo ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football