Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Everton

Cerrito

Teams /  Uruguay  / Cerrito 
Cerrito have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Cerrito Fixtures

Segunda Division - Saturday 23rd September 19:00
Cerrito  
v
  Central Español
Segunda Division - Wednesday 27th September 19:00
Tacuarembó  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Sunday 15th October 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  CA Rentistas
Segunda Division - Sunday 22nd October 00:00
Cerro Largo  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Sunday 29th October 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Atenas
Segunda Division - Sunday 5th November 00:00
Progreso Montevideo  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Sunday 12th November 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Huracán
Segunda Division - Sunday 19th November 00:00
Villa Teresa  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Oriental
Segunda Division - Sunday 3rd December 00:00
Canadian  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Sunday 10th December 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Torque

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Cerrito News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football