Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Everton  •  AC Milan  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München

Cerrito

Teams /  Uruguay  / Cerrito 
Cerrito have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Cerrito Fixtures

Segunda Division - Saturday 5th August 00:00
Dep Maldonado  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 12th August 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Miramar Misiones
Segunda Division - Saturday 19th August 00:00
CSyD Villa Española  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 26th August 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Central Español
Segunda Division - Saturday 2nd September 00:00
Tacuarembó  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 9th September 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  CA Rentistas
Segunda Division - Saturday 16th September 00:00
Cerro Largo  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 23rd September 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Atenas
Segunda Division - Saturday 30th September 00:00
Progreso Montevideo  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 7th October 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Huracán
Segunda Division - Saturday 14th October 00:00
Villa Teresa  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 21st October 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Oriental
Segunda Division - Saturday 28th October 00:00
Canadian  
v
  Cerrito
Segunda Division - Saturday 4th November 00:00
Cerrito  
v
  Torque

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Cerrito News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football