Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Seattle Sounders  •  Oldham Athletic

Portland Timbers

Teams /  United States  / Portland Timbers 
Portland Timbers have 87 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Portland Timbers Fixtures

Major League Soccer - Monday 5th March 03:00
Los Angeles Galaxy  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 11th March 00:00
New York Red Bulls  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 24th March 19:30
FC Dallas  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 31st March 22:00
Chicago Fire  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 8th April 20:00
Austin Aztex  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 15th April 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Minnesota Stars
Major League Soccer - Sunday 22nd April 22:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  New York City
Major League Soccer - Sunday 6th May 02:30
San Jose Earthquakes  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 13th May 20:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Seattle Sounders
Major League Soccer - Saturday 19th May 19:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Los Angeles
Major League Soccer - Saturday 26th May 23:00
Colorado Rapids  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 2nd June 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Los Angeles Galaxy
Major League Soccer - Sunday 10th June 02:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Sporting Kansas City
Major League Soccer - Sunday 24th June 02:00
Atlanta United  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 30th June 20:30
Seattle Sounders  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 8th July 02:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  San Jose Earthquakes
Major League Soccer - Monday 16th July 00:00
Los Angeles  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Friday 20th July 23:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Montreal Impact
Major League Soccer - Saturday 28th July 23:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Houston Dynamo
Major League Soccer - Monday 6th August 01:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Philadelphia Union
Major League Soccer - Sunday 12th August 02:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Whitecaps
Major League Soccer - Thursday 16th August 20:00
DC United  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 18th August 23:00
Sporting Kansas City  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Monday 27th August 01:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Seattle Sounders
Major League Soccer - Wednesday 29th August 23:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Toronto
Major League Soccer - Sunday 2nd September 02:30
NE Revolution  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Wednesday 12th September 23:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Colorado Rapids
Major League Soccer - Sunday 16th September 19:30
Houston Dynamo  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Thursday 20th September 17:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Columbus Crew
Major League Soccer - Saturday 22nd September 23:30
Minnesota Stars  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 30th September 00:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  FC Dallas
Major League Soccer - Sunday 7th October 00:00
Real Salt Lake  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 21st October 00:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Real Salt Lake
Major League Soccer - Sunday 28th October 20:30
Whitecaps  
v
  Portland Timbers

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Portland Timbers News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football