Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  PSG  •  Juventus

Portland Timbers

Teams /  United States  / Portland Timbers 
Portland Timbers have 85 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Portland Timbers Fixtures

Major League Soccer - Sunday 4th September 01:00
v
Major League Soccer - Sunday 11th September 02:30
v
CONCACAF Champions' Cup - Thursday 15th September 02:00
v
Major League Soccer - Saturday 17th September 22:00
v
Major League Soccer - Sunday 25th September 00:30
v
CONCACAF Champions' Cup - Wednesday 28th September 02:00
v
Major League Soccer - Sunday 2nd October 01:00
v
Major League Soccer - Sunday 16th October 23:00
v
CONCACAF Champions' Cup - Thursday 20th October 02:00
v
Major League Soccer - Sunday 23rd October 20:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Portland Timbers News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football