Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  USM Blida

Portland Timbers

Teams /  United States  / Portland Timbers 
Portland Timbers have 86 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Portland Timbers Fixtures

Major League Soccer - Sunday 30th April 00:00
FC Dallas  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 7th May 02:30
San Jose Earthquakes  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 14th May 20:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Atlanta United
Major League Soccer - Saturday 20th May 19:00
Montreal Impact  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 27th May 19:00
Seattle Sounders  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 3rd June 03:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  San Jose Earthquakes
Major League Soccer - Sunday 11th June 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  FC Dallas
Major League Soccer - Monday 19th June 01:30
Colorado Rapids  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Thursday 22nd June 00:00
Minnesota Stars  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 25th June 20:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Seattle Sounders
Major League Soccer - Saturday 1st July 23:00
Sporting Kansas City  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Thursday 6th July 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Chicago Fire
Major League Soccer - Thursday 20th July 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Real Salt Lake
Major League Soccer - Sunday 23rd July 22:00
Whitecaps  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 30th July 00:00
Houston Dynamo  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 6th August 20:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Los Angeles Galaxy
Major League Soccer - Saturday 12th August 22:00
Toronto  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Monday 21st August 00:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  New York Red Bulls
Major League Soccer - Thursday 24th August 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Colorado Rapids
Major League Soccer - Monday 28th August 01:30
Seattle Sounders  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 9th September 21:30
New York City  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 17th September 01:30
Real Salt Lake  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Monday 25th September 00:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Austin Aztex
Major League Soccer - Sunday 1st October 02:30
San Jose Earthquakes  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 14th October 22:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  DC United
Major League Soccer - Sunday 22nd October 20:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Whitecaps

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Portland Timbers News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football