Portland Timbers

Teams /  United States  / Portland Timbers 
Portland Timbers have 77 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Portland Timbers Fixtures

Major League Soccer - Sunday 20th April 01:30
Real Salt Lake  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 27th April 19:00
Houston Dynamo  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 4th May 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  DC United
Major League Soccer - Sunday 11th May 18:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Los Angeles Galaxy
Major League Soccer - Sunday 18th May 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  Columbus Crew
Major League Soccer - Saturday 24th May 23:00
New York Red Bulls  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Thursday 29th May 02:30
CD Chivas USA  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Monday 2nd June 01:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Whitecaps
Major League Soccer - Sunday 8th June 02:00
Real Salt Lake  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Thursday 12th June 02:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  FC Dallas
Major League Soccer - Saturday 28th June 03:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Sporting Kansas City
Major League Soccer - Saturday 5th July 03:00
Los Angeles Galaxy  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Monday 14th July 02:00
Seattle Sounders  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 19th July 03:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Colorado Rapids
Major League Soccer - Monday 28th July 00:00
Montreal Impact  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 2nd August 18:30
Los Angeles Galaxy  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 10th August 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  CD Chivas USA
Major League Soccer - Saturday 16th August 23:30
NE Revolution  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 24th August 21:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Seattle Sounders
Major League Soccer - Sunday 31st August 02:30
Whitecaps  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 7th September 21:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  San Jose Earthquakes
Major League Soccer - Sunday 14th September 01:00
Colorado Rapids  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Saturday 20th September 21:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Whitecaps
Major League Soccer - Saturday 27th September 17:00
Toronto  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Sunday 5th October 03:00
San Jose Earthquakes  
v
  Portland Timbers
Major League Soccer - Thursday 9th October 02:30
Portland Timbers  
v
  San Jose Earthquakes
Major League Soccer - Saturday 18th October 02:00
Portland Timbers  
v
  Real Salt Lake
Major League Soccer - Sunday 26th October 00:30
FC Dallas  
v
  Portland Timbers

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Tribal Football - 1 week ago
Portland Timbers has signed a deal with local chocolatier Woodblock Chocolate, reports, www.sportspromedia.com/. The husband-and-wife-run outfit will create and market a Timbers bar for distribution at the team's Providence Park home ground and across ...
Tribal Football - 2 days ago
The 22-year old Colombian forward joined Olimpo from Portland Timbers on a year-long loan in January and has quickly made an impression in Argentina's Primera Division. At the Estadio Roberto Natalio Carminatti on Tuesday, Valencia added to Damian ...
Major League Soccer - 18 hours ago
“Yeah, it's a little weird bouncing around, because your role changes from game to game,” said Alexander, who saw some time on the left with the Portland Timbers in 2011-12. “[But] that's just something that I'm going to have to get used to if I want ...
The Guardian - 3 weeks ago
Vicente Sánchez and Deshorn Brown scored from penalties two minutes apart in the second half to lead the Colorado Rapids to a 2-0 win over the Portland Timbers in Major League Soccer on Saturday. Sánchez converted in the 73rd minute and Brown got ...
The Guardian - 1 week ago
In an open, breath-taking match which saw the teams split four goals in the game's first 24 minutes, the 31-year-old added insult to the injury Portland fans feel after Dempsey was given to their rivals while the Timbers sat atop last year's allocation ...
Willamette Week - 6 days ago
More than tactics or skill, the emotional state of the Portland Timbers will determine whether the winless club can beat Chivas USA when the two teams meet Saturday at 7:30 p.m. at Providence Park. On an emotional level, last week's 4-4 draw with the ...
Tribalfootball.com - 4 weeks ago
Portland Timbers boss Porter ready to unleash 'game changer' Zakuani. Submitted by Andrew Slevison on Fri, 03/21/2014 - 01:15. Portland Timbers head coach Caleb Porter has given the clearest indication yet that Steve Zakuani will soon be ready to start.
Empire Of Soccer - 2 days ago
It's hard to get a firm grip on why the Portland Timbers are struggling. They struggle to create chances, then score four goals in a match, ... Christian is a supporter of American, Chilean and good soccer. He writes about soccer here and World ...
BackPageFootball - 1 week ago
The Seattle Sounders (2009), Portland Timbers (2011) and Vancouver Whitecaps (2011) have developed rivalries that have captivated football fans near and far, and the latest instalment of Timbers v Sounders was a captivating, goal-filled affair. On ...
Yet as Major League Soccer has shown, rivalries can thrive here in the PNW, as evidenced by the Cascadia Cup battle among the Seattle Sounders, Portland Timbers and Vancouver Whitecaps. Would such ... Or the National Football League, for that matter?
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football