Portland Timbers U23

Teams /  United States  / portland timbers u23 
Portland Timbers U23 have 4 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Portland Timbers U23 Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
PDL - Sunday 13th July
Portland Timbers U23  
1-1
  Seattle Wolves
PDL - Saturday 12th July
Lane United  
0-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Wednesday 2nd July
Portland Timbers U23  
1-1
  Lane United
PDL - Sunday 29th June
Portland Timbers U23  
2-1
  Kitsap Pumas
PDL - Sunday 22nd June
Portland Timbers U23  
3-1
  Victoria Highlanders
PDL - Sunday 15th June
Tacoma Tide  
0-3
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Friday 13th June
Seattle Wolves  
2-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 8th June
Victoria Highlanders  
3-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 7th June
Vancouver Whitecaps Res.  
4-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 1st June
Portland Timbers U23  
0-1
  Tacoma Tide
PDL - Friday 30th May
Portland Timbers U23  
2-0
  SeaWolves
PDL - Sunday 25th May
Kitsap Pumas  
3-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 17th May
SeaWolves  
1-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 15th May
Portland Timbers U23  
2-2
  Vancouver Whitecaps Res.
US Open Cup - Wednesday 14th May
Portland Timbers U23  
2-3
  Arizona United
(2-0)
Goal
D. Antúnez (90`)
Goal
L. Woodberry (88`)
Goal
K. Dacres (84`)
PDL - Monday 29th July
Victoria Highlanders  
1-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 28th July
Fresno Fuego  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 13th July
Vancouver Whitecaps Res.  
1-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 16th June
Kitsap Pumas  
2-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 9th June
Tacoma Tide  
0-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 2nd June
Kitsap Pumas  
0-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 22nd July
Ventura County F.  
1-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 12th July
Seattle Wolves  
0-3
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 1st July
Victoria Highlanders  
1-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 30th June
Abbotsford Mariners  
0-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Tuesday 26th June
SeaWolves  
1-3
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 10th June
Kitsap Pumas  
2-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 7th June
Seattle Wolves  
2-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 3rd June
Tacoma Tide  
1-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 26th May
Vancouver Whitecaps Res.  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 23rd July
SeaWolves  
1-5
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Monday 18th July
Seattle Wolves  
4-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 17th July
Victoria Highlanders  
1-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 12th June
Vancouver Whitecaps Res.  
2-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 11th June
Abbotsford Mariners  
1-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 9th June
Tacoma Tide  
1-4
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 22nd May
Kitsap Pumas  
0-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 15th May
Seattle Wolves  
0-6
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 7th August
Thunder Bay Chill  
1-4
  Portland Timbers U23
(1-1)
PDL - Friday 6th August
Reading Rage  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
(0-0)
PDL - Sunday 1st August
Kitsap Pumas  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
(1-1)
PDL - Saturday 31st July
Hollywood United  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Monday 19th July
Kitsap Pumas  
0-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 18th July
Victoria Highlanders  
1-4
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 8th July
Seattle Wolves  
0-3
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 1st July
Tacoma Tide  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 20th June
Vancouver Whitecaps Res.  
0-3
  Portland Timbers U23
Abbotsford Mariners  
1-4
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 23rd May
Yakima Reds  
0-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 22nd May
Spokane Spiders  
0-3
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 12th July
Yakima Reds  
2-4
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 11th July
Spokane Spiders  
1-4
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 27th June
Cascade Surge  
2-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 14th June
Vancouver Whitecaps Res.  
0-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 7th June
Kitsap Pumas  
1-0
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Saturday 6th June
Victoria Highlanders  
1-2
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Sunday 24th May
Tacoma Tide  
0-1
  Portland Timbers U23
PDL - Thursday 21st May
Seattle Wolves  
3-1
  Portland Timbers U23

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Guardian - 3 weeks ago
Meanwhile the Revs are still adding attacking pieces including USA U23 striker Tony Taylor, though they may want to shore up their defense before the 15 September trade deadline after some horrendous marking against the Timbers' Ridgewell. Chivas USA ...
MLSsoccer.com - 1 month ago
Looking further ahead, Portland, Sporting KC and D.C. United kick off their CONCACAF Champions League campaigns next week – and despite the fact that the tournament has already begun, there's been a late change in the tournament's field. CONCACAF ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football