Laredo Heat

Teams /  United States  / laredo heat 
Laredo Heat have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Laredo Heat Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
PDL - Sunday 20th July
Texas Dutch Lions  
1-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 13th July
Laredo Heat  
2-0
  Mississippi Brilla
PDL - Friday 11th July
Laredo Heat  
3-2
  Mississippi Brilla
PDL - Sunday 6th July
Mississippi Brilla  
2-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Wednesday 2nd July
Laredo Heat  
1-2
  Austin Aztex
PDL - Sunday 29th June
Austin Aztex  
0-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 22nd June
West Texas United  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 20th June
Albuquerque Sol  
2-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 15th June
Austin Aztex  
4-1
  Laredo Heat
US Open Cup - Thursday 12th June
Houston Dynamo  
1-0
  Laredo Heat
Yellow Card
W. Creavalle (61`)
Red Card
T. Deric (52`)
Goal
A. López (38`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
F. Garcia (70`)
Red Card
M. Braem (40`)
Yellow Card
M. Braem (32`)
PDL - Wednesday 4th June
Laredo Heat  
4-0
  Texas Dutch Lions
PDL - Sunday 1st June
Laredo Heat  
0-0
  Albuquerque Sol
US Open Cup - Wednesday 28th May
Miami  
2-3
  Laredo Heat
Yellow Card
Pecka (40`)
Red Card
L. Brown (20`)
Goal
Y. Pérez (12`)
Goal
G. De Mujica (8`)
(2-1)
Goal (Pen)
E. Bayona (90`)
Goal
O. Alvarado (86`)
Red Card
P. Buduri (80`)
Yellow Card
Á. Hernández (47`)
Goal
I. Villanueva (27`)
PDL - Sunday 25th May
Texas Dutch Lions  
1-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Thursday 22nd May
Laredo Heat  
2-0
  West Texas United
PDL - Sunday 18th May
Laredo Heat  
1-1
  Texas Dutch Lions
US Open Cup - Thursday 15th May
Laredo Heat  
2-1
  Red Force
(1-0)
PDL - Sunday 28th July
Austin Aztex  
2-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 26th July
Ocala Stampede  
0-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 21st July
West Texas United  
4-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 19th July
El Paso Patriots  
0-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 26th May
Austin Aztex  
1-0
  Laredo Heat
US Open Cup - Tuesday 21st May
Miami  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
Goal
M. Anderson (54`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Botero (83`)
PDL - Sunday 12th May
Texas Dutch Lions  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 15th July
El Paso Patriots  
1-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 13th July
West Texas United  
1-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Monday 25th June
New Orleans Jesters  
3-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 23rd June
Austin Aztex  
1-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 10th June
Austin Aztex  
0-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 8th June
West Texas United  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 27th May
Texas Dutch Lions  
1-3
  Laredo Heat
US Open Cup - Wednesday 23rd May
San Antonio Scorpions  
2-0
  Laredo Heat
Goal
K. Harmse (74`)
Goal
Pablo Campos (67`)
(0-0)
PDL - Sunday 13th May
Texas Dutch Lions  
2-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 6th August
Long Island Rough Riders  
1-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 31st July
Mississippi Brilla  
6-7
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 24th July
El Paso Patriots  
0-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 22nd July
West Texas United  
1-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Monday 18th July
RGV Grandes  
1-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 26th June
West Texas United  
0-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 25th June
El Paso Patriots  
1-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Monday 30th May
Baton Rouge Capitals  
0-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 28th May
New Orleans Jesters  
1-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 22nd May
RGV Grandes  
1-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 30th July
Baton Rouge Capitals  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
(0-1)
PDL - Sunday 25th July
El Paso Patriots  
2-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 24th July
El Paso Patriots  
2-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 17th July
Houston Leones  
0-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 4th July
Rio Grande Valley Bravos  
1-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 12th June
Houston Leones  
3-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 23rd May
DFW Tornados  
2-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Wednesday 12th May
West Texas United  
2-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 9th May
Rio Grande Valley Bravos  
1-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Monday 6th July
DFW Tornados  
2-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 4th July
Austin Aztex U23  
0-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Monday 29th June
Rio Grande Valley Bravos  
2-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 13th June
Houston Leones  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 30th May
Houston Leones  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Tuesday 26th May
Rio Grande Valley Bravos  
3-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 17th May
El Paso Patriots  
1-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 16th May
West Texas United  
1-0
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 26th July
Austin Aztex U23  
1-3
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 25th July
C Florida Kraze  
1-2
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 20th July
N. O. Shell Shockers  
0-4
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 4th July
Austin Aztex U23  
3-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Friday 27th June
Houston Leones  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Sunday 22nd June
El Paso Patriots  
2-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 21st June
El Paso Patriots  
2-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 31st May
DFW Tornados  
1-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Saturday 10th May
Baton Rouge Capitals  
0-1
  Laredo Heat
PDL - Thursday 8th May
Mississippi Brilla  
0-0
  Laredo Heat

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
The Robesonian - 31 minutes ago
McRae has also diversified in the private sector and owns the popular western boot brands Laredo, Dingo, and Dan Post. This is the kind of quality manufacturing that I'm working hard every day to encourage and help keep right here in North Carolina.
KGNS.tv - 1 week ago
While most teams try to avoid the heat, the Badgers embrace it. It's three in the afternoon ... School in the Valley. Be sure to catch our Friday Football Fever preview show this Friday as our in depth look at teams around the Laredo area is just ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football