Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Portugal  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Ipswich Town  •  Germany

Carolina

Teams /  United States  / Carolina 
Carolina have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Carolina Fixtures

NASL - Tuesday 4th July 23:30
Carolina  
v
  Miami
NASL - Saturday 8th July 01:00
FC Edmonton  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Saturday 15th July 23:30
Carolina  
v
  Puerto Rico
Club Friendlies - Saturday 22nd July 23:30
Swansea City  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Saturday 29th July 23:30
Carolina  
v
  Puerto Rico
NASL - Saturday 5th August 23:30
Miami  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Saturday 12th August 23:30
Carolina  
v
  Jacksonville Armada
NASL - Tuesday 15th August 23:30
Carolina  
v
  Miami
NASL - Sunday 20th August 02:00
San Francisco Deltas  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Saturday 26th August 10:00
Carolina  
v
  NY Cosmos
NASL - Saturday 2nd September 10:00
Carolina  
v
  FC Edmonton
NASL - Sunday 10th September 20:00
FC Edmonton  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Wednesday 13th September 23:00
Indy Eleven  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Saturday 16th September 10:00
Carolina  
v
  Puerto Rico
NASL - Saturday 23rd September 23:00
NY Cosmos  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Sunday 1st October 10:00
Carolina  
v
  Indy Eleven
NASL - Saturday 7th October 23:30
Puerto Rico  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Friday 13th October 23:30
Jacksonville Armada  
v
  Carolina
NASL - Saturday 21st October 10:00
Carolina  
v
  San Francisco Deltas
NASL - Sunday 29th October 17:00
Indy Eleven  
v
  Carolina

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Carolina News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football