Carolina Dynamo

Teams /  United States  / carolina dynamo 
Carolina Dynamo have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Carolina Dynamo Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
PDL - Friday 18th July
SC United Bantams  
4-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Tuesday 15th July
SWV King's Warriors  
2-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 12th July
Carolina Dynamo  
3-1
  Cincinnati Dutch Lions
PDL - Sunday 6th July
River City Rovers  
2-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 5th July
Cincinnati Dutch Lions  
3-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 28th June
SWV King's Warriors  
2-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 21st June
Carolina Dynamo  
4-1
  SWV King's Warriors
PDL - Saturday 14th June
Carolina Dynamo  
0-2
  Cincinnati Dutch Lions
PDL - Saturday 7th June
West Virginia Chaos  
4-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 4th June
SC United Bantams  
2-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 31st May
Carolina Dynamo  
1-0
  River City Rovers
PDL - Saturday 24th May
Carolina Dynamo  
2-0
  West Virginia Chaos
PDL - Saturday 17th May
Carolina Dynamo  
0-3
  West Virginia Chaos
US Open Cup - Wednesday 14th May
Charlotte Eagles  
3-1
  Carolina Dynamo
(1-0)
PDL - Saturday 10th May
Carolina Dynamo  
1-0
  SC United Bantams
PDL - Saturday 27th July
Ocean City Barons  
0-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 17th July
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
2-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 13th July
SWV King's Warriors  
0-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Friday 12th July
West Virginia Chaos  
0-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Tuesday 9th July
SC United Bantams  
0-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 19th June
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
1-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Tuesday 11th June
West Virginia Chaos  
1-2
  Carolina Dynamo
US Open Cup - Tuesday 21st May
Carolina  
3-1
  Carolina Dynamo
Goal
Z. Schilawski (76`)
Goal
Austen King (53`)
Goal
T. Shipalane (26`)
(1-1)
Goal
A. Martínez (39`)
PDL - Saturday 18th May
Northern Virginia Royals  
0-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Tuesday 17th July
Real Maryland  
0-5
  Carolina Dynamo
Real Maryland  
0-5
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Tuesday 10th July
Southern West Virginia King's Warriors  
1-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 1st July
Real Maryland  
2-4
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Friday 29th June
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
1-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 20th June
Palmetto Bantams  
0-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 10th June
Northern Virginia Royals  
0-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 9th June
Fredericksburg Hotspur  
2-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 2nd June
West Virginia Chaos  
0-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 19th May
Nashville Metros  
1-3
  Carolina Dynamo
US Open Cup - Tuesday 15th May
Aegean Hawks  
3-1
  Carolina Dynamo
Goal
M. Ney (86`)
Goal
S. Larrabee (46`)
Goal
S. Larrabee (21`)
(1-0)
Goal
T. McCready (85`)
PDL - Friday 29th July
Newark  
2-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Thursday 21st July
West Virginia Chaos  
1-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 16th July
Fredericksburg Hotspur  
0-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 10th July
Northern Virginia Royals  
2-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 9th July
Fredericksburg Hotspur  
0-4
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 29th June
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
3-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Thursday 9th June
West Virginia Chaos  
2-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 22nd May
Northern Virginia Royals  
1-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 21st May
Real Maryland  
0-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 18th July
Central Jersey Spartans  
0-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 17th July
Ocean City Barons  
2-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 14th July
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
0-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Thursday 8th July
West Virginia Chaos  
1-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 6th June
Newark  
1-4
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 5th June
Reading Rage  
4-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Monday 31st May
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
1-4
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 29th May
Northern Virginia Royals  
1-6
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 15th July
Cary Clarets  
0-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Wednesday 1st July
Cary Clarets  
0-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Thursday 25th June
West Virginia Chaos  
1-5
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 21st June
Fredericksburg Gunners  
1-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 20th June
Northern Virginia Royals  
1-3
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 13th June
Reading Rage  
3-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 17th May
Virginia Legacy  
0-0
  Carolina Dynamo
Hampton Roads Piranhas  
0-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 13th July
Nashville Metros  
2-1
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Friday 11th July
Atlanta Silverbacks U23  
3-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Tuesday 8th July
Cary RailHawks U23  
3-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 14th June
Cary RailHawks U23  
4-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Sunday 8th June
Nashville Metros  
0-2
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Friday 30th May
Atlanta Silverbacks U23  
1-0
  Carolina Dynamo
PDL - Saturday 17th May
Bradenton Ac.  
4-2
  Carolina Dynamo
Palm Beach Pumas  
2-5
  Carolina Dynamo

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Brownsville Herald - Yesterday
During construction, Houston played five home games at Reliant, now NRG Stadium, and two at BBVA Compass Stadium where the MLS Houston Dynamo play. Coach Tony Levine said just having a permanent, on-campus home will give the Cougars .... the team they ...
Bleacher Report - 3 weeks ago
The Detroit Lions invested heavily in Eric Ebron when the team selected him No. 10 overall in May's draft. General manager Martin Mayhew pulled the trigger in order to give the Detroit offense an immediate boost with the athletically gifted receiver ...
As Northwestern's Dupree Hart put on a spectacle in the 4A-Division II state championship romp over Stratford, catching 21 passes for 255 yards and four touchdowns, media members from across the state were enjoying their first view of the 5-foot-7 ...
New York Post - 3 weeks ago
Baltimore Ravens: The focus has been everywhere but the football field after a turbulent offseason that included five player arrests and the Ray Rice two-game suspension for beating up his fiancee. Baltimore fans have forgiven Rice, giving him rousing ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football