Trending now:   Manchester City  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Everton  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  PSG

Al Sharjah

Teams /  United Arab Emirates  / Al Sharjah 
Al Sharjah have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Al Sharjah Fixtures

Emirates Cup - Saturday 9th September 13:40
Al Sharjah  
v
  Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah
Premier League - Sunday 17th September 04:30
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Nasr Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 23rd September 01:35
Al Dhafra  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 30th September 01:20
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Wasl Dubai
Emirates Cup - Saturday 7th October 16:00
Al Ahli Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Friday 13th October 01:05
Hatta Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 21st October 04:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Ahli Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 28th October 03:45
Al Ain  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Friday 3rd November 01:55
Al Sharjah  
v
  Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah
Emirates Cup - Saturday 11th November 12:50
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Friday 17th November 01:45
Ajman  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Thursday 23rd November 04:45
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Thursday 30th November 04:30
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Friday 8th December 01:40
Dabba Al Fujairah  
v
  Al Sharjah
Emirates Cup - Thursday 14th December 12:40
Dabba Al Fujairah  
v
  Al Sharjah
Emirates Cup - Friday 29th December 15:45
Al Wasl Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Al Sharjah News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football