Al Sharjah

Teams /  United Arab Emirates  / Al Sharjah 
Al Sharjah have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Al Sharjah Fixtures

Premier League - Tuesday 16th September 16:30
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Ahli Dubai
Premier League - Sunday 21st September 13:35
Al Nasr Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Friday 26th September 13:30
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Ittihad Kalba
Premier League - Tuesday 30th September 13:25
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Sunday 5th October 16:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Banni Yas
Premier League - Friday 17th October 13:00
Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Wednesday 22nd October 16:00
Al Shabab Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Tuesday 28th October 17:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Wasl Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 29th November 13:45
Ajman  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Thursday 4th December 13:45
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Fujirah
Premier League - Wednesday 10th December 13:50
Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Sunday 14th December 17:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Dhafra
Premier League - Friday 19th December 17:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 17th January 00:00
Al Ahli Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 31st January 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Nasr Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 14th February 00:00
Al Ittihad Kalba  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 21st February 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Saturday 7th March 00:00
Banni Yas  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Shabab Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 00:00
Al Wasl Dubai  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Ajman
Premier League - Saturday 18th April 00:00
Al Fujirah  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 25th April 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Saturday 2nd May 00:00
Al Dhafra  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Ain
Presidents Cup - Friday 15th May 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Nasr Dubai

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Gulf Today - 3 days ago
SHARJAH: The conclusion of the extensive summer activities programme at Al Montazah Amusement and Water Park, the latest entertainment destination in Sharjah, was marked by the world renowned Hummer roar, as 15 customised Hummer cars went on ...
Press TV - 1 week ago
The 30-year-old, who has previously played for Spanish side CA Osasuna and Emirati club d Al Sharjah, joined Las Palmas on a one-year contract on September 3, 2013. After the 2014 FIFA World Cup 2014 in Brazil, it was announced that Shojaei did not ...
Persian Football - 1 week ago
... who has previously played for Osasuna and Al Sharjah, is currently a free-agent after being released by Las Palmas. Earlier this month he was also linked with a move to Greek club AEK Athens. Shojaei, who was part of the Iranian national football ...
Tehran Times - 1 week ago
c_330_235_16777215_0___images_stories_edim_09-2(43).jpg Iranian international midfielder, Masoud Shojaei has been linked with a move to the Spanish second division side RCD Mallorca, according to the Catalonian newspaper Ara Balears.
Gulf Today - 1 week ago
The leisure park covers an area of 50,000 square metres and offers a variety of electronic games for all ages. It also includes go-karting for children and young people, two mini football playgrounds, special areas for sports, and a venue for celebrations.
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football