Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Napoli  •  Arsenal  •  Celtic  •  Manchester City  •  Norwich City

Al Ain

Teams /  United Arab Emirates  / Al Ain 
Al Ain have 7 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Al Ain Fixtures

AFC Champions League - Monday 21st August 15:50
Al Ain  
v
  Al Hilal Riyadh
Emirates Cup - Monday 4th September 15:25
Al Ain  
v
  Hatta Dubai
AFC Champions League - Monday 11th September 17:00
Al Hilal Riyadh  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 16th September 04:30
Al Ain  
v
  Al Wasl Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 23rd September 01:25
Hatta Dubai  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Friday 29th September 04:15
Al Ain  
v
  Al Ahli Dubai
Emirates Cup - Friday 6th October 16:00
Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 14th October 01:05
Ajman  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 21st October 01:00
Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 28th October 03:45
Al Ain  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 4th November 04:45
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Ain
Emirates Cup - Saturday 11th November 12:50
Al Ain  
v
  Al Dhafra
Premier League - Saturday 18th November 04:45
Al Ain  
v
  Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Thursday 23rd November 01:40
Dabba Al Fujairah  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Friday 1st December 04:30
Al Ain  
v
  Al Nasr Dubai
Premier League - Friday 8th December 01:50
Al Dhafra  
v
  Al Ain
Emirates Cup - Thursday 14th December 12:45
Ajman  
v
  Al Ain
Emirates Cup - Thursday 28th December 15:45
Al Nasr Dubai  
v
  Al Ain

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Al Ain News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football