Al Ain

Teams /  United Arab Emirates  / Al Ain 
Al Ain have 7 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Al Ain Fixtures

AFC Champions League - Tuesday 26th August 17:50
Al Ittihad Jeddah  
v
  Al Ain
Super Cup - Friday 12th September 15:15
Al Ahli Dubai  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Tuesday 16th September 16:30
Al Shabab Dubai  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 20th September 16:15
Al Ain  
v
  Al Wasl Dubai
Premier League - Thursday 25th September 16:15
Ajman  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Monday 29th September 16:15
Al Ain  
v
  Al Fujirah
Premier League - Saturday 4th October 16:00
Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Friday 17th October 16:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Dhafra
Premier League - Wednesday 22nd October 16:00
Al Ain  
v
  Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah
Premier League - Monday 27th October 17:00
Al Ahli Dubai  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Sunday 30th November 12:45
Al Ain  
v
  Al Nasr Dubai
Premier League - Friday 5th December 16:00
Al Ittihad Kalba  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Wednesday 10th December 16:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Wahda Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Monday 15th December 12:50
Banni Yas  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Friday 19th December 16:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Sharjah
Premier League - Saturday 17th January 00:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Shabab Dubai
Premier League - Saturday 31st January 00:00
Al Wasl Dubai  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 14th February 00:00
Al Ain  
v
  Ajman
Premier League - Saturday 21st February 00:00
Al Fujirah  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 7th March 00:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Jazeera Abu Dhabi
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 00:00
Al Dhafra  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 00:00
Emirates Club Ras al Khaimah  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 00:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Ahli Dubai
Premier League - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Al Nasr Dubai  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 18th April 00:00
Al Ain  
v
  Al Ittihad Kalba
Premier League - Saturday 25th April 00:00
Al Wahda Abu Dhabi  
v
  Al Ain
Premier League - Saturday 2nd May 00:00
Al Ain  
v
  Banni Yas
Premier League - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Al Sharjah  
v
  Al Ain
Presidents Cup - Friday 15th May 00:00
Qualifier  
v
  Al Ain

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
According to our colleagues at Foot Mercato, Charlton Athletic are in talks with Lorient over the possible transfer of attacking midfielder Alain Traoré. Talks are reportedly ongoing for a possible loan deal with an option to buy. Get French Football ...
Arab News - 3 days ago
MY BALL: Saudi's Al Ittihad forward Fahad Al-Muwallad, left, dribbles past UAE's Al-Ain's midfielder Lee Myung-Joo during their AFC Champions League football match on Tuesay at the Sheikh Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium in Al-Ain. (AFP). AGENCIES.
Inside World Football - 2 weeks ago
Al Ain Football Club is one of the first UAE football clubs to introduce season tickets for its fans. The scheme will allow the club's large fanbase to showcase their loyal support for their favourite team as it sets its sights on more title honours ...
25 year old attacking midfielder Alain Traore wants to leave Ligue 1 side Lorient, according to multiple local media outlets. The Burkino Faso international made 21 league appearances for his side last season, but played the full 90 minutes just 3 times.
Abu Dhabi City Guide - 2 weeks ago
Al Ain Football Club, the region's most successful team, has announced the launch of its new season ticket offering for the 2014 / 2015 Season. The tickets will be valid for all first team matches held at the Hazza Bin Zayed Stadium in Al Ain. Al Ain ...
MiamiDolphins - 14 hours ago
After being cut seven times since he got his first NFL shot in the summer of 2011, the tight end would love nothing more than to land one of those precious roster spots. In a large group of young Miami Dolphins tight ends trying to earn a spot on the ...
Gulf Times - 3 days ago
Saudi's Al Ittihad forward Fahad al-Muwallad, left, dribbling past UAE's Al Ain's midfielder Lee Myung-Joo during their AFC Champions League football match at the Sheikh Hazza bin Zayed Stadium in Al Ain yesterday. UAE's Al Ain and Saudi Arabia's Al ...
French Football Weekly - 19 hours ago
Whilst many may have predicted that come week three, both Lens and Evian would have failed to get off the mark, I doubt many, if any, would have guessed that Monaco would also be part of that club. After a home loss to Lorient and a comprehensive ...
Your Middle East - 3 days ago
Ismail Ahmed and Asamoah Gyan scored in the second half of their quarter-final first leg in front of a capacity crowd at the Hazza bin Zayed Stadium in Al Ain. The match produced some excellent football despite the hot and humid weather in the Emirates ...
Bleacher Report - 21 hours ago
Game preparations will soon return for the Miami Hurricanes, signaling the beginning of the long-awaited college football regular season. While those final days slowly pass, it's time for a complete preview of the 2014 'Canes. From offensive and ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football