Sariyer Gk

Teams /  Turkey  / sariyer gk 
Sariyer Gk have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Sariyer Gk Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Lig B - Sunday 4th May
Konya Seker SK  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
E. Koksal (65`)
Goal
C. Aktav (22`)
Goal
V. Bora (20`)
(2-0)
Lig B - Sunday 20th April
Inegolspor Bursa  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
E. Balcı (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Ural (83`)
Yellow Card
S. Gul (65`)
Goal
C. Karakuş (63`)
Goal
R. Demir (52`)
Goal
B. Gunay (6`)
(1-0)
Red Card
S. Gökteke (77`)
Yellow Card
S. Pektemek (45`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (44`)
Lig B - Sunday 6th April
Turgutluspor  
3-1
  Sariyer GK
Goal
G. Sazdağı (86`)
Goal
F. Başoda (81`)
Goal
F. Başoda (7`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Atmaca (15`)
Lig B - Saturday 22nd March
Goztepe AS Izmir  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
C. Yilmaz (78`)
Yellow Card
O. Fırat (63`)
Yellow Card
B. Öztuvan (51`)
Goal
A. Asikoglu (31`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
S. Gökteke (61`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (14`)
Lig B - Sunday 9th March
Aydinspor Izmir  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
A. Aksoy (84`)
Yellow Card
S. Getbay (70`)
Yellow Card
G. Gözüm (70`)
Goal
B. Cetin (54`)
Yellow Card
U. Kuru (44`)
Yellow Card
B. Cetin (28`)
Goal (Pen)
U. Kaya (20`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
H. Gezmis (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Turkmen (86`)
Yellow Card
K. Kopuz (70`)
Goal
C. Atmaca (10`)
Lig B - Wednesday 26th February
Gumushanespor  
4-1
  Sariyer GK
Goal
T. Adar (79`)
Goal
I. Akgül (56`)
Yellow Card
I. Akgül (54`)
Goal (Pen)
I. Akgül (33`)
Goal
T. Adar (7`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
E. Birinci (74`)
Yellow Card
F. Sungur (33`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (28`)
Goal
C. Atmaca (10`)
Lig B - Sunday 9th February
Kartalspor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
B. Akdiş (61`)
Yellow Card
F. Sezer (54`)
Goal
E. Asliyuksek (44`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (90`)
Lig B - Sunday 26th January
Malatya Belediyespor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
H. Kar (90`)
Yellow Card
N. Kaba (87`)
Yellow Card
H. Zeybek (65`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Gezmis (90`)
Lig B - Sunday 22nd December
Hatayspor Antakya  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
V. Serim (73`)
Goal
M. Turkkan (59`)
Yellow Card
O. Bozan (28`)
Yellow Card
E. Çatalçam (17`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Gezmis (71`)
Yellow Card
F. Sungur (55`)
Lig B - Sunday 8th December
Canakkale Dardanelspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
H. Çolak (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Serbest (63`)
Yellow Card
Y. Özsevim (45`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Hacioglu (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (70`)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (66`)
Yellow Card
B. Aksoy (15`)
Lig B - Friday 22nd November
Gaziosmanpasaspor  
3-3
  Sariyer GK
Red Card
Y. Yener (87`)
Yellow Card
S. Debreli (80`)
Goal
H. Demir (62`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Debreli (34`)
Goal
H. Demir (12`)
(2-1)
Goal
C. Atmaca (86`)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (81`)
Goal
O. Sengoz (80`)
Yellow Card
S. Gökteke (77`)
Red Card
Ö. Cug (69`)
Yellow Card
F. Sungur (37`)
Goal
F. Sungur (30`)
Lig B - Sunday 10th November
Pendikspor  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
R. Yilmaz (90`)
Yellow Card
O. Alptekin (90`)
Yellow Card
I. Şahin (57`)
Yellow Card
Y. Bugun (57`)
Goal
A. Coban (53`)
Goal
U. Eskikoy (50`)
(0-1)
Red Card
H. Soylu (57`)
Goal
B. Aksoy (45`)
Lig B - Sunday 27th October
Kırklarelispor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
H. Güvencer (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Kılıç (89`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Soylu (63`)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (44`)
Lig B - Sunday 13th October
Tokatspor  
0-2
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
C. Turp (90`)
Yellow Card
F. Cakmak (86`)
Yellow Card
B. Kal (77`)
Yellow Card
A. Kuzu (60`)
Yellow Card
R. Yasar (16`)
(0-0)
Goal
O. Sengoz (90`)
Goal (O.G)
D. Denizhan (83`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
E. Birinci (78`)
Yellow Card
M. Hacioglu (60`)
Yellow Card
Ö. Cug (47`)
Yellow Card
B. Aksoy (29`)
Lig B - Sunday 6th October
Tarsus Idman Yurdu  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
S. Güler (85`)
Goal
U. Batman (79`)
Red Card
A. Temur (32`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (90`)
Yellow Card
H. Gezmis (79`)
Goal
S. Gulsen (66`)
Red Card
M. Turkmen (56`)
Yellow Card
K. Kopuz (54`)
Yellow Card
V. Altin (44`)
Lig B - Sunday 29th September
Giresunspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Demir (71`)
Yellow Card
O. Yilmaz (54`)
Red Card
C. Ortakaya (39`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Cakir (33`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
C. Atmaca (88`)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (65`)
Red Card
F. Sungur (56`)
Goal
H. Gezmis (43`)
Yellow Card
S. Pektemek (26`)
Lig B - Sunday 15th September
Cankiri Belediyespor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
Y. Kahraman (87`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Gezmis (79`)
Lig B - Sunday 12th May
Giresunspor  
3-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
Z. Gundogdu (89`)
Yellow Card
S. Basibuyuk (23`)
Goal
A. Kuzu (22`)
Goal
M. Zorglu (11`)
Goal
U. Teke (1`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
Y. Bayram (70`)
Goal
M. Nişancı (59`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (57`)
Lig B - Sunday 28th April
Kahramanmarasspor  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal (Pen)
M. Estik (89`)
Goal
G. Aydas (20`)
Goal
A. Aydin (14`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (88`)
Lig B - Sunday 14th April
Nazilli Belediyespor Aydin  
5-1
  Sariyer GK
Goal
M. Celik (83`)
Goal
M. Celik (76`)
Goal
Y. Abdioglu (54`)
Yellow Card
K. Okyay (16`)
Goal (O.G)
E. Bayraktarbaşı (13`) (O.G)
Goal
M. Kaytankas (7`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (61`)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (51`)
Goal
M. Onkuzu (25`)
Lig B - Wednesday 3rd April
Bandirmaspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
E. Kavak (55`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (90`)
Yellow Card
U. Erdogan (67`)
Yellow Card
A. Balcioglu (41`)
Lig B - Saturday 23rd March
Gungoren Belediyespor  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Goal
I. Necipoglu (88`)
Yellow Card
M. Un (45`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (87`)
Red Card
S. Gulsen (82`)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (81`)
Goal
B. Bakir (75`)
Yellow Card
A. Balcioglu (58`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (15`)
Lig B - Sunday 10th March
Turgutluspor  
4-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
F. Aydin (63`)
Goal
S. Gungor (53`)
Yellow Card
T. Acar (52`)
Goal
Y. Yesilmen (39`)
Goal
R. Sevindir (15`)
Yellow Card
H. Ekler (11`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (45`)
Lig B - Sunday 24th February
Cankiri Belediyespor  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Çakmakçı (89`)
Yellow Card
O. Balkan (81`)
Goal
E. Kocak (80`)
Yellow Card
G. Şahin (55`)
Goal
A. Solak (43`)
Goal
E. Kocak (18`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (83`)
Yellow Card
M. Nişancı (81`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (31`)
Lig B - Sunday 10th February
ABB Bugsasspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
E. Aktas (82`)
Red Card
M. Ozgen (77`)
Goal
M. Erdem Ugurlu (53`)
Yellow Card
E. Cölbekler (50`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (44`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (22`)
Lig B - Sunday 16th December
Sakaryaspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
S. Catalbas (90`)
Yellow Card
K. Eryilmaz (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Güneş (79`)
Yellow Card
M. Morgül (61`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (88`)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (78`)
Yellow Card
M. Tatli (61`)
Lig B - Sunday 2nd December
Pendikspor  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
H. Tanriseven (90`)
Goal
R. Yilmaz (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Akbas (79`)
Goal
O. Yılmaz (78`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
T. Koyuncu (87`)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (29`)
Lig B - Sunday 18th November
Hatayspor Antakya  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
S. Koc (82`)
Yellow Card
E. Yesilli (77`)
Goal
O. Bozan (30`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
U. Nuroğlu (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Surmeli (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (77`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (67`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (57`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (21`)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (14`)
Lig B - Sunday 11th November
Bozuyukspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
M. Berge (90`)
Yellow Card
U. Keskin (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Namli (84`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Ozcan (52`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (90`)
Goal
M. Onkuzu (23`)
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Wednesday 7th November
Kayseri Erciyesspor  
4-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
I. Sylla (75`)
Goal
S. Eylik (72`)
Goal
M. Ayaz (60`)
Goal
S. Atak (57`)
Goal
Ü. Bilgi (56`)
Yellow Card
O. Tahtaişleyen (15`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (59`)
Yellow Card
S. Gulsen (37`)
Goal
M. Nişancı (17`)
Yellow Card
M. Onkuzu (8`)
Lig B - Sunday 28th October
Fethiyespor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
E. Saricam (89`)
Yellow Card
V. Kabadayı (85`)
Goal (O.G)
U. Caglayan (64`) (O.G)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (84`)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (63`)
Goal
H. Aydinli (62`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (19`)
Lig B - Sunday 14th October
Tepecik Belediye Istanbul  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
R. Celik (90`)
Yellow Card
C. Celep (90`)
Goal
C. Celep (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Oktem (51`)
Goal
A. Inanc (22`)
Yellow Card
S. Acar (15`)
(1-0)
Red Card
U. Caglayan (78`)
Yellow Card
U. Caglayan (77`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (74`)
Yellow Card
S. Pektemek (55`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (49`)
Lig B - Sunday 30th September
Unyespor Ordu  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
S. Karakayalar (89`)
Yellow Card
F. Ozdemir (86`)
Red Card
M. Tosak (80`)
Goal
S. Akdogan (47`)
Yellow Card
A. Saglam (11`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (89`)
Yellow Card
U. Erdogan (87`)
Goal
M. Onkuzu (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (75`)
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Thursday 27th September
Tarsus Idman Yurdu  
0-2
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
S. Guney (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Arslan (16`)
(0-1)
Goal
S. Kaya (89`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (52`)
Yellow Card
B. Surmeli (51`)
Goal
T. Işık (44`)
Lig B - Sunday 16th September
Tarsus Idman Yurdu  
2-2
  Sariyer GK
Goal
H. Fidan (77`)
Goal
F. Duman (59`)
Yellow Card
I. Göktaş (40`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (84`)
Yellow Card
M. Tatli (65`)
Goal
U. Erdogan (37`)
Yellow Card
H. Kayikci (29`)
Goal
B. Bakir (16`)
Lig B - Sunday 20th May
Mardinspor  
0-3
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 6th May
Korfez Belediyespor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
A. Yildirim (62`)
Yellow Card
G. Meral (55`)
Goal
Y. Yener (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Pektemek (69`)
Yellow Card
C. Atmaca (68`)
Yellow Card
M. Tatli (66`)
Yellow Card
T. Koyuncu (53`)
Lig B - Sunday 22nd April
Cankiri Belediyespor  
0-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Solak (50`)
Yellow Card
A. Aras (30`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Atmaca (82`)
Yellow Card
M. Tatli (50`)
Lig B - Saturday 31st March
Denizli Belediye SK  
2-2
  Sariyer GK
Goal
I. Kongur (89`)
Goal
O. Yavuz (87`)
Yellow Card
U. Kapisiz (76`)
Yellow Card
S. Gungor (38`)
(0-1)
Red Card
E. Karaman (83`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaca (68`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (59`)
Goal
B. Bakir (24`)
Lig B - Sunday 18th March
Fethiyespor  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
A. Apak (80`)
Goal
A. Cangöz (61`)
Goal
O. Okan (41`)
Yellow Card
E. Yesilli (33`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (89`)
Red Card
G. Kalkan (40`)
Yellow Card
G. Kalkan (32`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (10`)
Lig B - Sunday 4th March
Alanyaspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
H. Akyel (13`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (88`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaca (84`)
Yellow Card
H. Kayikci (75`)
Yellow Card
E. Bayraktarbaşı (56`)
Lig B - Sunday 19th February
Unyespor Ordu  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
M. Üzümcü (89`)
Yellow Card
S. Baslanti (88`)
Goal
E. Gorkem (42`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Kokoc (5`)
(2-1)
Goal
S. Pektemek (39`)
Yellow Card
S. Kaya (36`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (24`)
Lig B - Sunday 5th February
Eyupspor  
1-3
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
T. Taner (73`)
Yellow Card
D. Altinkays (44`)
Yellow Card
E. Yayla (38`)
Goal
T. Taner (6`)
(1-1)
Goal
Y. Bayram (84`)
Goal
E. Karaca (60`)
Yellow Card
E. Kulac (54`)
Yellow Card
H. Kayikci (47`)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (46`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Karaca (44`)
Lig B - Sunday 15th January
Altinordu SK  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
B. Gunay (59`)
Goal
B. Gunay (56`)
Yellow Card
S. Sefercik (45`)
Yellow Card
K. Demirel (39`)
Yellow Card
I. Baydur (37`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Atmaca (85`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (81`)
Lig B - Sunday 18th December
Adiyamanspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Goal
M. Öner (63`)
Yellow Card
R. Yazici (34`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Menekse (81`)
Yellow Card
M. Tatli (36`)
Lig B - Sunday 4th December
Adana Demirspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Goal
E. Balcı (34`)
Yellow Card
T. Seven (25`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (71`)
Goal
S. Pektemek (70`)
Lig B - Sunday 13th November
Etimesgut Sekerspor AS  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
B. Tek (86`)
Yellow Card
S. Akin (66`)
Goal
A. Gundogdu (53`)
Goal
H. Ates (1`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
M. Tatli (66`)
Yellow Card
U. Nuroğlu (43`)
Yellow Card
A. Menekse (13`)
Lig B - Sunday 23rd October
Trabzon Karadeniz SK  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
G. Alsan (89`)
Yellow Card
M. Akbas (88`)
Goal
H. Sarı (72`)
Yellow Card
H. Sarı (72`)
Goal
M. Akbas (49`)
Yellow Card
A. Karmil (32`)
Yellow Card
A. Ozdemir (25`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Menekse (80`)
Lig B - Sunday 9th October
Kırklarelispor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Goal
R. Centintas (25`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Menekse (84`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (41`)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (40`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaca (40`)
Yellow Card
G. Çakir (36`)
Yellow Card
C. Atmaca (6`)
Lig B - Sunday 25th September
Pursaklarspor AS Ankara  
4-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
U. Bilgi (89`)
Goal (O.G)
E. Yukseker (88`) (O.G)
Goal
U. Bilgi (87`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Erdem (73`)
(0-0)
Red Card
G. Çakir (89`)
Yellow Card
B. Bakir (89`)
Yellow Card
G. Çakir (73`)
Yellow Card
E. Karaman (55`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (44`)
Lig B - Saturday 10th September
Bandirmaspor  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
E. Sahin (90`)
Goal
N. Demirhan (81`)
Goal
A. Cakiroglu (53`)
Yellow Card
M. Yilmaz (50`)
Yellow Card
N. Demirhan (23`)
(0-0)
Goal (O.G)
A. Serin (47`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
E. Yukseker (6`)
Lig B - Sunday 8th May
Hacettepe SK  
2-2
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
E. Ozarslan (89`)
Yellow Card
O. Garip (82`)
Goal
R. Aksoy (61`)
Goal
E. Ozarslan (29`)
Yellow Card
S. Dag (26`)
(1-0)
Red Card
T. Altun (89`)
Goal
M. Somay (59`)
Goal
M. Cakir (57`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (31`)
Yellow Card
M. Cakir (30`)
Yellow Card
E. Sahinciftci (12`)
Lig B - Sunday 24th April
ABB Bugsasspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
Y. Çetin (83`)
Goal
E. Alkan (75`)
Yellow Card
Ö. Cug (71`)
Yellow Card
S. Yapici (71`)
Yellow Card
O. Celik (67`)
Yellow Card
A. Arslan (59`)
(0-0)
Goal
H. Aydinli (55`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (50`)
Yellow Card
M. Cakir (25`)
Yellow Card
M. Sert (23`)
Yellow Card
T. Altun (19`)
Lig B - Sunday 17th April
Akcaabat Sebatspor  
3-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
F. Ciminli (83`)
Yellow Card
E. Ataoglu (77`)
Goal (O.G)
S. Ozdemir (57`) (O.G)
Goal
E. Koksal (55`)
Goal
M. Bolukbas (48`)
Yellow Card
C. Parlayan (12`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (83`)
Goal
F. Ekinci (53`)
Lig B - Sunday 3rd April
Goztepe AS Izmir  
4-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
I. Sahin (88`)
Goal
I. Sahin (22`)
Goal
U. Killi (16`)
Goal
T. Özkan (5`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
M. Acar (86`)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (72`)
Lig B - Wednesday 16th March
Turgutluspor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
B. Kol (88`)
Goal
O. Kaplan (86`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Turgut (55`)
Lig B - Sunday 6th March
Iskenderun Demir Celikspor  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Goal
E. Özivgen (88`)
Yellow Card
E. Ozkurt (70`)
Yellow Card
S. Unal (60`)
Goal
O. Dag (29`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (88`)
Yellow Card
D. Denizhan (88`)
Lig B - Wednesday 16th February
Gebzespor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
Z. Akceken (46`)
Yellow Card
N. Tilbac (44`)
Goal
M. Akdemir (43`)
(1-1)
Goal
F. Ekinci (45`)
Lig B - Sunday 6th February
Bandirmaspor  
4-2
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Ovacikli (84`)
Goal
G. Guzel (74`)
Goal
M. Öztürk (71`)
Yellow Card
E. Vatansever (64`)
Goal
H. Celik (52`)
Goal
M. Öztürk (38`)
Yellow Card
E. Goc (30`)
(1-1)
Goal (Pen)
T. Altun (83`)
Yellow Card
S. Gungor (55`)
Goal
D. Denizhan (28`)
Yellow Card
A. Hocaoglu (20`)
Lig B - Wednesday 19th January
Adiyamanspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Red Card
F. Karatas (30`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Acar (87`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (67`)
Lig B - Sunday 12th December
Mardinspor  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
R. Asil (84`)
Goal
A. Oktem (9`)
(1-1)
Goal
Y. Akbel (89`)
Goal
G. Akinci (44`)
Lig B - Sunday 21st November
Alanyaspor  
0-3
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
G. Korkmaz (82`)
Yellow Card
F. Arikan (69`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (79`)
Goal
G. Akinci (66`)
Goal
G. Akinci (63`)
Goal
D. Denizhan (52`)
Lig B - Wednesday 3rd November
Bozuyukspor  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
A. Demiral (62`)
Goal
E. Sökmen (38`)
Goal
I. Var (36`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
S. Turgut (89`)
Goal
D. Denizhan (87`)
Yellow Card
A. Tabak (75`)
Yellow Card
M. Cakir (35`)
Yellow Card
M. Somay (17`)
Lig B - Sunday 24th October
Malatya Belediyespor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Yalcin (89`)
Goal
M. Akdoğan (83`)
Yellow Card
S. Karkin (70`)
Yellow Card
B. Sarac (68`)
Yellow Card
S. Yeniceli (35`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Bayburt (90`)
Yellow Card
G. Akinci (67`)
Yellow Card
T. Altun (32`)
Yellow Card
T. Albayrak (25`)
Lig B - Wednesday 6th October
Etimesgut Sekerspor AS  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
S. Sefercik (62`)
Yellow Card
S. Pala (54`)
Goal
C. Yilmaz (42`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (43`)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (38`)
Lig B - Sunday 26th September
Corumspor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Top (72`)
Goal
F. Top (56`)
(0-0)
Lig B - Monday 13th September
Cankiri Belediyespor  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
O. Yilmaz (89`)
Goal
O. Yilmaz (89`)
Yellow Card
U. Yilmaz (75`)
Yellow Card
E. Kocak (70`)
Yellow Card
G. Izmirlioglu (44`)
Goal
G. Izmirlioglu (43`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (42`)
Lig B - Sunday 29th August
Korfez Belediyespor  
0-1
  Sariyer GK
Yellow Card
K. Salim (86`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Hocaoglu (88`)
Yellow Card
H. Aydinli (75`)
Goal
S. Gungor (61`)
Yellow Card
S. Ozdemir (23`)
Lig B - Sunday 16th May
Istanbulspor AS  
2-4
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 25th April
Tepecik Belediye Istanbul  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 11th April
Alanyaspor  
0-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 31st March
Fethiyespor  
3-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 14th March
Denizli Belediye SK  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 21st February
Eyupspor  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 7th February
Konya Seker SK  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Saturday 23rd January
Turgutluspor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 27th December
Alanyaspor  
2-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 13th December
Fethiyespor  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 6th December
Istanbulspor AS  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 22nd November
Konya Seker SK  
4-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 8th November
Eyupspor  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 18th October
Turgutluspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 7th October
Tepecik Belediye Istanbul  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 27th September
Goztepe AS Izmir  
0-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 16th September
Akhisar Belediye GS  
2-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 30th August
Denizli Belediye SK  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 10th May
Darica Genclerbirligi  
3-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 26th April
Bozuyukspor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 12th April
Gaziosmanpasaspor  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Saturday 28th March
Canakkale Dardanelspor  
0-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 1st March
ABB Bugsasspor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 15th February
Pendikspor  
2-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 1st February
Gebzespor  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 18th January
Beylerbeyi SK  
4-3
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 21st December
Bozuyukspor  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 7th December
Korfez Belediyespor  
1-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 26th November
Pendikspor  
3-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 19th November
Darica Genclerbirligi  
1-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 16th November
Eyupspor  
3-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 5th November
Canakkale Dardanelspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 2nd November
Beylerbeyi SK  
1-1
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Thursday 16th October
Gaziosmanpasaspor  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Wednesday 1st October
ABB Bugsasspor  
4-2
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 21st September
Darica Genclerbirligi  
0-0
  Sariyer GK
Lig B - Sunday 7th September
Gebzespor  
2-2
  Sariyer GK

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sariyer gk News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football