Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  AC Milan  •  Bayern München  •  United States  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City

Erzincanspor

Teams /  Turkey  / erzincanspor 
Erzincanspor have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Erzincanspor Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
3. Lig - Saturday 29th April
Kartalspor  
3-2
  Erzincanspor
(1-1)
3. Lig - Friday 14th April
Bayburt İÖİ  
1-2
  Erzincanspor
(1-1)
3. Lig - Wednesday 5th April
Kütahyaspor  
0-4
  Erzincanspor
(0-2)
3. Lig - Sunday 26th March
Belediye Vanspor  
2-1
  Erzincanspor
(0-1)
3. Lig - Wednesday 15th March
Cizre Basra Spor  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
(1-0)
3. Lig - Sunday 5th March
Tekirdağspor  
1-2
  Erzincanspor
(1-0)
3. Lig - Wednesday 15th February
Beylerbeyi SK  
3-3
  Erzincanspor
(2-0)
3. Lig - Sunday 5th February
Kozan Belediyespor  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
(1-0)
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Tuesday 24th January
Galatasaray SK  
6-2
  Erzincanspor
Yellow Card
Josué (63`)
Goal
L. Podolski (63`)
Goal
L. Podolski (55`)
Goal
L. Podolski (50`)
Red Card
N. de Jong (31`)
Goal
Garry Rodrigues (27`)
Yellow Card
N. de Jong (24`)
Goal
L. Podolski (10`)
Goal
L. Podolski (4`)
(3-2)
Yellow Card
A. Burgaz (89`)
Yellow Card
S. Yıldırım (60`)
Goal
A. Ergün (25`)
Goal
Y. Dülger (15`)
Yellow Card
Ö. Serbest (12`)
3. Lig - Saturday 21st January
Çorum Belediyespor  
1-1
  Erzincanspor
(1-1)
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Tuesday 20th December
Elazigspor  
0-4
  Erzincanspor
(0-2)
Goal
S. Küpeli (80`)
Goal
Z. Alkan (61`)
Goal (Pen)
O. Kücük (31`)
Goal
Z. Alkan (13`)
3. Lig - Sunday 11th December
Kocaelispor  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
(0-0)
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Wednesday 30th November
Tuzlaspor  
4-0
  Erzincanspor
Goal
T. Yurtseven (90`)
Goal
O. Duran (82`)
Goal
O. Papaker (60`)
Goal (O.G)
Ö. Serbest (30`) (O.G)
(1-0)
3. Lig - Sunday 27th November
Bursa Niluferspor AS  
2-2
  Erzincanspor
(0-1)
3. Lig - Saturday 19th November
Manavgat Evrensekispor  
1-1
  Erzincanspor
(1-1)
3. Lig - Sunday 6th November
Erzin Belediyespor  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
(0-0)
3. Lig - Saturday 29th October
Ankara Demirspor  
0-1
  Erzincanspor
(0-1)
3. Lig - Sunday 16th October
Golcukspor  
0-1
  Erzincanspor
(0-1)
3. Lig - Saturday 1st October
Sancaktepe Belediye  
2-0
  Erzincanspor
(0-0)
3. Lig - Saturday 17th September
Kızılcabölükspor  
0-0
  Erzincanspor
(0-0)
3. Lig - Saturday 3rd September
Altay SK Izmir  
2-0
  Erzincanspor
(1-0)
3. Lig - Saturday 16th May
Surmenespor Trabzon  
1-2
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Sunday 3rd May
Unyespor Ordu  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Wednesday 15th April
Gumushanespor  
0-0
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Saturday 4th April
Kastamonuspor  
1-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Tuesday 17th March
DC Divrigispor  
2-0
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Saturday 7th March
Araklispor  
0-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Saturday 21st February
Bulancakspor  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
Bulancakspor  
1-0
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Thursday 25th December
DC Divrigispor  
3-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Sunday 14th December
Araklispor  
0-2
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Sunday 7th December
Gumushanespor  
1-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Wednesday 19th November
Bulancakspor  
1-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Saturday 8th November
Kastamonuspor  
3-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Tuesday 14th October
Surmenespor Trabzon  
2-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Wednesday 1st October
Unyespor Ordu  
3-1
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Sunday 21st September
Ankara Demirspor  
4-0
  Erzincanspor
3. Lig - Sunday 7th September
Bafra Belediyespor Samsun  
2-1
  Erzincanspor

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for erzincanspor News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football