Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester United  •  Schalke 04  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City

Erzincanspor

Teams /  Turkey  / erzincanspor 
Erzincanspor have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Erzincanspor Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Wednesday 30th November
4-0
Goal
T. Yurtseven (90`)
Goal
N. Yılmaz (82`)
Goal
O. Papaker (60`)
Goal (O.G)
Ö. Serbest (30`) (O.G)
(1-0)
3. Lig - Sunday 27th November
2-2
3. Lig - Wednesday 23rd November
3-0
3. Lig - Saturday 19th November
1-1
3. Lig - Sunday 13th November
1-1
3. Lig - Sunday 6th November
1-0
3. Lig - Wednesday 2nd November
1-1
3. Lig - Saturday 29th October
0-1
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Tuesday 25th October
2-1
Yellow Card
E. Yılmaz (67`)
Goal
A. Garhan (45`)
Goal
B. Şaffak (42`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
S. Ciftpinar (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Cagıran (81`)
Yellow Card
M. Akca (33`)
Goal
E. Tozlu (23`)
3. Lig - Saturday 22nd October
1-2
3. Lig - Sunday 16th October
0-1
3. Lig - Wednesday 5th October
1-1
3. Lig - Saturday 1st October
2-0
3. Lig - Sunday 25th September
0-0
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Wednesday 21st September
3-2
Goal
A. Garhan (87`)
Yellow Card
B. Atmaca (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Sever (57`)
Goal (O.G)
E. Pülgir (36`) (O.G)
Goal (Pen)
C. Serçek (33`)
Yellow Card
S. Küpeli (27`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
E. Pülgir (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Gueye (83`)
Goal
Roni (81`)
Goal
Edgar Silva (21`)
3. Lig - Saturday 17th September
0-0
3. Lig - Saturday 10th September
1-0
Fortis Türkiye Kupasi - Tuesday 6th September
1-0
3. Lig - Saturday 3rd September
2-0
3. Lig - Saturday 16th May
1-2
3. Lig - Sunday 3rd May
1-0
3. Lig - Wednesday 15th April
0-0
3. Lig - Saturday 4th April
1-1
3. Lig - Tuesday 17th March
2-0
3. Lig - Saturday 7th March
0-1
3. Lig - Saturday 21st February
1-0
1-0
3. Lig - Thursday 25th December
3-1
3. Lig - Sunday 14th December
0-2
3. Lig - Sunday 7th December
1-1
3. Lig - Wednesday 19th November
1-1
3. Lig - Saturday 8th November
3-1
3. Lig - Tuesday 14th October
2-1
3. Lig - Wednesday 1st October
3-1
3. Lig - Sunday 21st September
4-0
3. Lig - Sunday 7th September
2-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for erzincanspor News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football