Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Bayern München  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  Borussia Dortmund

Adana Demirspor

Teams /  Turkey  / Adana Demirspor 
Adana Demirspor have 3 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Adana Demirspor Fixtures

Lig A - Monday 25th September 17:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Adanaspor FK
Lig A - Saturday 30th September 10:00
Istanbulspor AS  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 15th October 15:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Eskisehirspor
Lig A - Sunday 22nd October 00:00
Denizlispor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 29th October 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Giresunspor
Lig A - Sunday 5th November 00:00
Ümranıyespor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 19th November 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Gaziantep BBK
Lig A - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Manisaspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 3rd December 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Elazigspor
Lig A - Sunday 10th December 00:00
Erzurum BB  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 17th December 00:00
Altinordu SK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 24th December 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  MKE Ankaragücü
Lig A - Sunday 14th January 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Balikesirspor
Lig A - Sunday 21st January 00:00
Caykur Rizespor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 28th January 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Samsunspor
Lig A - Sunday 4th February 00:00
Gaziantepspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 11th February 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Boluspor
Lig A - Sunday 18th February 00:00
Adanaspor FK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Istanbulspor AS
Lig A - Sunday 4th March 00:00
Eskisehirspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Wednesday 7th March 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Denizlispor
Lig A - Sunday 11th March 00:00
Giresunspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 18th March 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Ümranıyespor
Lig A - Sunday 1st April 00:00
Gaziantep BBK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 8th April 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Manisaspor
Lig A - Sunday 15th April 00:00
Elazigspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 22nd April 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Erzurum BB
Lig A - Sunday 29th April 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Altinordu SK
Lig A - Sunday 6th May 00:00
MKE Ankaragücü  
v
  Adana Demirspor

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Adana Demirspor News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football