Adana Demirspor

Teams /  Turkey  / Adana Demirspor 
Adana Demirspor have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Adana Demirspor Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Friday 22nd August 17:00
Mersin Idman Yurdu  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Saturday 30th August 17:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Denizlispor
Lig A - Sunday 14th September 00:00
Giresunspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 21st September 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Alanyaspor
Lig A - Sunday 28th September 00:00
Boluspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Kayserispor
Lig A - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Adanaspor FK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Antalyaspor
Lig A - Sunday 2nd November 00:00
Elazigspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 9th November 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Karsiyaka SK
Lig A - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Sanliurfaspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 30th November 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Orduspor
Lig A - Sunday 7th December 00:00
Gaziantep BBK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 14th December 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Manisaspor
Lig A - Sunday 21st December 00:00
Samsunspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 28th December 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  BB Ankaraspor
Lig A - Sunday 4th January 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Bucaspor
Lig A - Sunday 25th January 00:00
Altinordu SK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 1st February 00:00
Denizlispor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 8th February 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Giresunspor
Lig A - Sunday 15th February 00:00
Alanyaspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Boluspor
Lig A - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Kayserispor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 8th March 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Adanaspor FK
Lig A - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Antalyaspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Elazigspor
Lig A - Sunday 5th April 00:00
Karsiyaka SK  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Sanliurfaspor
Lig A - Sunday 19th April 00:00
Orduspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 26th April 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Gaziantep BBK
Lig A - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
Manisaspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Samsunspor
Lig A - Sunday 10th May 00:00
BB Ankaraspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 17th May 00:00
Bucaspor  
v
  Adana Demirspor
Lig A - Sunday 24th May 00:00
Adana Demirspor  
v
  Altinordu SK

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Afrik.com - 1 week ago
Après Shola Ameobi ou encore Jonathan Ayité, c'est Jacob Mulenga qui s'engage avec Adana Demirspor, 13e la saison passée. L'attaquant international zambien de 30 ans était libre au terme de cinq saisons passées au FC Utrecht (45 buts en ...
Memleket - 3 weeks ago
1 Ağustos 1976 Karataş, Adana) Türk futbolcu. Futbolcu Kariyeri: Doğup büyüdüğü Adana'da futbola başlayan Hasan Şaş, Adana Demirspor'da yetişti. 1995'te Ankaragücü'ne transfer oldu ve üç sezon boyunca ortaya koyduğu hırslı futbolla tüm Türkiye'nin ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football