Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester City  •  1. Köln  •  Everton  •  SC Freiburg  •  Hamburger SV  •  Real Madrid

CS Sfaxien

Teams /  Tunisia  / CS Sfaxien 
CS Sfaxien have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming CS Sfaxien Fixtures

League - Sunday 21st January 14:00
CS Sfaxien  
v
  Stade Tunisien
League - Saturday 27th January 13:00
Kairouanaise  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Wednesday 31st January 10:00
CS Sfaxien  
v
  Stade Gabèsien
Cup - Sunday 4th February 13:00
US Ben Guerdane  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Saturday 10th February 10:00
Métlaoui  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Saturday 17th February 10:00
Espérance de Zarzis  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Thursday 1st March 10:00
CS Sfaxien  
v
  Étoile Sportive du Sahel
League - Saturday 10th March 10:00
AS Gabès  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Saturday 31st March 09:00
CS Sfaxien  
v
  Espérance de Tunis
League - Saturday 7th April 09:00
CO Médenine  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Saturday 14th April 09:00
CS Sfaxien  
v
  US Ben Guerdane
League - Saturday 28th April 09:00
CA Bizertin  
v
  CS Sfaxien
League - Wednesday 9th May 09:00
CS Sfaxien  
v
  Club Africain

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for CS Sfaxien News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football