Sv Muttenz

Teams /  Switzerland  / sv muttenz 
Sv Muttenz have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Sv Muttenz Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
2. Liga Interregional - Thursday 5th June
SC Dornach  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 24th May
Allschwil  
2-4
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Sunday 11th May
United Zürich  
5-1
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 26th April
FC Oerlikon Polizei ZH  
1-2
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 29th March
FC Laufen  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 15th March
Kilchberg-Rüschlikon  
0-2
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 26th October
Dietikon  
1-3
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 12th October
FC Seefeld Zürich  
1-2
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 28th September
FC Red Star Zürich  
1-0
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 14th September
SC Binningen  
1-0
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Saturday 7th September
FC Liestal  
5-1
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Sunday 25th August
Kosova  
2-0
  SV Muttenz
2. Liga Interregional - Sunday 11th August
Dulliken  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 25th May
SC Dornach  
2-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 12th May
FC Luzern II  
2-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 27th April
FC Schötz  
5-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 13th April
FC Grenchen  
0-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 6th April
FC Baden  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 9th March
FC Wangen bei Olten  
4-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 3rd November
SC Zofingen  
6-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 20th October
Köniz  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 29th September
Grasshopper Club Zürich II  
0-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 19th September
FC Serrières Neuchâtel  
2-1
  SV Muttenz
Schweizer Pokal - Sunday 16th September
FC Linth 04  
2-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 1st September
FC Münsingen  
1-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 18th August
Black Stars  
3-0
  SV Muttenz
Schweizer Pokal - Saturday 11th August
SC Dornach  
1-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 8th August
FC Solothurn  
3-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 2nd June
FC Schötz  
3-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 30th May
SC Dornach  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 12th May
FC Wangen bei Olten  
2-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 29th April
Grasshopper Club Zürich II  
0-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 14th April
SC Zofingen  
0-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 31st March
FC Basel II  
5-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 18th March
FC Münsingen  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 11th March
FC Thun II  
4-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 20th November
FC Grenchen  
1-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 6th November
FC Breitenrain  
2-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 22nd October
BSC Old Boys  
4-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 8th October
FC Baden  
2-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 24th September
FC Solothurn  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 10th September
FC Serrières Neuchâtel  
4-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 27th August
FC Zürich II  
3-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 14th May
SC Bümpliz 78  
2-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 11th May
BSC Old Boys  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 30th April
Grasshopper Club Zürich II  
0-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 9th April
FC Breitenrain  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 2nd April
SC Dornach  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 20th March
FC Münsingen  
0-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 5th March
FC Zürich II  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 21st November
FC Wangen bei Olten  
2-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 14th November
FC Thun II  
5-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 23rd October
FC Laufen  
0-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 9th October
SC Zofingen  
3-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 25th September
FC Solothurn  
4-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 11th September
FC Basel II  
5-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 1st September
FC Schötz  
4-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 21st August
FC Grenchen  
1-2
  SV Muttenz
Schweizer Pokal - Saturday 14th August
FC Mendrisio Stabio  
3-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 15th May
SC Young Fellows Juventus  
1-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 5th May
BSC Old Boys  
2-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 24th April
Grasshopper Club Zürich II  
3-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 17th April
FC Grenchen  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 3rd April
SV Schaffhausen  
0-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 28th March
SR Delemont  
2-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 24th March
FC Zürich II  
2-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 25th November
FC Solothurn  
2-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 15th November
FC Münsingen  
3-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 31st October
FC Wangen bei Olten  
2-4
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 17th October
FC Breitenrain  
3-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 3rd October
FC Winterthur II  
3-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 19th September
SV Höngg  
1-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 5th September
FC Basel II  
2-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 22nd August
FC Laufen  
2-1
  SV Muttenz
Schweizer Pokal - Wednesday 5th August
SC Düdingen  
2-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 16th May
Zug 94  
2-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 3rd May
FC Wangen bei Olten  
1-4
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 25th April
SC Zofingen  
3-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 18th April
FC Solothurn  
0-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 4th April
SC Cham  
2-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 22nd March
FC Olten  
1-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 8th March
BSC Old Boys  
3-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 22nd November
FC Emmenbrücke  
3-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Wednesday 19th November
SC Kriens  
4-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 16th November
FC Münsingen  
0-3
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 11th October
FC Schötz  
3-0
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 28th September
SR Delemont  
5-1
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Sunday 14th September
FC Luzern II  
2-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 30th August
FC Basel II  
2-2
  SV Muttenz
1. Liga - Saturday 9th August
FC Grenchen  
0-3
  SV Muttenz

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sv muttenz News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football