Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  PSG  •  Newcastle United  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea

Sc Schwyz

Teams /  Switzerland  / sc schwyz 
Sc Schwyz have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Sc Schwyz Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 25th September
2-4
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 27th August
3-2
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 30th August
0-4
Nationalliga B - Saturday 16th May
1-0
Nationalliga B - Saturday 2nd May
0-3
Nationalliga B - Sunday 26th April
3-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 12th April
3-1
Nationalliga B - Saturday 28th March
5-0
Nationalliga B - Saturday 14th March
2-1
Nationalliga B - Saturday 21st February
4-0
Nationalliga B - Saturday 1st November
2-0
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 24th September
4-1
Nationalliga B - Saturday 13th September
3-0
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 31st August
0-2
Nationalliga B - Sunday 24th August
3-2
Nationalliga B - Saturday 16th August
0-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 10th August
2-1
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 31st May
6-0
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 3rd May
4-1
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 26th April
1-0
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 2nd April
4-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 29th March
2-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 16th November
1-1
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 6th November
6-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 5th October
4-0
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 28th September
4-4
Nationalliga A - Saturday 7th September
3-0
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 1st September
0-4
Nationalliga A - Saturday 24th August
2-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 10th August
0-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 3rd August
7-1
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 1st June
0-1
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 12th May
1-2
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 27th April
0-0
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Monday 1st April
5-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 16th March
0-3
Nationalliga A - Saturday 16th February
6-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 24th November
1-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 17th November
6-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 10th November
6-2
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 3rd November
1-2
Nationalliga A - Saturday 27th October
4-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 6th October
1-1
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 30th September
0-2
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 5th September
4-1
Nationalliga A - Tuesday 14th August
6-0
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 20th May
2-4
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 28th April
3-1
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 14th April
0-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 24th March
4-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 25th February
1-1
Nationalliga A - Sunday 4th December
0-4
Nationalliga A - Saturday 12th November
1-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 15th October
5-2
Nationalliga A - Saturday 1st October
3-0
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 24th September
0-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 3rd September
4-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 13th August
5-0
Nationalliga A - Saturday 6th August
5-0
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 25th May
0-1
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 11th May
4-1
Nationalliga A - Saturday 30th April
0-2
Nationalliga B - Saturday 19th March
2-4
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 2nd March
0-1
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 10th November
4-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 7th November
3-3
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 20th October
2-0
Nationalliga B - Sunday 10th October
1-4
Nationalliga B - Saturday 25th September
2-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 5th September
2-2
Nationalliga B - Sunday 22nd August
1-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 30th May
0-2
Nationalliga B - Saturday 1st May
1-2
Nationalliga B - Saturday 17th April
1-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 21st March
5-2
Nationalliga B - Saturday 10th October
4-0
Nationalliga B - Sunday 4th October
1-6
Nationalliga B - Saturday 12th September
2-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 30th August
1-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 16th August
1-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 25th May
2-1
Nationalliga B - Sunday 18th May
5-0
Nationalliga B - Saturday 3rd May
2-1
Nationalliga B - Saturday 26th April
0-0
Nationalliga B - Saturday 5th April
2-1
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 26th March
5-3
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 19th March
1-3
Nationalliga B - Sunday 21st October
1-3
Nationalliga B - Saturday 8th September
4-0
Nationalliga B - Saturday 1st September
3-1
Nationalliga B - Saturday 18th August
6-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sc schwyz News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football