Sc Schwyz

Teams /  Switzerland  / sc schwyz 
Sc Schwyz have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Sc Schwyz Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Nationalliga B - Saturday 13th September
FCF Rapid Lugano  
3-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 6th September
SC Schwyz  
1-4
  Derendingen
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 31st August
Thusis / Cazis  
0-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 24th August
FC Schlieren  
3-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 20th August
SC Schwyz  
4-4
  FC Kirchberg
Nationalliga B - Saturday 16th August
FC Rot Schwarz Thun  
0-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 10th August
Chênois GE  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 31st May
FC Rapperswil Jona  
6-0
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 3rd May
FCF Rapid Lugano  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 26th April
GC Schwerzenbach  
1-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 2nd April
FC Sankt Gallen 1897  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 29th March
Basel  
2-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 16th November
FC Staad  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 6th November
SC Kriens  
6-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 5th October
GC Schwerzenbach  
4-0
  SC Schwyz
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 28th September
FC Rapperswil Jona  
4-4
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 7th September
FC Neunkirch  
3-0
  SC Schwyz
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 1st September
Willisau  
0-4
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 24th August
FC Yverdon Féminin  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 10th August
FFC Bern  
0-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 3rd August
FC Zürich  
7-1
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 1st June
FC Neunkirch  
0-1
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 12th May
FC Rot Schwarz Thun  
1-2
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 27th April
Aarau  
0-0
  SC Schwyz
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Monday 1st April
Basel  
5-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 16th March
FC Rot Schwarz Thun  
0-3
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 16th February
FFC Bern  
6-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 24th November
FC Staad  
1-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 17th November
FC Zürich  
6-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 10th November
FC Sankt Gallen 1897  
6-2
  SC Schwyz
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 3rd November
Therwil  
1-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 27th October
FC Yverdon Féminin  
4-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 6th October
GC Schwerzenbach  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Sunday 30th September
FC Rapperswil Jona  
0-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 5th September
Basel  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Tuesday 14th August
SC Kriens  
6-0
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Sunday 20th May
FC Schlieren  
2-4
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 28th April
FC Rot Schwarz Thun  
3-1
  SC Schwyz
Play-offs 1/2 - Saturday 14th April
FCF Rapid Lugano  
0-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 24th March
SC Kriens  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 25th February
FC Yverdon Féminin  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Sunday 4th December
FC Schlieren  
0-4
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 12th November
FC Staad  
1-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 15th October
Basel  
5-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 1st October
FFC Bern  
3-0
  SC Schwyz
Schweizer Pokal Frauen - Saturday 24th September
FCF Rapid Lugano  
0-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 3rd September
FC Sankt Gallen 1897  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 13th August
GC Schwerzenbach  
5-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 6th August
FC Zürich  
5-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 25th May
FC Rot Schwarz Thun  
0-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Wednesday 11th May
FFC Zuchwil 05  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga A - Saturday 30th April
FC Schlieren  
0-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 19th March
FC Kirchberg  
2-4
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 2nd March
FC Baden  
0-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 10th November
FC Malters  
4-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 7th November
Aarau  
3-3
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 20th October
FCF Rapid Lugano  
2-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 10th October
FC Schlieren  
1-4
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 25th September
FC Rapperswil Jona  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 5th September
Therwil  
2-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 22nd August
Münsterlingen  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 30th May
FC Kirchberg  
0-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 1st May
CS Chênois  
1-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 17th April
FC Munsterlingen  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 21st March
FC Schlieren  
5-2
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 10th October
FC Sankt Gallen 1897  
4-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 4th October
FC Vetroz  
1-6
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 12th September
FCF Rapid Lugano  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 30th August
FC Baden  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 16th August
SC Luwin Schötz  
1-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 25th May
FC Schlieren  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 18th May
FC Sankt Gallen 1897  
5-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 3rd May
FC Staad  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 26th April
FC Wolhusen  
0-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 5th April
Femina Kickers Worb  
2-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 26th March
FCF Rapid Lugano  
5-3
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Wednesday 19th March
FC Malters  
1-3
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Sunday 21st October
SC Wohlensee Hinterkappelen  
1-3
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 8th September
FC Ruggell  
4-0
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 1st September
FC Rapperswil Jona  
3-1
  SC Schwyz
Nationalliga B - Saturday 18th August
FC Concordia Basel  
6-1
  SC Schwyz

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sc schwyz News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football