Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München  •  West Ham United

Sc Bruhl

Teams /  Switzerland  / sc bruhl 
Sc Bruhl have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sc Bruhl Fixtures

1. Liga Promotion - Wednesday 2nd August 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Zürich II
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 6th August 00:00
FC Bavois  
v
  SC Brühl
Schweizer Pokal - Saturday 12th August 14:30
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Chiasso
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 13th August 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  SC Cham
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 20th August 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  Köniz
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 27th August 00:00
SC Kriens  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 3rd September 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Stade Nyonnais
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 10th September 00:00
United Zürich  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 16th September 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Breitenrain
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 23rd September 13:00
FC Basel II  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 1st October 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  SC Young Fellows Juventus
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 8th October 00:00
FC Sion II  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 15th October 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC La Chaux de Fonds
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 21st October 15:00
FC Stade Lausanne Ouchy  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 29th October 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  BSC Old Boys
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 4th November 16:30
Yverdon Sport  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 12th November 00:00
FC Zürich II  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 19th November 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Bavois
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 3rd March 15:00
SC Cham  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 10th March 15:00
Köniz  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 18th March 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  SC Kriens
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 25th March 00:00
FC Stade Nyonnais  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 31st March 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  United Zürich
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 1st April 00:00
FC Breitenrain  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 15th April 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Basel II
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 22nd April 00:00
SC Young Fellows Juventus  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 29th April 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Sion II
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 6th May 00:00
FC La Chaux de Fonds  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 13th May 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  FC Stade Lausanne Ouchy
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 19th May 00:00
BSC Old Boys  
v
  SC Brühl
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 26th May 00:00
SC Brühl  
v
  Yverdon Sport

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sc bruhl News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football