Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester United  •  Juventus  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Leicester City

Sc Bruhl

Teams /  Switzerland  / sc bruhl 
Sc Bruhl have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sc Bruhl Fixtures

1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 1st October 14:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 8th October 15:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 15th October 14:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 22nd October 14:00
v
Schweizer Pokal - Wednesday 26th October 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 29th October 14:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 5th November 16:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 12th November 15:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 19th November 15:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 4th March 15:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 12th March 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 19th March 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 26th March 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 2nd April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 9th April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 15th April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 23rd April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 30th April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 6th May 14:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 14th May 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 20th May 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 27th May 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sc bruhl News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football