Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Juventus

Sc Bruhl

Teams /  Switzerland  / sc bruhl 
Sc Bruhl have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Sc Bruhl Fixtures

1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 27th August 14:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 3rd September 14:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 10th September 14:30
v
Schweizer Pokal - Saturday 17th September 14:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Wednesday 21st September 17:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 24th September 15:30
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 2nd October 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 8th October 15:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 16th October 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 22nd October 14:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 30th October 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 6th November 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 13th November 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 20th November 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 4th March 15:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 12th March 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 19th March 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 26th March 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 2nd April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 9th April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 15th April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 23rd April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 30th April 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 6th May 14:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Sunday 14th May 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 20th May 00:00
v
1. Liga Promotion - Saturday 27th May 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for sc bruhl News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football