FC Wil 1900

Teams /  Switzerland  / FC Wil 1900 
FC Wil 1900 have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Wil 1900 Fixtures

Challenge League - Saturday 26th July 15:45
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Lausanne Sport
Challenge League - Sunday 3rd August 13:00
Servette Geneve  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Sunday 10th August 13:00
FC Wohlen  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Wednesday 13th August 17:45
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Le Mont Lausanne
Challenge League - Sunday 17th August 13:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Schaffhausen
Schweizer Pokal - Sunday 24th August 00:00
Dietikon  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 30th August 15:45
FC Lugano  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 13th September 15:45
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Biel-Bienne
Challenge League - Wednesday 24th September 17:45
FC Chiasso  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 27th September 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Wohlen
Challenge League - Saturday 4th October 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Lugano
Challenge League - Saturday 18th October 00:00
FC Biel-Bienne  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 25th October 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Chiasso
Challenge League - Saturday 1st November 00:00
FC Lausanne Sport  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 8th November 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Winterthur
Challenge League - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
FC Le Mont Lausanne  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Monday 1st December 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  Servette Geneve
Challenge League - Saturday 6th December 00:00
FC Schaffhausen  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 7th February 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Wohlen
Challenge League - Saturday 14th February 00:00
FC Le Mont Lausanne  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 21st February 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Winterthur
Challenge League - Saturday 28th February 00:00
FC Lugano  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 7th March 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Chiasso
Challenge League - Saturday 14th March 00:00
FC Schaffhausen  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 21st March 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  Servette Geneve
Challenge League - Thursday 2nd April 00:00
FC Lausanne Sport  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 11th April 00:00
FC Biel-Bienne  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 18th April 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Lugano
Challenge League - Saturday 25th April 00:00
FC Chiasso  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Le Mont Lausanne
Challenge League - Saturday 2nd May 00:00
Servette Geneve  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 9th May 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Schaffhausen
Challenge League - Saturday 16th May 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Biel-Bienne
Challenge League - Wednesday 20th May 00:00
FC Winterthur  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 30th May 00:00
FC Wohlen  
v
  FC Wil 1900
Challenge League - Saturday 6th June 00:00
FC Wil 1900  
v
  FC Lausanne Sport

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Opta Stats - 2 days ago
Three years ago, there was little sign that Schar would ever make it to this kind of level, he was plying his trade for his home town club, FC Wil 1900, as well as studying to become a banker if his football career never materialised. His meteoric rise ...
Major League Soccer - 2 days ago
That distinction falls to the “Champions Shield” friendly between Sporting Kansas City, the reigning MLS Cup holders, and Manchester City, which won the Premier League title in 2013-14 and also took the Football League Cup last season. Despite that ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football