Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  PSG  •  Leicester City  •  Manchester City

FC Basel

Teams /  Switzerland  / FC Basel 
FC Basel have 33 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Basel Fixtures

Super League - Sunday 14th February 15:00
v
Europa League - Thursday 18th February 18:00
v
Super League - Sunday 21st February 12:45
v
Europa League - Thursday 25th February 20:05
v
Super League - Sunday 28th February 12:45
v
Super League - Sunday 6th March 12:45
v
Super League - Sunday 13th March 12:45
v
Super League - Sunday 20th March 15:00
v
Super League - Sunday 3rd April 14:00
v
Super League - Sunday 10th April 11:45
v
Super League - Saturday 16th April 00:00
v
Super League - Tuesday 19th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 23rd April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 30th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 7th May 00:00
v
Super League - Tuesday 10th May 00:00
v
Super League - Monday 16th May 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 21st May 00:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 25th May 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Basel News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football