Trending now:   Brazil  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  United States  •  Argentina  •  Chelsea  •  Chile  •  Aston Villa

FC Basel

Teams /  Switzerland  / FC Basel 
FC Basel have 33 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Basel Fixtures

Super League - Saturday 1st April 18:00
v
Schweizer Pokal - Wednesday 5th April 16:45
v
Super League - Sunday 9th April 14:00
v
Super League - Saturday 15th April 18:00
v
Super League - Saturday 22nd April 18:00
v
Super League - Friday 28th April 17:45
v
Super League - Sunday 7th May 11:45
v
Super League - Sunday 14th May 11:45
v
Super League - Thursday 18th May 17:45
v
Super League - Sunday 21st May 14:00
v
Super League - Sunday 28th May 00:00
v
Super League - Friday 2nd June 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Basel News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football