Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  Juventus  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  PSG  •  Tottenham Hotspur

FC Basel

Teams /  Switzerland  / FC Basel 
FC Basel have 33 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Basel Fixtures

Super League - Saturday 21st October 17:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Thun
Schweizer Pokal - Wednesday 25th October 18:00
FC Rapperswil Jona  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 28th October 17:00
FC Zürich  
v
  FC Basel
UEFA Champions League - Tuesday 31st October 19:45
FC Basel  
v
  CSKA Moskva
Super League - Sunday 5th November 15:00
FC Basel  
v
  BSC Young Boys Bern
Super League - Saturday 18th November 18:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Sion
UEFA Champions League - Wednesday 22nd November 19:45
FC Basel  
v
  Manchester United
Super League - Saturday 25th November 18:00
FC Luzern  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 2nd December 18:00
FC Lausanne Sport  
v
  FC Basel
UEFA Champions League - Tuesday 5th December 19:45
Benfica Lisbon  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 9th December 18:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Sankt Gallen 1879
Super League - Sunday 17th December 15:00
Grasshopper Club Zürich  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 3rd February 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Lugano
Super League - Saturday 10th February 00:00
FC Thun  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 17th February 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Sankt Gallen 1879
Super League - Saturday 24th February 00:00
FC Lausanne Sport  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 3rd March 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Zürich
Super League - Saturday 10th March 00:00
FC Luzern  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 17th March 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Sion
Super League - Saturday 31st March 00:00
BSC Young Boys Bern  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 7th April 00:00
FC Lugano  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 14th April 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Lausanne Sport
Super League - Wednesday 18th April 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  Grasshopper Club Zürich
Super League - Saturday 21st April 00:00
FC Sion  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 28th April 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Thun
Super League - Saturday 5th May 00:00
FC Sankt Gallen 1879  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Wednesday 9th May 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  BSC Young Boys Bern
Super League - Sunday 13th May 00:00
FC Zürich  
v
  FC Basel
Super League - Saturday 19th May 00:00
FC Basel  
v
  FC Luzern

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Basel News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football