Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  PSG

FC Basel

Teams /  Switzerland  / FC Basel 
FC Basel have 33 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Basel Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Thursday 19th January 15:00
v
Club Friendlies - Saturday 28th January 13:30
v
Super League - Saturday 4th February 19:00
v
Super League - Saturday 11th February 16:45
v
Super League - Sunday 19th February 12:45
v
Super League - Sunday 26th February 12:45
v
Schweizer Pokal - Thursday 2nd March 19:30
v
Super League - Sunday 5th March 12:45
v
Super League - Sunday 12th March 15:00
v
Super League - Saturday 18th March 19:00
v
Super League - Saturday 1st April 18:00
v
Super League - Sunday 9th April 14:00
v
Super League - Saturday 15th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 22nd April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 29th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 6th May 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 13th May 00:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 17th May 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 20th May 00:00
v
Super League - Sunday 28th May 00:00
v
Super League - Friday 2nd June 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Basel News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football