Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Feyenoord  •  Bayern München

FC Basel

Teams /  Switzerland  / FC Basel 
FC Basel have 33 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming FC Basel Fixtures

UEFA Champions League - Tuesday 6th December 19:45
v
Super League - Saturday 10th December 19:00
v
Super League - Saturday 4th February 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 11th February 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 18th February 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 25th February 00:00
v
Schweizer Pokal - Thursday 2nd March 19:30
v
Super League - Saturday 4th March 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 11th March 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 18th March 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 1st April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 8th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 15th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 22nd April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 29th April 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 6th May 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 13th May 00:00
v
Super League - Wednesday 17th May 00:00
v
Super League - Saturday 20th May 00:00
v
Super League - Sunday 28th May 00:00
v
Super League - Friday 2nd June 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Basel News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football