Jonsereds If

Teams /  Sweden  / jonsereds if 
Jonsereds If have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Jonsereds If Fixtures

Division 2 - Sunday 27th April 14:00
Tvååker  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Wednesday 30th April 17:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Dalstorps
Division 2 - Sunday 4th May 14:00
Assyriska BK  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Saturday 10th May 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Ramlosa Sodra FF
Division 2 - Saturday 17th May 13:00
Höganäs  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Friday 23rd May 16:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Sävedalen
Division 2 - Wednesday 28th May 17:30
Lindome GIF  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Sunday 1st June 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  GIF Nike Lomma
Division 2 - Friday 6th June 12:00
Torns  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Sunday 15th June 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Eskilsminne
Division 2 - Wednesday 18th June 17:00
Hogaborgs BK  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Tuesday 24th June 17:00
Tenhults IF  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Wednesday 2nd July 16:30
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Raslatts SK
Division 2 - Friday 1st August 17:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Tvååker
Division 2 - Saturday 9th August 13:00
Dalstorps  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Saturday 16th August 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Assyriska BK
Division 2 - Saturday 23rd August 12:00
Ramlosa Sodra FF  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Saturday 30th August 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Höganäs
Division 2 - Friday 5th September 16:30
Sävedalen  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Saturday 13th September 13:00
GIF Nike Lomma  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Sunday 21st September 11:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Lindome GIF
Division 2 - Saturday 27th September 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Hogaborgs BK
Division 2 - Saturday 4th October 12:00
Eskilsminne  
v
  Jonsereds IF
Division 2 - Saturday 11th October 12:00
Jonsereds IF  
v
  Torns

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for jonsereds if News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football