Halmstads BK

Teams /  Sweden  / Halmstads BK 
Halmstads BK have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Halmstads BK Fixtures

Allsvenskan - Saturday 2nd August 14:00
Orebro SK  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 10th August 13:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Djurgardens IF
Allsvenskan - Thursday 14th August 17:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  BK Hacken Goteborg
Allsvenskan - Monday 18th August 17:00
IFK Norrkoping  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 24th August 15:30
Halmstads BK  
v
  IF Elfsborg Boras
Allsvenskan - Friday 29th August 17:00
Helsingborgs IF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 14th September 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Mjallby Solvesborg
Allsvenskan - Sunday 21st September 00:00
AIK Solna  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Wednesday 24th September 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Malmo FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 28th September 00:00
IF Brommapojkarna  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Atvidabergs FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Kalmar FF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Falkenbergs FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 2nd November 14:00
IFK Goteborg  
v
  Halmstads BK

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Tribal Football - 6 days ago
English forward Keene has spent much of his career abroad and talks over a new deal with Bnei Yehuda Tel Aviv have broken down. A return to Sweden has been mooted, where Halmstad BK are keen. "He's a model on the field with his capacity to work, ...
Tribal Football - 2 weeks ago
The versatile 26-year old Swedish winger has penned a one-year extension with the Ewood Park outfit after initially joining from Halmstads BK in January 2012. Rovers boss Gary Bowyer said he was thrilled to have retained Olsson who has featured in 49 ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football