Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Newcastle United

Halmstads BK

Teams /  Sweden  / Halmstads BK 
Halmstads BK have 1 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Halmstads BK Fixtures

Svenska Cupen - Saturday 25th February 15:00
v
Svenska Cupen - Saturday 4th March 13:00
v
Club Friendlies - Saturday 18th March 12:00
v
Club Friendlies - Saturday 25th March 00:00
v
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 1st April 14:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 9th April 15:30
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 16th April 13:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 23rd April 15:30
v
Allsvenskan - Thursday 27th April 17:00
v
Allsvenskan - Monday 1st May 13:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 6th May 14:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 14th May 13:00
v
Allsvenskan - Wednesday 17th May 17:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 20th May 16:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 27th May 16:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 4th June 15:30
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 1st July 16:00
v
Allsvenskan - Monday 10th July 17:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 15th July 14:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 22nd July 14:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 29th July 14:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 5th August 14:00
v
Allsvenskan - Saturday 12th August 16:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 20th August 13:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 27th August 15:30
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 10th September 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 17th September 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Wednesday 20th September 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 24th September 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 1st October 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 15th October 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 22nd October 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 29th October 00:00
v
Allsvenskan - Sunday 5th November 00:00
v

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Halmstads BK News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football