Halmstads BK

Teams /  Sweden  / Halmstads BK 
Halmstads BK have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Halmstads BK Fixtures

Allsvenskan - Sunday 20th April 13:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Helsingborgs IF
Allsvenskan - Monday 28th April 17:00
IF Elfsborg Boras  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Saturday 3rd May 14:00
Mjallby Solvesborg  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Thursday 8th May 17:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  AIK Solna
Allsvenskan - Monday 12th May 17:00
Malmo FF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Monday 19th May 17:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  IF Brommapojkarna
Allsvenskan - Saturday 24th May 14:00
Atvidabergs FF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Saturday 31st May 14:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Kalmar FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 6th July 00:00
Falkenbergs FF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 13th July 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  IFK Goteborg
Allsvenskan - Sunday 20th July 00:00
Gefle IF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 27th July 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Gefle IF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 3rd August 00:00
Orebro SK  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 10th August 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Djurgardens IF
Allsvenskan - Wednesday 13th August 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  BK Hacken Goteborg
Allsvenskan - Sunday 17th August 00:00
IFK Norrkoping  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 24th August 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  IF Elfsborg Boras
Allsvenskan - Sunday 31st August 00:00
Helsingborgs IF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 14th September 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Mjallby Solvesborg
Allsvenskan - Sunday 21st September 00:00
AIK Solna  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Wednesday 24th September 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Malmo FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 28th September 00:00
IF Brommapojkarna  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Atvidabergs FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Kalmar FF  
v
  Halmstads BK
Allsvenskan - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Halmstads BK  
v
  Falkenbergs FF
Allsvenskan - Sunday 2nd November 14:00
IFK Goteborg  
v
  Halmstads BK

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Halmstads BK News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football