Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Newcastle United  •  Bayern München

Carlstad United Bk

Teams /  Sweden  / carlstad united bk 
Carlstad United Bk have 2 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Carlstad United Bk Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Division 1 - Saturday 24th September
3-0
Goal
S. Klänge (49`)
Goal
C. Nyman (25`)
Goal
S. Bellander (23`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Daniel Andersson (88`)
Yellow Card
V. Sjöberg (67`)
Yellow Card
R. Cakic (61`)
Division 1 - Saturday 17th September
2-2
Yellow Card
J. Nilsson (45`)
Goal
J. Lundbäck (36`)
Yellow Card
L. Marklund (32`)
Goal
T. McNeil (23`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (62`)
Goal
O. Lander (56`)
Yellow Card
O. Lander (52`)
Goal
C. Nyman (34`)
Division 1 - Saturday 10th September
0-3
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (72`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (53`)
Yellow Card
L. Gran (16`)
(0-1)
Goal
O. Karlsson (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Nilsson (81`)
Yellow Card
S. Lindmark (74`)
Goal
A. Lundin (62`)
Yellow Card
O. Karlsson (58`)
Goal
E. Nilsson (17`)
Division 1 - Sunday 4th September
1-1
Yellow Card
D. Catenacci (85`)
Yellow Card
N. Gustafsson (57`)
Goal
D. Catenacci (32`)
Yellow Card
R. Sobrinho (25`)
Yellow Card
W. Wiking (21`)
(1-1)
Goal
L. Haidar (45`)
Yellow Card
L. Haidar (37`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (17`)
Division 1 - Saturday 27th August
1-3
Goal (Pen)
A. Jernberg (77`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Marković (90`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Björnström (82`)
Goal
E. Bulut (70`)
Division 1 - Saturday 20th August
0-0
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (74`)
Yellow Card
K. Hildeby (65`)
Yellow Card
B. Rojas Diaz (56`)
Division 1 - Saturday 16th July
1-2
Yellow Card
S. Jadnerth (68`)
Goal
L. Gran (51`)
Yellow Card
B. Rojas Diaz (48`)
Red Card
M. Oyarzo Paine (40`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
K. Safari (87`)
Goal
K. Safari (87`)
Yellow Card
L. Sjöberg (40`)
Goal
K. Safari (4`)
Division 1 - Sunday 10th July
1-3
Yellow Card
J. Burgin (67`)
Goal
T. Komey (17`)
(1-1)
Goal
L. Haidar (82`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (72`)
Goal
C. Nyman (52`)
Goal
T. Larsson (15`)
Division 1 - Saturday 2nd July
2-2
Yellow Card
M. Gustafsson (90`)
Yellow Card
J. Ortmark (60`)
Yellow Card
J. Löw (43`)
Goal
S. Martinsson-Ngouali (38`)
Goal
S. Martinsson-Ngouali (26`)
(2-1)
Goal
C. Nyman (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Lekiqi (74`)
Goal
S. Jadnerth (45`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (32`)
Yellow Card
S. Bellander (23`)
Division 1 - Sunday 26th June
0-7
(0-3)
Goal
C. Björk (87`)
Goal
Dago Funes (86`)
Goal
S. Esséus (83`)
Goal
C. Björk (66`)
Goal
L. Ahl (35`)
Goal
C. Hansebjer (34`)
Yellow Card
R. Gall (31`)
Yellow Card
Dago Funes (25`)
Goal
C. Hansebjer (6`)
Division 1 - Sunday 19th June
1-2
Goal
T. Larsson (64`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (51`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
T. Molinatti (87`)
Yellow Card
J. Alriksson (82`)
Yellow Card
W. Wiking (57`)
Yellow Card
R. Sobrinho (56`)
Goal
M. Nobell (41`)
Goal
M. Nobell (8`)
Division 1 - Saturday 11th June
2-1
Yellow Card
P. Mitropoulos (83`)
Goal
L. Gerbino Polo (72`)
Goal
L. Gerbino Polo (59`)
(0-1)
Goal
C. Nyman (45`)
Yellow Card
M. Abdijanovic (20`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (5`)
Division 1 - Sunday 5th June
1-2
Goal
A. Johansson (88`)
Yellow Card
E. Johansson (79`)
Yellow Card
A. Zetterström (77`)
Yellow Card
E. Ahmetovic (59`)
Yellow Card
C. García (52`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Oyarzo Paine (79`)
Goal
A. Lekiqi (28`)
Goal
C. Nyman (3`)
Division 1 - Saturday 28th May
0-1
Red Card
J. Karlsson (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Larsson (81`)
Yellow Card
O. Lander (71`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (38`)
(0-0)
Goal
T. McNeil (61`)
Yellow Card
J. Lundbäck (20`)
Yellow Card
Jonathan Jonsson (14`)
Division 1 - Saturday 21st May
4-0
Goal
K. Safari (89`)
Goal
K. Safari (84`)
Yellow Card
D. Persson (70`)
Yellow Card
E. Zuta (50`)
Goal
K. Safari (27`)
Goal
K. Safari (17`)
(2-0)
Red Card
A. Jernberg (81`)
Yellow Card
M. Oyarzo Paine (70`)
Yellow Card
T. Larsson (69`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (61`)
Yellow Card
S. Molander (57`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (30`)
Division 1 - Saturday 14th May
1-0
Goal
O. Lander (53`)
(0-0)
Red Card
S. Carlsson (75`)
Yellow Card
E. Berger (66`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (34`)
Division 1 - Sunday 8th May
4-0
Yellow Card
E. Mattsson-Vahlkvist (60`)
Goal
R. Bengtsson (50`)
Goal
D. Källsholm (40`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Mattsson (31`)
Goal
R. Bengtsson (21`)
(3-0)
Red Card
T. Larsson (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (80`)
Yellow Card
S. Molander (75`)
Yellow Card
T. Larsson (31`)
Yellow Card
J. Stenberg (8`)
Division 1 - Sunday 1st May
2-0
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (81`)
Goal
S. Klänge (62`)
Goal
S. Molander (58`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (13`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Pettersen (84`)
Red Card
L. Johansson (30`)
Yellow Card
L. Johansson (16`)
Division 1 - Sunday 24th April
1-0
Yellow Card
K. Kabran (72`)
Yellow Card
D. Zlotnik (52`)
Goal
E. Bulut (27`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (90`)
Division 1 - Saturday 16th April
3-2
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (71`)
Goal
A. Lekiqi (65`)
Goal
S. Molander (63`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (45`)
Goal
A. Jernberg (14`)
(1-2)
Yellow Card
Isaac Freitas (77`)
Yellow Card
D. Ismail (44`)
Yellow Card
M. Wikström (42`)
Goal
S. Mårtensson (9`)
Goal
J. Sjöström (3`)
Division 1 - Sunday 1st November
1-2
Yellow Card
A. Borg (90`)
Yellow Card
R. Rako (77`)
Goal
B. Kalludra (75`)
(0-1)
Goal
C. Nyman (82`)
Yellow Card
L. Haidar (63`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (58`)
Yellow Card
L. Gran (26`)
Goal (Pen)
B. Rojas Diaz (21`)
Division 1 - Sunday 18th October
1-1
Yellow Card
A. Fagerström (83`)
Yellow Card
E. Ahmetovic (80`)
Goal
Mahmoud Eid (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
T. Larsson (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (51`)
Goal
T. Larsson (12`)
Division 1 - Saturday 3rd October
2-2
Yellow Card
M. Surville (77`)
Yellow Card
L. Murad (70`)
Yellow Card
E. Björndahl (54`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Berger (24`)
Goal
L. Lamu (9`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
M. Abdijanovic (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Wennberg (78`)
Goal
T. Larsson (73`)
Goal
C. Nyman (66`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (60`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (47`)
Yellow Card
V. Gashi (26`)
Division 1 - Sunday 13th September
1-1
Goal
D. Ålund (78`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (70`)
Goal
E. Wennberg (62`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (57`)
Division 1 - Saturday 29th August
0-0
Yellow Card
T. Gündüz (81`)
Yellow Card
F. Notice (60`)
Yellow Card
N. Sleyman (50`)
Yellow Card
A. Khoury (28`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (51`)
Division 1 - Sunday 16th August
2-1
Yellow Card
A. Suljicic (90`)
Goal
K. Safari (65`)
Yellow Card
M. Gustafsson (53`)
Yellow Card
K. Zarifnejad (50`)
Goal
A. Ljunggren-Eriksson (37`)
(1-1)
Goal
V. Gashi (23`)
Yellow Card
O. Lander (5`)
Svenska Cupen - Wednesday 5th August
0-5
Yellow Card
T. Svensson (90`)
Yellow Card
W. Svensson (84`)
Yellow Card
A. Jonasson (42`)
(0-4)
Goal
J. Stenberg (57`)
Goal
V. Gashi (33`)
Goal
T. Larsson (26`)
Goal
B. Jingfors (22`)
Goal
O. Lander (13`)
Yellow Card
T. Larsson (2`)
Division 1 - Sunday 5th July
2-3
Goal
P. Magnusson (71`)
Yellow Card
L. Zetterström (69`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Layouni (38`)
Yellow Card
P. Hindrikes (29`)
(1-1)
Goal (Pen)
B. Rojas Diaz (73`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (65`)
Goal
B. Jingfors (57`)
Yellow Card
L. Gran (33`)
Goal
J. Graf (4`)
Division 1 - Sunday 21st June
0-3
Yellow Card
E. Lundström (79`)
Red Card
Jalid Kerkich (26`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (61`)
Goal (Pen)
B. Rojas Diaz (56`)
Goal
O. Lander (53`)
Yellow Card
T. Larsson (36`)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (31`)
Goal
V. Gashi (8`)
Division 1 - Saturday 6th June
4-0
Goal
T. Komey (87`)
Goal
A. Nouri (47`)
Goal
U. Ike (14`)
Goal
T. Komey (11`)
(2-0)
Division 1 - Saturday 30th May
2-0
Goal
F. Ali (71`)
Yellow Card
F. Ali (60`)
Yellow Card
R. Gómez (34`)
Goal
L. Nekrouf (5`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Jernberg (89`)
Division 1 - Saturday 16th May
2-0
Yellow Card
E. Törnros (85`)
Yellow Card
G. Moussally (80`)
Goal
E. Törnros (56`)
Goal
A. Awad (46`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
B. Jingfors (39`)
Division 1 - Saturday 2nd May
0-0
Yellow Card
Z. Sener (89`)
Yellow Card
K. Odelius (50`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (90`)
Division 1 - Saturday 18th April
3-0
Goal
H. Dević (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Poli (88`)
Yellow Card
A. Andersson (63`)
Yellow Card
I. Kallay (60`)
Goal
I. Kallay (54`)
Goal
P. Pettersen (23`)
Yellow Card
L. Johansson (18`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (29`)
Club Friendlies - Sunday 1st February
3-1
Division 2 - Saturday 11th October
2-5
Division 2 - Saturday 20th September
3-0
Division 2 - Saturday 30th August
1-2
Division 2 - Saturday 16th August
3-1
Division 2 - Saturday 2nd August
1-5
Division 2 - Sunday 27th July
2-2
Division 2 - Sunday 22nd June
0-3
Division 2 - Saturday 14th June
1-1
Division 2 - Monday 2nd June
0-1
Division 2 - Saturday 24th May
1-1
Division 2 - Sunday 11th May
0-1
Division 2 - Thursday 1st May
3-4
Division 2 - Friday 18th April
0-1
Svenska Cupen - Saturday 15th March
4-0
Goal
R. Sabo (89`)
Goal
R. Sabo (80`)
Yellow Card
D. Smylie (69`)
Goal (O.G)
M. Sund (67`) (O.G)
Goal
F. Olsson (37`)
Yellow Card
J. Karlsson (31`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
T. Johansson (87`)
Red Card
A. Jernberg (57`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (31`)
Division 2 - Saturday 5th October
4-3
Division 2 - Saturday 21st September
2-5
Division 2 - Saturday 7th September
2-1
Division 2 - Saturday 31st August
0-1
Division 2 - Saturday 17th August
0-2
Division 2 - Saturday 3rd August
1-3
Svenska Cupen - Monday 22nd July
0-3
Yellow Card
V. Lindqvist (73`)
Yellow Card
N. Jonsson (71`)
Red Card
D. Rohlén (56`)
Yellow Card
D. Rohlén (26`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
B. Rojas Diaz (58`)
Goal
T. Johansson (47`)
Goal
O. Lander (45`)
Division 2 - Thursday 13th June
0-1
Division 2 - Saturday 1st June
2-0
Division 2 - Saturday 11th May
1-0
Division 2 - Friday 26th April
1-1
Division 2 - Saturday 13th April
1-2
Division 2 - Saturday 13th October
3-1
Division 2 - Saturday 29th September
1-1
Division 2 - Sunday 16th September
0-4
Division 2 - Saturday 1st September
3-0
Division 2 - Sunday 12th August
0-3
Division 2 - Thursday 21st June
0-4
Division 2 - Sunday 10th June
2-2
Division 2 - Sunday 3rd June
3-3
Division 2 - Friday 18th May
0-1
Division 2 - Saturday 5th May
3-2
Division 2 - Saturday 21st April
0-2
Division 2 - Saturday 8th October
3-0
(1-0)
Division 2 - Saturday 24th September
4-3
(2-3)
Division 2 - Saturday 10th September
1-0
(1-0)
Division 2 - Friday 26th August
1-2
(1-0)
Division 2 - Saturday 13th August
2-0
(0-0)
Division 2 - Thursday 23rd June
0-3
(0-1)
Division 2 - Saturday 18th June
4-2
Division 2 - Thursday 2nd June
0-1
(0-0)
Division 2 - Saturday 21st May
4-2
(4-1)
Division 2 - Saturday 7th May
2-2
Division 2 - Thursday 21st April
1-2
(0-0)
Svenska Cupen - Sunday 13th March
3-0
(2-0)
Division 1 - Saturday 16th October
1-2
Goal
C. Henriksson (45`)
(1-2)
Goal (Pen)
A. Maglic (24`)
Goal
A. Maglic (8`)
Division 1 - Saturday 2nd October
0-0
(0-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 26th September
2-4
Goal
P. Gallo (85`)
Goal
H. Ismail (34`)
(1-3)
Goal
G. Istrefi (90`)
Goal
E. Wennberg (39`)
Goal
A. Maglic (27`)
Goal
G. Istrefi (22`)
Division 1 - Saturday 4th September
1-2
Goal
O. Omoduemeke (7`)
(1-2)
Goal
J. Gustafsson (38`)
Goal
P. Skanfors (26`)
Division 1 - Saturday 28th August
3-2
Goal
A. Björkebaum (82`)
Goal
C. Fryklund (62`)
Goal
B. Sollander (48`)
(0-2)
Goal
E. Wennberg (43`)
Goal
G. Istrefi (31`)
Division 1 - Thursday 19th August
1-0
Goal
M. Jelečak (90`)
(0-0)
Division 1 - Saturday 7th August
2-0
Goal
I. Tedengren (73`)
Goal
I. Tedengren (40`)
(1-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 4th July
2-1
Goal
V. Jevtusjenko (72`)
Goal
Ö. Yasar (32`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Maglic (79`)
Division 1 - Sunday 20th June
3-0
Goal
D. Foric (77`)
Goal
A. Johansson (56`)
Goal
A. Johansson (21`)
(1-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 6th June
3-1
Yellow Card
H. Jonsson (90`)
Goal
K. Larsson (90`)
Yellow Card
O. Makzerob (80`)
Goal
D. Carlsson (71`)
Goal
K. Larsson (62`)
Yellow Card
P. Åsbrink (58`)
Yellow Card
K. Larsson (45`)
Yellow Card
D. Carlsson (25`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Simunovic (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Maglic (58`)
Division 1 - Sunday 16th May
2-2
Goal
A. Varnava (90`)
Goal
C. Dekhil (86`)
Yellow Card
M. Bangura (85`)
Yellow Card
C. Dekhil (73`)
Yellow Card
H. Hamoudy (33`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Maglic (90`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Maglic (72`)
Yellow Card
S. Carlsson (71`)
Yellow Card
E. Wennberg (62`)
Goal
J. Olsson (16`)
Division 1 - Thursday 13th May
2-1
Yellow Card
E. Johansson (87`)
Goal
H. Dević (69`)
Goal
M. Bergdahl (33`)
Yellow Card
N. Hiroš (24`)
Yellow Card
H. Dević (15`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
P. Werner (83`)
Goal
O. Lander (16`)
Division 1 - Sunday 2nd May
2-1
Yellow Card
S. Hanna (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Barlay (30`)
Goal
M. Muqdisi (21`)
Goal
M. Mete (13`)
(2-1)
Goal
G. Istrefi (28`)
Division 1 - Sunday 25th October
3-0
Goal
B. Sollander (90`)
Goal
M. Tidser (59`)
Goal
A. Björkebaum (42`)
(1-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 11th October
0-0
(0-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 27th September
1-0
Goal
J. Biörck (8`)
(1-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 6th September
0-0
(0-0)
Division 1 - Saturday 22nd August
1-1
Goal
S. Abohwo (60`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Maglic (83`)
Division 1 - Friday 7th August
1-1
Goal
S. Henriksson (28`)
(1-1)
Goal
M. Wahl (11`)
Division 1 - Saturday 4th July
3-1
Goal
A. Hermansson (82`)
Goal
J. Sjöström (72`)
Goal
J. Larsson (39`)
(1-1)
Goal
J. Gustafsson (27`)
Division 1 - Monday 22nd June
1-0
Goal
R. Hysko (90`)
(0-0)
Division 1 - Thursday 11th June
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
I. Utkovic (20`)
Division 1 - Saturday 30th May
2-2
Goal
R. Becalik (62`)
Goal
A. Eriksson (22`)
(1-1)
Goal
E. Wennberg (47`)
Goal
G. Istrefi (38`)
Division 1 - Monday 25th May
2-0
Goal
J. Eklund (44`)
Goal
J. Eklund (29`)
(2-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 10th May
2-1
Goal
M. Andersson (67`)
Goal
D. Boskailo (35`)
(1-0)
Goal
P. Skanfors (90`)
Division 1 - Sunday 26th April
0-0
(0-0)
Division 1 - Saturday 18th October
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
N. Moberg (34`)
Division 1 - Sunday 5th October
2-1
Goal
A. Svensson (88`)
Goal
T. Petersson (61`)
(0-0)
Goal
I. Utkovic (87`)
Division 1 - Saturday 20th September
1-2
Goal
S. Seckron (3`)
(1-0)
Goal
E. Jernberg (80`)
Goal
I. Utkovic (62`)
Division 1 - Sunday 7th September
4-0
Goal
L. Rrustemaj (83`)
Goal
L. Rrustemaj (77`)
Goal
W. Ngounou (47`)
Goal
F. Nilsson (2`)
(1-0)
Division 1 - Wednesday 27th August
1-1
Goal
M. Cassah (81`)
(0-1)
Goal
E. Jernberg (13`)
Division 1 - Saturday 16th August
3-3
Goal
L. Emanuelsson (90`)
Goal (Pen)
R. Kapella Karlsson (54`)
Goal
T. Ekliden (15`)
(1-2)
Goal
N. Moberg (68`)
Goal
N. Moberg (27`)
Goal
N. Moberg (23`)
Division 1 - Saturday 2nd August
5-3
Goal
Z. Jovanovic (90`)
Goal
M. Sorensson (87`)
Goal
Z. Jovanovic (61`)
Goal
M. Sorensson (30`)
Goal
M. Sorensson (10`)
(2-2)
Goal
N. Moberg (77`)
Goal
E. Jernberg (27`)
Goal
N. Moberg (13`)
Division 1 - Saturday 28th June
5-1
Goal
V. Majdandaic (52`)
Goal
A. Faltsetas (50`)
Goal
M. Khan (49`)
Goal
M. Minteh (12`)
Goal
A. Angelin (6`)
(2-0)
Goal
N. Moberg (46`)
Division 1 - Sunday 15th June
1-2
Goal
A. Magnusson (25`)
(1-0)
Goal
E. Wennberg (60`)
Goal
N. Moberg (51`)
Division 1 - Sunday 1st June
2-3
Goal
F. Petersson (42`)
Goal
F. Petersson (18`)
(2-1)
Goal
P. Eriksson (80`)
Goal
P. Eriksson (73`)
Goal
P. Eriksson (35`)
Division 1 - Sunday 25th May
1-1
Goal
H. Svensson (85`)
(0-1)
Goal
N. Moberg (36`)
Division 1 - Sunday 11th May
2-0
Goal
J. Orlov (80`)
Goal
J. Martensson (34`)
(1-0)
Division 1 - Sunday 27th April
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
M. Wahl (37`)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for carlstad united bk News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football