Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Bayern München

Al Hilal Kadougli

Teams /  Sudan  / al hilal kadougli 
Al Hilal Kadougli have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Al Hilal Kadougli Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Premier League - Monday 17th April
Al Hilal Kadougli  
0-1
  Merreikh Kosti
Premier League - Thursday 13th April
Al Hilal Kadougli  
1-1
  Al Rabta Kosti
Premier League - Thursday 30th March
Khartoum 3  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 22nd March
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 5th March
Al Hilal Kadougli  
6-0
  Al Ahli Wad Medani
Premier League - Saturday 25th February
Al Hilal Kadougli  
1-0
  Merreikh El-Fasher
Premier League - Saturday 18th February
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 13th February
Al Shorta  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 9th February
Al Hilal Kadougli  
0-0
  Al Hilal Omdurman
Premier League - Saturday 4th February
Al Hilal Kadougli  
3-2
  Al Ahli Khartoum
Premier League - Monday 30th January
El-Ahli Atbara  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 24th January
Amal Atbara  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 20th September
Hilal Obayed  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 15th September
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
3-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 6th September
Khartoum 3  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 21st August
Merreikh El-Fasher  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 19th August
Hilal El-Fasher  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 4th August
Al Amir  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 1st August
Al Nsoor  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 19th July
Al Ahly Shendi  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 15th July
Al Hilal Omdurman  
5-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 10th May
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
3-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 26th April
Merreikh Nyala  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 15th March
Amal Atbara  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 10th March
El-Ahli Atbara  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 26th February
Al Ahli Khartoum  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 22nd February
Al-Nil  
0-3
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 9th February
Merreikh Kosti  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 5th February
Al Rabta Kosti  
2-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 30th September
Khartoum 3  
4-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 31st August
Al Ahly Shendi  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 19th August
Merreikh El-Fasher  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 5th August
Al Ahli Khartoum  
1-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 22nd July
Al Rabta Kosti  
2-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 2nd July
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 19th June
Al Nsoor  
3-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 7th May
Hilal Obayed  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 18th April
Amal Atbara  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 31st March
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 8th March
Hilal El-Fasher  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 23rd February
Merreikh Kosti  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 10th February
Al Hilal Omdurman  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 31st January
Al Merghani Kassala  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 22nd October
Amal Atbara  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 27th September
Hilal El-Fasher  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 27th August
Al Ahli Khartoum  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 22nd August
Al Nil  
0-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 14th August
Al Hilal Omdurman  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 12th July
Al Nsoor  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 30th April
Merreikh El-Fasher  
3-3
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 23rd April
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
4-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 12th April
Al Ahly Shendi  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 3rd April
El-Ahli Atbara  
3-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 26th March
Al Rabta Kosti  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 27th February
Al Ittihad Wad Medani  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 13th February
Khartoum 3  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 12th November
Al Nil  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 29th October
Khartoum 3  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 22nd October
El-Ahli Atbara  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 24th September
Al Ittihad Wad Medani  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 11th September
Al Ahli Khartoum  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 21st August
Al Mawrada Omdurman  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 21st May
Amal Atbara  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 7th May
Al Nsoor  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 16th April
Al Hilal Omdurman  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 10th April
Merreikh El-Fasher  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 29th March
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 7th March
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 27th February
Al Ahly Shendi  
1-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 16th October
Al Hilal Omdurman  
3-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 24th September
Al Ahli Khartoum  
1-3
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 10th September
Al Hilal Port Sudan  
1-3
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 29th July
Al Rabta Kosti  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 22nd July
Al Ahly Shendi  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 7th July
Al Mawrada Omdurman  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 21st May
Al Nsoor  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 17th May
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 8th May
Amal Atbara  
1-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 2nd May
Jazeerat Al Feel  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 11th April
Khartoum 3  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 28th March
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 7th March
Al Nil  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 17th November
Al Mawrada Omdurman  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 16th September
Al Ahly Shendi  
0-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 4th August
Al Nsoor  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 24th July
Al Ittihad Wad Medani  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 15th July
Al Nil  
4-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 3rd July
Al Ahli Khartoum  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 25th May
Amal Atbara  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 18th May
Al Hilal Omdurman  
6-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
(4-0)
Premier League - Monday 9th May
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
6-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 6th May
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan  
3-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 22nd April
Jazeerat Al Feel  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 12th April
Al Hilal Port Sudan  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 13th March
Khartoum 3  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 29th October
Jazeerat Al Feel  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 22nd October
Al Mawrada Omdurman  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 13th October
Al Merghani Kassala  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 28th September
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 24th September
Al Hilal Omdurman  
5-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 19th August
Al Hilal Port Sudan  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 5th August
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 28th May
Amal Atbara  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 22nd May
Al Ittihad Wad Medani  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 23rd April
Al Nil  
3-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 6th April
Khartoum 3  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 12th March
Al Ahli Khartoum  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 26th February
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 25th November
Al Hilal Omdurman  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 17th November
Al Shimali  
0-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 4th November
Al Merghani Kassala  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Wednesday 21st October
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
2-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 13th August
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 9th August
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
4-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 21st July
Al Ittihad Wad Medani  
2-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 13th April
Khartoum 3  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 3rd April
Amal Atbara  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 8th March
Al Nil  
2-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 27th February
Al Mawrada Omdurman  
1-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Tuesday 17th February
Al Hilal Port Sudan  
4-3
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Saturday 15th November
Jazeerat Al Feel  
3-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 6th November
Al Hilal Port Sudan  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 6th October
Al Hilal Omdurman  
6-1
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 28th August
Amal Atbara  
0-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 11th August
Al Marreekh Omdurman  
4-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Sunday 20th April
Khartoum 3  
3-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Thursday 10th April
Al Nil  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Friday 4th April
Al Mawrada Omdurman  
5-2
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 3rd March
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli
Premier League - Monday 25th February
Al Ahli Wad Medani  
1-0
  Al Hilal Kadougli

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for al hilal kadougli News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football