Rayo Vallecano Madrid

Teams /  Spain  / Rayo Vallecano Madrid 
Rayo Vallecano Madrid have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Rayo Vallecano Madrid Fixtures

Primera Division - Sunday 31st August 19:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 14th September 10:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Elche CF
Primera Division - Sunday 21st September 15:00
Villarreal  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Wednesday 24th September 18:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Athletic Bilbao
Primera Division - Saturday 27th September 20:00
UD Levante Valencia  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Barcelona
Primera Division - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Granada CF  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Málaga  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd November 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  SD Eibar
Primera Division - Sunday 9th November 00:00
Real Madrid  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Celta de Vigo
Primera Division - Sunday 30th November 00:00
Almería  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 7th December 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Sevilla
Primera Division - Sunday 14th December 00:00
Valencia  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 21st December 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Espanyol
Primera Division - Sunday 4th January 00:00
Getafe  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 11th January 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Cordoba CF
Primera Division - Sunday 18th January 00:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 25th January 00:00
Atlético Madrid  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 1st February 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 8th February 00:00
Elche CF  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 15th February 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Villarreal
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
Athletic Bilbao  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  UD Levante Valencia
Primera Division - Sunday 8th March 00:00
Barcelona  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Granada CF
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Málaga
Primera Division - Sunday 5th April 00:00
SD Eibar  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Wednesday 8th April 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Real Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Celta de Vigo  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 19th April 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Almería
Primera Division - Sunday 26th April 00:00
Sevilla  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Valencia
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
Espanyol  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Getafe
Primera Division - Sunday 17th May 00:00
Cordoba CF  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 24th May 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Real Sociedad de Fútbol

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Channel News Asia - 1 day ago
MADRID: Real Madrid got their La Liga campaign off to a winning start as they beat newly promoted Cordoba 2-0 at home, but champions Atletico Madrid were held 0-0 away to Rayo Vallecano on Monday (Aug 25). Without the Manchester United bound ...
Tribal Football - 15 hours ago
Asked about the punishment following Atletico's goalless draw at Rayo Vallecano on Monday night, Simeone said: "I'm not going to make any assessment, I have a lot of respect for those who make the decisions, and silence." He added: "I don't think that ...
Tribal Football - 23 minutes ago
Newcastle battling Fiorentina for Rayo Vallecano winger Lass Bangoura. Submitted by Tribal ... The 22-year-old played no part in his club's La Liga opener against Atletico Madrid on Monday night. as Rayo seek to move him on. For the big stories and the ...
The Guardian - 1 day ago
The champions Atlético Madrid, meanwhile, drew 0-0 away to Rayo Vallecano. Mario Mandzukic missed two clear chances in the first half for Atlético, whose Spanish Super Cup victory last Friday over Real appeared to take its toll as the players looked ...
The Guardian (blog) - 4 days ago
Cristian Ansaldi came on loan. Nineteen-year-old Saúl has returned from his loan spell at Rayo Vallecano, where he was superb. There are still 10 days left, Simeone says there will probably be more movement, and Atlético have already spent almost €100m.
Football Espana - Yesterday
But no, he has continued with the same cry and, following his side's opening day draw away to Rayo Vallecano, it is perhaps slightly more clear as to why. It is very early days, of course, and things may change completely next weekend. But, on the ...
Bleacher Report - 22 hours ago
Welcome to the latest edition of our European club power rankings, where we order the top teams on the continent based on early season form and squad strength. The Premier League is in full swing, La Liga has returned and the Bundesliga's back too.
This time however, Rayo Vallecano have secured the return of striker, Leo Baptistao, having agreed to loan the player from Atlético Madrid for the season. Baptistao burst onto the scene in the Primera with Rayo, making 28 appearances and scoring 7 ...
Football Espana - 2 days ago
Simeone was sent to the stands during the 1-0 win over Real Madrid and is banned from the touchline for tonight's League opener against Rayo Vallecano as a legacy of misconduct from last season. He told a Press conference that he is waiting for the ...
Football Espana - 1 day ago
All of the games for which Simeone is banned will be in the League and he will also miss tonight's season-opener against Rayo Vallecano as a holdover from last season. Simeone has to serve ... Think you know your Spanish football? Share your knowledge ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football