Rayo Vallecano Madrid

Teams /  Spain  / Rayo Vallecano Madrid 
Rayo Vallecano Madrid have 2 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Rayo Vallecano Madrid Fixtures

Primera Division - Monday 25th August 20:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Atlético Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 31st August 19:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 14th September 10:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Elche CF
Primera Division - Sunday 21st September 15:00
Villarreal  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Wednesday 24th September 18:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Athletic Bilbao
Primera Division - Saturday 27th September 20:00
UD Levante Valencia  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Barcelona
Primera Division - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Granada CF  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Málaga  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd November 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  SD Eibar
Primera Division - Sunday 9th November 00:00
Real Madrid  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Celta de Vigo
Primera Division - Sunday 30th November 00:00
Almería  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 7th December 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Sevilla
Primera Division - Sunday 14th December 00:00
Valencia  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 21st December 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Espanyol
Primera Division - Sunday 4th January 00:00
Getafe  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 11th January 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Cordoba CF
Primera Division - Sunday 18th January 00:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 25th January 00:00
Atlético Madrid  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 1st February 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 8th February 00:00
Elche CF  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 15th February 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Villarreal
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
Athletic Bilbao  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  UD Levante Valencia
Primera Division - Sunday 8th March 00:00
Barcelona  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Granada CF
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Málaga
Primera Division - Sunday 5th April 00:00
SD Eibar  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Wednesday 8th April 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Real Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Celta de Vigo  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 19th April 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Almería
Primera Division - Sunday 26th April 00:00
Sevilla  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Valencia
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
Espanyol  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Getafe
Primera Division - Sunday 17th May 00:00
Cordoba CF  
v
  Rayo Vallecano Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 24th May 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Real Sociedad de Fútbol

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
This time however, Rayo Vallecano have secured the return of striker, Leo Baptistao, having agreed to loan the player from Atlético Madrid for the season. Baptistao burst onto the scene in the Primera with Rayo, making 28 appearances and scoring 7 ...
Press TV - 3 hours ago
The attacking midfielder of the Iranian men's national football team, Masoud Shojaei, has been strongly linked with a move to the Spanish football club Rayo Vallecano, which currently plays in Spain's top professional association football division La Liga.
MARCA.com - 46 seconds ago
Atlético de Madrid's Wednesday morning training session saw the squad split into two groups consisting of the players who started in Tuesday's Spanish Super Cup first leg and the rest. The starting XI from the 1-1 draw at the Bernabéu began the session ...
Goal.com - Yesterday
All change at Atletico Madrid. Last season's Liga winners saw several of their best players move on in the summer and have brought in many others ahead of the new season. Despite the upheaval, however, the team looks ready to compete again as their ...
Atletico Madrid knew they would not receive a loan fee from Rayo, but due to the player's insistence, they agree to allow the player recapture his form. Atletico Madrid and Rayo Vallecano will now iron out the particulars of the loan deal and while ...
Persian Football - 23 hours ago
Tehran Times – MADRID, Iranian international Masoud Shojaei has been linked with a move to La Liga side Rayo Vallecano, according to Spanish newspaper El Periodico de Aragon. Masoud has rejected an offer from RCD Mallorca and he is also reportedly ...
A statement released by the club confirmed the injury, which will keep the former Real Betis star out for the next two months, less than a week away from their La Liga opener against Atletico Madrid. “Following tests on Antonio Amaya, the Rayo ...
On Monday, Rayo Vallecano sporting director, Felipe Miñambres, confirmed that following the match on 13th August, Alvarez would be flying to Madrid to link up with the squad. “Cristian will come [to Rayo] when the Libertadores are over. The match ...
Our stadium tour reaches its final destination with a visit to Vallecas, the home of Rayo Vallecano. Perhaps somewhat tired looking these days and not enjoying some of the luxuries of other Spanish top-flight stadia, the home fans more than make up for ...
Football Espana - 3 days ago
Uruguayn defender Jose Gimenez completed the win with a bullet header in the second half. The champions now play Real Madrid on Tuesday before their first League game of the campaign against Rayo Vallecano. Think you know your Spanish football?
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football