Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München  •  Borussia Dortmund

Racing Santander

Teams /  Spain  / Racing Santander 
Racing Santander have 3 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Racing Santander Fixtures

Segunda B - Saturday 30th September 15:00
CD Izarra  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 8th October 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Athletic Club Bilbao II
Segunda B - Sunday 15th October 00:00
CD Vitoria  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 22nd October 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Barakaldo CF
Segunda B - Sunday 29th October 00:00
SD Amorebieta  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Wednesday 1st November 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Burgos CF
Segunda B - Sunday 5th November 00:00
Caudal Deportivo de Mieres  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 12th November 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  CD Lealtad
Segunda B - Sunday 19th November 00:00
CA Osasuna II  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  CD Tudelano
Segunda B - Sunday 3rd December 00:00
CD Varea  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 10th December 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Real Sociedad de Fútbol II
Segunda B - Sunday 17th December 00:00
Real Union Club de Irun  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 7th January 00:00
Arenas Club de Getxo  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 14th January 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  SD Gernika Club
Segunda B - Sunday 21st January 00:00
CD Mirandes  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 28th January 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Real Sporting de Gijon II
Segunda B - Sunday 4th February 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  SD Leioa
Segunda B - Sunday 11th February 00:00
CD Pena Sport Tafalla  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 18th February 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  CD Izarra
Segunda B - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Athletic Club Bilbao II  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 4th March 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  CD Vitoria
Segunda B - Sunday 11th March 00:00
Barakaldo CF  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 18th March 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  SD Amorebieta
Segunda B - Sunday 25th March 00:00
Burgos CF  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 1st April 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Caudal Deportivo de Mieres
Segunda B - Sunday 8th April 00:00
CD Lealtad  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 15th April 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  CA Osasuna II
Segunda B - Sunday 22nd April 00:00
CD Tudelano  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 29th April 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  CD Varea
Segunda B - Sunday 6th May 00:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol II  
v
  Racing Santander
Segunda B - Sunday 13th May 00:00
Racing Santander  
v
  Real Union Club de Irun