Naxara Cd

Teams /  Spain  / naxara cd 
Naxara Cd have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Naxara Cd Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Tercera Division - Thursday 17th April
Naxara CD  
1-0
  SD Oyonesa
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th April
Varea  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th April
Naxara CD  
1-1
  CD Calahorra
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th March
Haro  
3-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd March
Naxara CD  
6-0
  ACD San Marcial
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th March
CD Agoncillo  
0-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th March
Naxara CD  
3-1
  CD Alfaro
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd March
Peña Balsamaiso  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd February
Naxara CD  
2-0
  CD Anguiano
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th February
CD Villegas  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th February
Naxara CD  
1-1
  CP Calasancio
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd February
CA River Ebro  
2-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th January
Naxara CD  
4-1
  CDFC La Calzada
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th January
Pradejón  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th January
Naxara CD  
6-0
  CD Arnedo
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th January
Naxara CD  
3-0
  CF Ciudad de Alfaro
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st December
CD Berceo  
0-5
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th December
Naxara CD  
5-1
  CD Atletico Vianes
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th December
Naxara CD  
5-0
  CCD Alberite
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th November
SD Oyonesa  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th November
Naxara CD  
2-2
  Varea
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th November
CD Calahorra  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th November
Naxara CD  
1-1
  Haro
Tercera Division - Friday 1st November
ACD San Marcial  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 27th October
Naxara CD  
3-0
  CD Agoncillo
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th October
CD Alfaro  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th October
Naxara CD  
3-0
  Peña Balsamaiso
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th October
CD Anguiano  
2-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th September
Naxara CD  
3-1
  CD Villegas
Tercera Division - Thursday 19th September
CP Calasancio  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th September
Naxara CD  
2-1
  CA River Ebro
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th September
CDFC La Calzada  
2-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st September
Naxara CD  
2-1
  Pradejón
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th August
CD Arnedo  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 18th May
ACD San Marcial  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th May
Haro  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 27th April
CD Arnedo  
4-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th April
CA River Ebro  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Thursday 28th March
CD Calahorra  
2-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th March
CD Anguiano  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd March
CF Rapid de Murillo  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th February
CD Atletico Vianes  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th February
CD Alfaro  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 27th January
CP Calasancio  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th January
Varea  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th December
CD Agoncillo  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 1st December
CD Villegas  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Copa Federacion - Wednesday 28th November
Real Zaragoza II  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th November
Yague CF  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th November
Pradejón  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st October
CD Berceo  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th October
SD Oyonesa  
2-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th September
Aldeano  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd September
CDFC La Calzada  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th May
Varea  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Tuesday 1st May
SD Logroñés  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd April
CD Berceo  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Thursday 5th April
CD Arnedo  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th March
CD Agoncillo  
2-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th March
CA River Ebro  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th February
SD Oyonesa  
4-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th February
Pradejón  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th February
CD Tedeón EF  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd January
CD Alfaro  
2-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th December
CD Calahorra  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Thursday 8th December
UD Logroñés II  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Copa Federacion - Wednesday 30th November
SD Logroñés  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 27th November
CD Anguiano  
4-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 12th November
CF Ciudad de Alfaro  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th October
ACD San Marcial  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th October
Bañuelos  
1-4
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th October
Haro  
3-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Friday 16th September
CD Atletico Vianes  
2-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th September
CP Calasancio  
1-4
  Naxara CD
Play Offs - Sunday 5th June
CF Reus Deportiu  
6-0
  Naxara CD
Play Offs - Saturday 21st May
Toledo  
4-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th May
CD Agoncillo  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th April
UD Logroñés II  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th April
SD Logroñés  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd April
Haro  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th March
CP Calasancio  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th March
SD Oyonesa  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th February
Pradejón  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th February
CD Calahorra  
0-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd January
CD Berceo  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th January
CA River Ebro  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Wednesday 5th January
Aldeano  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Wednesday 8th December
Varea  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th November
CD Anguiano  
3-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 13th November
ACD San Marcial  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st October
CD Alfaro  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th October
CD Arnedo  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd October
CD Cenicero  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th September
AF Calahorra  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th September
CD Atletico Vianes  
3-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd May
CD Anguiano  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th April
Aldeano  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th April
CD Alfaro  
2-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th March
Pradejón  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th March
AF Calahorra  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st February
CA River Ebro  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 6th February
CD Villegas  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Thursday 28th January
CD Arnedo  
1-4
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th January
CD Cenicero  
1-4
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Wednesday 6th January
Yague CF  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd January
CD Calahorra  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th December
CD Berceo  
0-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st November
ACD San Marcial  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th November
CD Atletico Vianes  
1-4
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th October
CCD Alberite  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th October
CP Calasancio  
0-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th October
Haro  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th September
CD Agoncillo  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th September
SD Oyonesa  
2-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 9th May
CD Arnedo  
1-4
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 2nd May
CD Agoncillo  
2-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Friday 17th April
Yague CF  
2-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th April
CCD Alberite  
0-5
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st March
SD Oyonesa  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th March
CD Villegas  
0-4
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st February
Club Haro Deportivo  
2-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th February
AF Calahorra  
0-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th January
CD Tedeón EF  
2-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 10th January
CD Logrones  
0-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd January
ACD San Marcial  
1-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Monday 8th December
CD Berceo  
1-2
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Friday 28th November
CP Calasancio  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th November
CD Cenicero  
0-1
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 1st November
CD Varea  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 18th October
AD Fundacion Logrones  
1-3
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th October
CA River Ebro  
1-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st September
CD Calahorra  
0-0
  Naxara CD
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th September
CD Anguiano  
1-1
  Naxara CD

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for naxara cd News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football