Malaga Cf Ii

Teams /  Spain  / malaga cf ii 
Malaga Cf Ii have 6 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Malaga Cf Ii Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Club Friendlies - Wednesday 19th February
Lokomotiv Moskva  
2-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd May
Arenas de Armilla CD  
2-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th April
CD Ciudad Vicar  
3-5
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th April
AD Adra  
0-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 27th March
Antequera CF  
0-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th March
Santa Fé  
1-3
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th February
CD Ronda  
2-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th February
Atlético Mancha Real  
4-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st January
CD Baza  
1-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th January
CD Alhaurino  
1-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Wednesday 6th January
Carboneras  
2-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd January
CD Loja  
0-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th December
CD Vera  
1-3
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd November
AD Comarca de Nijar  
4-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th November
El Palo  
1-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th October
Motril CF  
1-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th October
Velez CF  
2-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 27th September
UD Almeria II  
1-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th September
Polideportivo Ejido II  
0-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th September
Huétor Tájar  
3-0
  Malaga CF II
Play Offs - Sunday 14th June
CD Tenerife II  
3-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Friday 15th May
SCR Casino del Real CF  
0-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Thursday 7th May
AD Comarca de Nijar  
0-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 18th April
CD Alhaurino  
1-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 11th April
CD Baza  
2-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th March
CD Ronda  
3-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th March
Arenas de Armilla CD  
2-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th February
CD Imperio Albolote  
0-5
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th February
Polideportivo Ejido II  
0-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 31st January
Granada Atletico CF  
2-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Wednesday 21st January
AD Adra  
1-6
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th January
CD Ciudad Vicar  
1-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 20th December
UD Almeria II  
1-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th December
CD Santa Fe  
0-3
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th November
Union Estepona CF  
0-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th November
Motril CF  
2-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 1st November
Velez CF  
2-2
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 18th October
CD Vera  
0-1
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th October
CD Loja  
0-0
  Malaga CF II
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th September
CP Granada 74  
0-1
  Malaga CF II

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Duda in training Málaga CF At his press call on Thursday, Duda spoke of a pressing problem that his team have had to endure and overcome this season, given a plethora of injuries and suspensions that have prevented Bernd Schuster from setting out a ...
Agents of the Policía Nacional have arrested a former Málaga CF employee, who hacked the email accounts of the director general of the club, then allegedly leaked sensitive information about transfer dealings to the media. La Rosaleda Málaga CF.
by heathGCF | Posted on Tuesday, April 15th, 2014. Malaysian club Johor Darul Takzim FC have made enquiries about Argentine playmaker Diego Buonanotte, who has struggled to make regular starts with Granada, since his move from Málaga last season.
Olive Press - 1 week ago
MALAGA CF have folded, reformed, climbed back up to Spain's top flight and reached a Champions League quarter final since 1992 – all with the devoted support of a group of British expats. The spanish fans always jokingly called them 'guiris' and so, 20 ...
Soccerly - 2 days ago
Hector Herrera and Diego Reyes played 90 minutes in the Europa League last Thursday, and saw their chances of becoming Mexico's first footballers to win that championship escape after losing 4-1 to Ivan Rakitic's Sevilla FC. Javier “Chicharito ...
During an interview with Málaga CF TV, defender Marcos Angeleri was upbeat about how the team are currently performing, whilst also positive that they can make a good finish to the season. “The signs are good, the image we're presenting is something to ...
UEFA.com - 2 weeks ago
Nonetheless, former Spain forward Sergio García insists Espanyol will strive to build on their midweek triumph at Málaga CF. "We're having a very good season and imagine if we could now beat our eternal ... "We play football for games like these. We ...
NEWS.GNOM.ES - 3 weeks ago
The Malaga Football Club Campus 2014 will be held this summer in Antequera, Ronda, Velez-Malaga and Benahavis. At the end of June, the event will be held at the Municipal Sports Centre in Benalmadena Pueblo and will have former Malaga players ...
Hartlepool Mail - 2 weeks ago
Over the weekend of Saturday, August 2, and Sunday, August 3, the Magpies will join hosts Schalke 04, Spanish outfit Malaga CF and one other club in the four-team tournament at Gelsenkirchen's VELTINS-Arena. The stadium hosted the 2004 Champions ...
UEFA.com - 3 weeks ago
In football there are no easy opponents – over 180 minutes anything can happen. But if we approach ... I saw Porto play at Málaga [CF in the UEFA Champions League round of 16] last season, when they had almost the same squad as now. They have very ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football