Deportivo La Coruña

Teams /  Spain  / Deportivo La Coruña 
Deportivo La Coruña have 21 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Deportivo La Coruña Fixtures

Primera Division - Monday 15th September 18:45
SD Eibar  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Real Madrid
Primera Division - Tuesday 23rd September 20:00
Celta de Vigo  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 28th September 15:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Almería
Primera Division - Sunday 5th October 00:00
Sevilla  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 19th October 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Valencia
Primera Division - Sunday 26th October 00:00
Espanyol  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 2nd November 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Getafe
Primera Division - Sunday 9th November 00:00
Cordoba CF  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Real Sociedad de Fútbol
Primera Division - Sunday 30th November 00:00
Atlético Madrid  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 7th December 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Málaga
Primera Division - Sunday 14th December 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Elche CF
Primera Division - Sunday 21st December 00:00
Villarreal  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 4th January 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Athletic Bilbao
Primera Division - Sunday 11th January 00:00
UD Levante Valencia  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 18th January 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Barcelona
Primera Division - Sunday 25th January 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Granada CF
Primera Division - Sunday 1st February 00:00
Rayo Vallecano Madrid  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 8th February 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  SD Eibar
Primera Division - Sunday 15th February 00:00
Real Madrid  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd February 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Celta de Vigo
Primera Division - Sunday 1st March 00:00
Almería  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 8th March 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Sevilla
Primera Division - Sunday 15th March 00:00
Valencia  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd March 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Espanyol
Primera Division - Sunday 5th April 00:00
Getafe  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Wednesday 8th April 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Cordoba CF
Primera Division - Sunday 12th April 00:00
Real Sociedad de Fútbol  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 19th April 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Atlético Madrid
Primera Division - Sunday 26th April 00:00
Málaga  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Wednesday 29th April 00:00
Elche CF  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd May 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  Villarreal
Primera Division - Sunday 10th May 00:00
Athletic Bilbao  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña
Primera Division - Sunday 17th May 00:00
Deportivo La Coruña  
v
  UD Levante Valencia
Primera Division - Sunday 24th May 00:00
Barcelona  
v
  Deportivo La Coruña

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Deportivo La Coruña are patiently lying in wait, according to various reports from Galicia, keen to offer Postiga a fresh start, whilst also making an important and much needed addition to their attacking line, where they're currently short of options ...
AS Monaco central defender Nicolas Isimat Mirin is definitely a player who is going to be on the move in the next four days, but where? After advanced negotiations with St Étienne (move fell apart), and a provisional deal in place with Sampdoria ...
Deportivo La Coruna were hosting their first match since being promoted back to the Primera, but would face a strong Rayo Vallecano side who were looking to continue their momentum after playing to a draw last Monday against the defending La Liga ...
Tribal Football - 3 weeks ago
... closely by Barcelona and Manchester United over the past year. For the big stories and the banter follow us on Twitter: @tribalfootball. Read more: Transfers · Spanish Football News · Barcelona · Benfica · Deportivo La Coruna · Manchester United ...
Tribal Football - 3 weeks ago
Deportivo La Coruna target Liverpool defender Tiago Ilori. Submitted by Tribal Football Staff 2014-08-05T08:06:08+00:00. Deportivo La Coruna have joined the battle for Liverpool defender Tiago Ilori. The Portugal U21 international spent part of last ...
Like a yo-yo between the Primera and the Segunda in recent years, Deportivo fans have had to suffer much, but at least they get to do so in the excellent surroundings of Riazor, hoping that this season, they're back for a much longer stay in the ...
“Real Betis has today finalised the loan of Juanfran to RCD Deportivo de La Coruña, with the right-back permanently leaving Real Betis. The former Real Madrid Casillas star will leave Betis to ply his trade at Riazor. In addition, Real Betis has agreed ...
Tribal Football - 4 weeks ago
Deportivo are on the hunt for a new centre-back and are thought to have made contact about a deal for Chico, while there have been suggestions ex-Swans chief Michael Laudrup, now in charge of Qatari champions Lekhwiya, has been considering an offer ...
Squawka Football News - 3 weeks ago
Sunderland have been handed a boost with the news that Deportivo La Coruna have pulled out of the race for Valencia attacker Jonas, according to reports. The Valencia man has been highly sought-after by a number of clubs, including Deportivo and ...
Granada and experienced new manager Joaquín Caparrós head into the new campaign, unbeaten in pre-season. They'll hope to start the season with three home points at Nuevo Los Cármenes, against visiting Deportivo La Coruña with Víctor Fernández at ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football