Cd Cebrerena

Teams /  Spain  / cd cebrerena 
Cd Cebrerena have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Cd Cebrerena Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Tercera Division - Saturday 12th April
La Virgen del Camino  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Thursday 10th April
CD Cebrerena  
1-1
  Real Avila CF
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th April
CD Cebrerena  
2-1
  Atlético Astorga CF
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th March
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd March
CD Cebrerena  
1-0
  CD La Granja
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th March
Arandina CF  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th March
CD Cebrerena  
2-1
  CF Cristo Atletico
Tercera Division - Saturday 1st March
SD Almazan  
1-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd February
CD Cebrerena  
2-2
  Atlético Tordesillas
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th February
UD Santa Marta  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th February
CD Cebrerena  
3-2
  CA Bembibre
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd February
La Bañeza  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th January
Estructuras Tino  
1-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th January
CD Cebrerena  
2-2
  Unami CP
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th January
CD Cebrerena  
2-2
  Racing Lermeño
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd December
CD Becerril  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th December
CD Cebrerena  
0-1
  Real Valladolid CF II
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th November
CD Numancia II  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th November
CD Cebrerena  
4-0
  Salmantino
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th November
Real Avila CF  
5-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th November
CD Cebrerena  
0-2
  La Virgen del Camino
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd November
Atlético Astorga CF  
4-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 1st November
CD Cebrerena  
1-1
  Gimnastica Segoviana CF
Tercera Division - Saturday 26th October
CD La Granja  
4-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th October
CD Cebrerena  
1-3
  Arandina CF
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th October
CF Cristo Atletico  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th October
CD Cebrerena  
1-4
  SD Almazan
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th September
Atlético Tordesillas  
3-3
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd September
CD Cebrerena  
1-1
  UD Santa Marta
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th September
CA Bembibre  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th September
CD Cebrerena  
1-1
  La Bañeza
Tercera Division - Saturday 31st August
CD Cebrerena  
1-1
  Estructuras Tino
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th August
Unami CP  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th May
Racing Lermeño  
4-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Thursday 21st April
Venta de Baños  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 9th April
Villaralbo  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th March
CD Iscar  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th March
Burgos CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th February
CF Cristo Atletico  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th February
Real Avila CF  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd January
SD Almazan  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th January
Ponferradina II  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd January
CD Aguilar  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th December
Real Valladolid CF II  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th December
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
9-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st November
CA Bembibre  
7-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 13th November
Atlético Astorga CF  
1-4
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st October
CD Numancia II  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th October
Arandina CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd October
UD Santa Marta  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th September
Atlético Tordesillas  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th September
CD Huracan Z  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 16th May
CD Becerril  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th April
CD Iscar  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 11th April
Arandina CF  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st March
CA Bembibre  
6-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Wednesday 18th March
SD Almazan  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th March
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st February
UD Santa Marta  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th February
Burgos CF  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th January
CD Numancia II  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd January
Real Avila CF  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 19th December
CD La Granja  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 5th December
CD Salmantino  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd November
CD Mirandes  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th November
CD Huracan Z  
7-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th October
CF Palencia  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th October
CD Aguilar  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 26th September
Atlético Astorga CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th September
Norma San Leonardo CF  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 29th August
Cultural y Deportiva Leonesa II  
1-3
  CD Cebrerena

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cd cebrerena News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football