Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Bayern München  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester City  •  West Ham United  •  Newcastle United

Cd Cebrerena

Teams /  Spain  / cd cebrerena 
Cd Cebrerena have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Cd Cebrerena Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th October
Unionistas de Salamanca  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Thursday 12th October
CD Cebrerena  
2-2
  La Virgen del Camino
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th October
CF Cristo Atletico  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st October
CD Cebrerena  
1-1
  Atlético Tordesillas
Tercera Division - Saturday 23rd September
Estructuras Tino  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th September
CD Cebrerena  
4-2
  Atlético Astorga CF
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th September
Real Avila CF  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd September
CD Cebrerena  
2-3
  CD Numancia II
Tercera Division - Saturday 26th August
Burgos II  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 6th May
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 22nd April
Unionistas de Salamanca  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 1st April
San José de Soria  
0-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th March
Atlético Tordesillas  
2-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th March
La Bañeza  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th February
CF Cristo Atletico  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th February
Real Avila CF  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd January
CD Numancia II  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th January
Villaralbo  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th December
La Virgen del Camino  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Tuesday 6th December
Atlético Astorga CF  
4-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 26th November
Villamuriel  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th November
SD Almazan  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th November
Estructuras Tino  
2-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th October
Zamora CF  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th October
CA Bembibre  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th September
Mirandés II  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th September
Sporting Uxama  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 27th August
Burgos Promesas  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th May
CD Becerril  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th April
Zamora CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th April
Mirandés II  
2-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Wednesday 30th March
La Virgen del Camino  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th March
CD Palencia  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 27th February
UD Santa Marta  
1-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th February
SD Almazan  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st January
Burgos Promesas  
1-3
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th January
La Bañeza  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th December
Villamuriel  
2-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th December
Ciudad Rodrigo  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th November
CD Numancia II  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th November
Estructuras Tino  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st November
CA Bembibre  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th October
Atlético Tordesillas  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd October
Villaralbo  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th September
Sporting Uxama  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th September
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd August
CF Cristo Atletico  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th May
SD Almazan  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Thursday 30th April
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th April
CD Becerril  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th April
Arandina CF  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th April
CD Numancia II  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th March
CA Bembibre  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st March
CD Palencia  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 31st January
Burgos Promesas 2000  
2-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th January
La Virgen del Camino  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th January
Real Avila CF  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 20th December
Atlético Tordesillas  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 6th December
CF Cristo Atletico  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd November
Estructuras Tino  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th November
CD La Granja  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd November
La Bañeza  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 18th October
Villa de Simancas  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th October
Salmantino  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st September
Mirandés II  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 6th September
Villaralbo  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th May
Racing Lermeño  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Thursday 1st May
Real Valladolid CF II  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Wednesday 23rd April
Salmantino  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 12th April
La Virgen del Camino  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th March
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th March
Arandina CF  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 1st March
SD Almazan  
1-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th February
UD Santa Marta  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd February
La Bañeza  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th January
Estructuras Tino  
1-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd December
CD Becerril  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th November
CD Numancia II  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th November
Real Avila CF  
5-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd November
Atlético Astorga CF  
4-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 26th October
CD La Granja  
4-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th October
CF Cristo Atletico  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th September
Atlético Tordesillas  
3-3
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th September
CA Bembibre  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th August
Unami CP  
1-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th May
Racing Lermeño  
4-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Thursday 21st April
Venta de Baños  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 9th April
Villaralbo  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th March
CD Iscar  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th March
Burgos CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th February
CF Cristo Atletico  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th February
Real Avila CF  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd January
SD Almazan  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th January
Ponferradina II  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd January
CD Aguilar  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th December
Real Valladolid CF II  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th December
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
9-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st November
CA Bembibre  
7-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 13th November
Atlético Astorga CF  
1-4
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st October
CD Numancia II  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th October
Arandina CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd October
UD Santa Marta  
0-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th September
Atlético Tordesillas  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th September
CD Huracan Z  
1-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 16th May
CD Becerril  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th April
CD Iscar  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 11th April
Arandina CF  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st March
CA Bembibre  
6-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Wednesday 18th March
SD Almazan  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th March
Gimnastica Segoviana CF  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 21st February
UD Santa Marta  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th February
Burgos CF  
5-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th January
CD Numancia II  
4-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd January
Real Avila CF  
3-2
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 19th December
CD La Granja  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 5th December
CD Salmantino  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 23rd November
CD Mirandes  
0-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th November
CD Huracan Z  
7-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th October
CF Palencia  
3-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th October
CD Aguilar  
2-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 26th September
Atlético Astorga CF  
3-1
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th September
Norma San Leonardo CF  
2-0
  CD Cebrerena
Tercera Division - Friday 29th August
Cultural y Deportiva Leonesa II  
1-3
  CD Cebrerena

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cd cebrerena News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football