Atletico Deva

Teams /  Spain  / atletico deva 
Atletico Deva have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Atletico Deva Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th May
CD Bezana  
3-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th April
SD Solares  
5-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th April
Selaya  
2-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd April
SD Barreda Balompie  
1-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th March
Vimenor CF  
2-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th March
Pontejos  
3-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Wednesday 3rd March
AD Siete Villas  
6-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 13th February
Cayón  
3-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th January
CF Ribamontan al Mar  
5-2
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th January
Atletico Albericia  
3-2
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd January
SD Noja  
4-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th November
CD Reocin  
1-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th November
CD Tropezon  
6-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st November
UM Escobedo  
2-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th October
Deportivo Rayo Cantabria  
6-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th October
CD Laredo  
1-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th September
Castro CF  
4-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th September
Textil Escudo  
2-4
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 29th August
Buelna SD  
2-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 16th May
CD Tropezon  
3-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Thursday 30th April
Atletico Albericia  
1-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Friday 24th April
Velarde Camargo CF  
1-8
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Wednesday 8th April
CF Ribamontan al Mar  
3-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Friday 27th March
CD Reocin  
0-2
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th March
Real Sociedad Gimnastica Torrelavega  
2-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th February
SD Noja  
2-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th February
Vimenor CF  
1-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 31st January
Deportivo Rayo Cantabria  
3-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th January
CD Cayón  
2-3
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd January
AD Siete Villas  
1-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Friday 5th December
Castro CF  
0-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 22nd November
CD Guarnizo  
0-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 8th November
Santona CF  
3-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th October
CD Laredo  
1-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 11th October
UM Escobedo  
1-1
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th September
SD Solares  
3-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Saturday 13th September
CD Bezana  
2-0
  Atletico Deva
Tercera Division - Friday 29th August
SD Barreda Balompie  
0-4
  Atletico Deva

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for atletico deva News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football