Trending now:   England  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Italy  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus

AE Prat

Teams /  Spain  / AE Prat 
AE Prat have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All AE Prat Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th May
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd May
3-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th May
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th May
1-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th April
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th April
0-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th April
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th April
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd April
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th March
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th March
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th March
0-0
Tercera Division - Wednesday 2nd March
3-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th February
3-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st February
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th February
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th February
2-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st January
0-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th January
3-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th January
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th January
2-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd January
1-2
Tercera Division - Saturday 19th December
2-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 12th December
1-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th November
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd November
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th November
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th November
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st November
1-1
Tercera Division - Wednesday 28th October
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th October
2-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th October
1-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th October
4-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th October
1-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 27th September
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th September
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th September
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th September
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th August
2-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 22nd August
0-5
Tercera Division - Sunday 10th May
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th April
1-1
Tercera Division - Wednesday 15th April
2-2
Tercera Division - Thursday 2nd April
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd March
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th March
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd February
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st February
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th January
0-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th January
0-2
Copa Federacion - Wednesday 17th December
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th December
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th November
0-2
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th November
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 2nd November
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 19th October
1-1
Tercera Division - Wednesday 8th October
2-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th September
1-0
Tercera Division - Wednesday 10th September
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 31st August
0-0
- Sunday 17th August
2-0
- Saturday 9th August
0-0
- Saturday 2nd August
1-1
Segunda B - Sunday 11th May
1-3
Goal
Roger Vidal (6`)
(1-0)
Goal
Ignacio (84`)
Goal
Alcaraz (80`)
Goal
Kanté (71`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (29`)
Segunda B - Sunday 27th April
2-2
Goal
Cifo (90`)
Yellow Card
Alberto Tendillo (74`)
Yellow Card
Salva Ruiz (61`)
Yellow Card
Robert Ibañez (43`)
Goal
Robert Ibañez (34`)
Yellow Card
Mario Marín (13`)
Yellow Card
Portu (10`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Larios (81`)
Goal
Álex Granell (74`)
Yellow Card
Kanté (68`)
Yellow Card
Toni (60`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (55`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (25`)
Goal
Kanté (24`)
Segunda B - Sunday 13th April
0-3
Yellow Card
Paco Sáez (75`)
Yellow Card
Mauro Melo (62`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
M. Traore (84`)
Goal
Kanté (68`)
Goal
Boris Garrós (64`)
Yellow Card
Larios (46`)
Yellow Card
Sebas (26`)
Goal
Álex Granell (22`)
Segunda B - Sunday 30th March
2-0
Goal (Pen)
Ariday (85`)
Goal
Dani Provencio (51`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Toni (84`)
Yellow Card
Larios (67`)
Yellow Card
M. Traore (65`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (55`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (3`)
Segunda B - Sunday 16th March
1-0
Yellow Card
M. Sylla (76`)
Goal
Antonio Raillo (74`)
Yellow Card
Canario (69`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (76`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (73`)
Segunda B - Sunday 9th March
0-0
Yellow Card
Alberto López (79`)
Yellow Card
Nico Rubio (73`)
Red Card
C. Ruane (63`)
Yellow Card
Mateu (40`)
Yellow Card
C. Ruane (31`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
M. Traore (90`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (57`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (51`)
Segunda B - Saturday 22nd February
1-2
Yellow Card
Pablo Vidal (90`)
Yellow Card
Á. Amarilla (79`)
Yellow Card
Chavero (55`)
Yellow Card
San Julián (47`)
Goal
Á. Amarilla (45`)
Yellow Card
Álex Cacho (14`)
(1-1)
Goal
M. Traore (90`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (63`)
Yellow Card
Álex Granell (50`)
Goal
Kanté (14`)
Segunda B - Sunday 9th February
1-0
Yellow Card
Nico Cháfer (83`)
Yellow Card
E. Omgba (72`)
Goal
Miguel García (12`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Sebas (86`)
Red Card
Fernando (86`)
Yellow Card
Larios (38`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (14`)
Segunda B - Sunday 26th January
2-1
Goal
Álex Cruz (54`)
Goal
Álex Cruz (41`)
Yellow Card
Jordi López (28`)
Yellow Card
Álex Cruz (27`)
Yellow Card
Enric Pi (22`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (88`)
Yellow Card
Larios (75`)
Yellow Card
Miguel Ramos (75`)
Goal (Pen)
Álex Granell (29`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (23`)
Segunda B - Sunday 12th January
3-0
Yellow Card
David Sánchez (90`)
Goal
Rocha (80`)
Goal
David Querol (74`)
Yellow Card
Xavi Molina (31`)
Goal
J. Lago (30`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Álex Granell (87`)
Red Card
Oriol Ricarte (70`)
Segunda B - Sunday 15th December
1-0
Yellow Card
Pedro (82`)
Yellow Card
Rubio (44`)
Goal (Pen)
Rubio (37`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Ignacio (67`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (63`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (45`)
Yellow Card
Larios (44`)
Yellow Card
Sebas (36`)
Segunda B - Sunday 1st December
2-0
Goal
Carlos Pifarré (90`)
Goal
Christian Perales (54`)
Yellow Card
Jordi Marenyà (32`)
(0-0)
Red Card
Fran Bea (81`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (75`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (68`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (58`)
Yellow Card
Álex Granell (32`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (15`)
Segunda B - Sunday 17th November
2-1
Yellow Card
Xisco Hernández (90`)
Yellow Card
Mairata (82`)
Yellow Card
Vich (72`)
Goal
Vich (23`)
Goal
F. Andone (3`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (90`)
Yellow Card
Toni (76`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (74`)
Yellow Card
Rafa Murillo (61`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (56`)
Goal
Kanté (50`)
- Wednesday 13th November
1-0
Segunda B - Sunday 3rd November
0-0
Yellow Card
Chapi Arnau (88`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Larios (90`)
Red Card
Larios (90`)
Yellow Card
Sebas (69`)
Yellow Card
Ignacio (64`)
Yellow Card
Toni (51`)
Yellow Card
Kanté (39`)
Segunda B - Sunday 20th October
2-1
Yellow Card
Pau Bosch (90`)
Yellow Card
Dídac (80`)
Yellow Card
Raúl Fuster (67`)
Yellow Card
Aitor Aldalur (51`)
Goal
Jaime Mata (45`)
Goal (Pen)
Jaime Mata (43`)
Yellow Card
Miramón (14`)
Yellow Card
Molo (6`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Larios (72`)
Goal
Kanté (69`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (42`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (26`)
- Wednesday 9th October
1-1
Segunda B - Saturday 5th October
1-1
Yellow Card
Juanto (83`)
Goal
Juanto (71`)
Yellow Card
Javi Ramírez (69`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Larios (78`)
Yellow Card
Manu (63`)
Goal
Manu (49`)
Segunda B - Sunday 22nd September
1-1
Goal
Rubén Fonte (90`)
Yellow Card
Álvaro López (73`)
Yellow Card
Jordi López (46`)
Yellow Card
Carlos Expósito (44`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (90`)
Goal
Manu (74`)
Yellow Card
Kanté (71`)
Yellow Card
Alfonso Artabe (27`)
Segunda B - Sunday 8th September
1-2
Goal (O.G)
Oriol Ricarte (74`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
Sergi Masqué (69`)
Yellow Card
Jaume Sobregrau (34`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (90`)
Yellow Card
Toni (89`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (88`)
Goal
Kanté (81`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (65`)
Goal
Fran Bea (50`)
Yellow Card
Kanté (36`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (27`)
Segunda B - Sunday 25th August
0-0
Yellow Card
David Lázaro (90`)
Yellow Card
Bermudo (89`)
Yellow Card
Enric Gallego (83`)
Yellow Card
Joaquín (49`)
Yellow Card
Cárdenas (10`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Kanté (79`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (49`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (10`)
Segunda B - Sunday 19th May
1-5
Yellow Card
Sergio Marcos (87`)
Red Card
Guillem Savall (67`)
Goal (Pen)
Juanto (65`)
Yellow Card
Guillem Savall (39`)
Yellow Card
Jurado (16`)
(0-3)
Goal
Fran Bea (80`)
Goal
Fran Bea (72`)
Yellow Card
Larios (55`)
Goal (Pen)
Larios (39`)
Goal
Rafa Murillo (19`)
Goal
Alcaraz (12`)
Segunda B - Saturday 4th May
1-0
Goal
Andy (88`)
Yellow Card
Fali (72`)
Yellow Card
Selfa (40`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (84`)
Yellow Card
Guillem Creus (81`)
Yellow Card
Rafa Murillo (52`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (50`)
Segunda B - Sunday 21st April
2-1
Yellow Card
Sergio (90`)
Yellow Card
Nico Baleani (74`)
Yellow Card
G. Páez (57`)
Goal (Pen)
Nico Baleani (51`)
Yellow Card
Fer (31`)
Goal
Pedro Capó (25`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (59`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (49`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (38`)
Yellow Card
David López (29`)
Goal
Alcaraz (24`)
Segunda B - Sunday 7th April
2-1
Red Card
Aday (88`)
Yellow Card
Barranco (88`)
Yellow Card
Osado (82`)
Yellow Card
Alberto Manga (72`)
Yellow Card
J. Viale (64`)
Yellow Card
Bacari (44`)
Goal (Pen)
Cirio (42`)
Goal
Bacari (40`)
Yellow Card
Aday (26`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Rafa Murillo (88`)
Yellow Card
Larios (85`)
Goal
Manu (48`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (42`)
Yellow Card
Cazorla (12`)
Segunda B - Wednesday 3rd April
1-0
Yellow Card
Xisco Campos (36`)
Goal
Marc Jiménez (36`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Charly Ruiz (90`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (76`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (69`)
Segunda B - Sunday 17th March
0-0
Yellow Card
Fran Miranda (88`)
Yellow Card
A. Irawan (82`)
Yellow Card
Nacho Heras (59`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Sebas (86`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (68`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (59`)
Yellow Card
Ignacio (29`)
Segunda B - Sunday 3rd March
4-1
Goal
F. Cartabia (84`)
Yellow Card
Portu (64`)
Goal
F. Cartabia (53`)
Goal
Juan Delgado (49`)
Goal
F. Cartabia (25`)
Yellow Card
Alex Quintanilla (15`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Guillem Creus (72`)
Yellow Card
Rafa Murillo (64`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (58`)
Goal
Guillem Creus (52`)
Segunda B - Saturday 23rd February
1-1
Yellow Card
Capdevila (90`)
Red Card
San Julián (88`)
Yellow Card
San Julián (65`)
Yellow Card
David Fas (63`)
Yellow Card
Omar Sampedro (19`)
Goal
Capdevila (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Ignacio (88`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (74`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (16`)
Goal
Ignacio (12`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (5`)
Segunda B - Sunday 10th February
3-0
Goal (Pen)
Chavero (80`)
Yellow Card
Diego Alegre (55`)
Goal
Jon Uriarte (33`)
Red Card
David Rangel (24`)
Goal (Pen)
Fran Moreno (19`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (79`)
Yellow Card
Toni (18`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (17`)
Segunda B - Saturday 26th January
1-1
Goal
Sellarés (36`)
Yellow Card
Nico Rubio (21`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (85`)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (46`)
Yellow Card
Sebas (38`)
Goal
Ignacio (27`)
Segunda B - Sunday 13th January
2-0
Goal
Xavi Marqués (82`)
Goal
Edu Vives (67`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Rafa Murillo (86`)
Yellow Card
Fernando (81`)
Yellow Card
Ferrán Vila (72`)
Yellow Card
Kanté (63`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (44`)
Yellow Card
Larios (12`)
Segunda B - Saturday 22nd December
0-2
Yellow Card
José Ramón (43`)
Yellow Card
Keko (43`)
Yellow Card
Rubén (14`)
(0-0)
Goal
Ignacio (88`)
Yellow Card
Ignacio (80`)
Yellow Card
Toni (70`)
Goal
David López (68`)
Yellow Card
Cazorla (47`)
Yellow Card
Kanté (32`)
Yellow Card
Sebas (11`)
Segunda B - Sunday 9th December
1-0
Yellow Card
David Sánchez (89`)
Yellow Card
Mackay (67`)
Goal
Del Castillo (64`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (89`)
Segunda B - Sunday 25th November
2-0
Goal
Ernesto (76`)
Yellow Card
Toni Oliver (71`)
Goal
Dani Camacho (28`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Fernando (76`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (31`)
Segunda B - Sunday 11th November
1-2
Red Card
Jordi Ferrón (90`)
Yellow Card
Jordi Ferrón (87`)
Goal
Gabri Gómez (80`)
Yellow Card
Pelegrí (56`)
Yellow Card
Joaquín (42`)
(0-1)
Goal
Kanté (73`)
Yellow Card
David López (38`)
Goal
David López (36`)
Segunda B - Sunday 14th October
1-1
Red Card
Carrión (86`)
Yellow Card
Carrión (81`)
Yellow Card
Benja (80`)
Yellow Card
Javi Martínez (50`)
Goal
Pelusa (48`)
Yellow Card
Gonzalo Cacicedo (19`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Toni (89`)
Yellow Card
Cazorla (82`)
Goal
Ferrán Vila (61`)
Segunda B - Sunday 7th October
1-0
Yellow Card
Julio de Dios (73`)
Goal (Pen)
Javi Lara (69`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Larios (68`)
Segunda B - Wednesday 26th September
0-1
Yellow Card
Vicente Mendoza (38`)
Yellow Card
Marc De Val (18`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
David López (80`)
Yellow Card
Cazorla (43`)
Goal
Alcaraz (36`)
Yellow Card
Sebas (12`)
Segunda B - Sunday 16th September
1-0
Yellow Card
Campoy (47`)
Goal (Pen)
Ismael (5`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Cazorla (89`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (85`)
Yellow Card
Larios (85`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (5`)
Copa Del Rey - Wednesday 12th September
Yellow Card
David Fernández (118`)
Yellow Card
Iker (27`)
Yellow Card
M. Mantovani (11`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Ferrán Vila (111`)
Yellow Card
Matamala (62`)
Yellow Card
Óscar Sierra (60`)
Yellow Card
Fran Bea (49`)
Yellow Card
Larios (39`)
Segunda B - Sunday 2nd September
2-1
Yellow Card
Cárdenas (76`)
Yellow Card
Quim Araújo (74`)
Goal
Edgar (70`)
Yellow Card
Arnau Tobella (65`)
Yellow Card
Xavi Jiménez (50`)
Goal
Edgar (40`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
Alcaraz (88`)
Yellow Card
Oriol Ricarte (70`)
Goal (O.G)
Cárdenas (62`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
Fernando (54`)
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th May
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th May
2-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 22nd April
1-5
Tercera Division - Thursday 19th April
0-1
Tercera Division - Wednesday 21st March
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th March
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th February
2-4
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th February
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th January
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th January
2-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 8th January
2-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th December
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th November
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 6th November
0-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 29th October
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th October
1-5
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th October
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th September
0-2
Tercera Division - Saturday 17th September
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th September
1-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th May
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st May
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th April
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 3rd April
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th March
2-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 5th March
3-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 27th February
0-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th February
1-3
Tercera Division - Saturday 29th January
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 16th January
2-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th December
2-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 5th December
0-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 21st November
3-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th November
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 24th October
2-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 9th October
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 26th September
2-4
Tercera Division - Sunday 12th September
3-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th August
2-0
Play Offs - Sunday 23rd May
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 9th May
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 25th April
0-4
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th April
2-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 11th April
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th March
0-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th March
3-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th February
3-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th February
1-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 30th January
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 17th January
3-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 20th December
0-2
Tercera Division - Sunday 29th November
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 15th November
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 1st November
2-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 18th October
0-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 4th October
2-0
Tercera Division - Wednesday 23rd September
1-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 13th September
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th August
0-5
Tercera Division - Saturday 9th May
1-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 25th April
1-1
Tercera Division - Wednesday 8th April
2-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th March
3-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 14th March
1-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 28th February
3-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 7th February
0-1
Tercera Division - Saturday 24th January
1-0
Tercera Division - Monday 12th January
0-0
Tercera Division - Saturday 3rd January
0-3
Tercera Division - Saturday 13th December
2-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 30th November
2-2
Tercera Division - Saturday 15th November
1-2
Tercera Division - Tuesday 4th November
1-2
Tercera Division - Saturday 18th October
1-3
Tercera Division - Saturday 4th October
1-0
Tercera Division - Sunday 28th September
1-1
Tercera Division - Sunday 14th September
1-3
Tercera Division - Sunday 7th September
2-2

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for AE Prat News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football