NK Aluminij

Teams /  Slovenia  / NK Aluminij 
NK Aluminij have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming NK Aluminij Fixtures

2. SNL - Friday 29th August 17:00
SD Šencur  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 7th September 14:30
NK Aluminij  
v
  Ankaran Hrvatini
2. SNL - Sunday 14th September 14:00
NK Aluminij  
v
  NK Krško
2. SNL - Sunday 21st September 14:00
ND Dravinja  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 28th September 14:00
NK Aluminij  
v
  NK Tolmin
2. SNL - Sunday 5th October 13:30
ND Triglav 2000 Kranj  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 12th October 13:30
SD Šmartno ob Paki  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 19th October 13:00
NK Aluminij  
v
  NK Dob
2. SNL - Sunday 26th October 13:00
SD NK Verzej  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 2nd November 13:00
NK Aluminij  
v
  SD Šencur
2. SNL - Sunday 9th November 13:00
Ankaran Hrvatini  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 16th November 13:00
NK Krško  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 15th March 14:00
NK Aluminij  
v
  ND Dravinja
2. SNL - Sunday 22nd March 14:00
NK Tolmin  
v
  NK Aluminij
2. SNL - Sunday 29th March 14:00
NK Aluminij  
v
  ND Triglav 2000 Kranj

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for NK Aluminij News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football