Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Italy U21  •  Juventus  •  Portugal

Fk Cadca

Teams /  Slovakia  / fk cadca 
Fk Cadca have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Fk Cadca Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
II Liga - Sunday 11th June
Liptovská Štiavnica  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 3rd June
FK Cadca  
0-1
  Námestovo
II Liga - Sunday 28th May
Nová Baňa  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Wednesday 24th May
Javorník Makov  
2-3
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 20th May
FK Cadca  
2-1
  Novohrad Lučenec
II Liga - Saturday 13th May
Detva  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 6th May
FK Cadca  
0-2
  Kremnicka
II Liga - Sunday 30th April
Baník Kalinovo  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 22nd April
FK Cadca  
3-1
  Teplička nad Váhom
II Liga - Sunday 16th April
ŽP Podbrezová II  
5-2
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 8th April
FK Cadca  
3-1
  Žarnovica
II Liga - Sunday 2nd April
Tatran Krásno  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 26th March
Liptovský Hrádok  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 18th March
FK Cadca  
3-1
  Fiľakovo
II Liga - Sunday 6th November
Fiľakovo  
1-3
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 29th October
Stráža  
0-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 22nd October
FK Cadca  
4-3
  Liptovská Štiavnica
II Liga - Saturday 15th October
Námestovo  
3-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 9th October
FK Cadca  
1-0
  Nová Baňa
II Liga - Saturday 1st October
Novohrad Lučenec  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 24th September
FK Cadca  
3-1
  Detva
II Liga - Sunday 18th September
Kremnicka  
0-2
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 10th September
FK Cadca  
0-0
  Baník Kalinovo
II Liga - Sunday 4th September
Teplička nad Váhom  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Wednesday 31st August
FK Cadca  
3-4
  ŽP Podbrezová II
Pohár - Tuesday 23rd August
FK Cadca  
1-2
  FK Slavoj Trebišov
II Liga - Saturday 20th August
Žarnovica  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 13th August
FK Cadca  
2-0
  Tatran Krásno
II Liga - Saturday 6th August
FK Cadca  
1-2
  Liptovský Hrádok
II Liga - Saturday 30th July
FK Cadca  
2-1
  Javorník Makov
Pohár - Sunday 24th July
Slovan Skalité  
0-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 12th June
Žarnovica  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Wednesday 1st June
Nová Baňa  
4-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 29th May
Bytča  
1-4
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 14th May
Pohronie II  
1-5
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 30th April
Fomat Martin  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 17th April
Tatran Krásno  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 3rd April
ŽP Podbrezová II  
4-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 31st October
Námestovo  
1-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 24th October
Detva  
2-2
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 10th October
FK LAFC Lucenec  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 27th September
Liptovská Štiavnica  
0-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 13th September
Javorník Makov  
4-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 30th August
Baník Kalinovo  
1-2
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 16th August
Kremnicka  
3-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 2nd August
Liptovský Hrádok  
2-0
  FK Cadca
Pohár - Saturday 25th July
Stráňavy  
4-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 7th June
Námestovo  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Wednesday 27th May
Javorník Makov  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 24th May
Bytča  
2-3
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 10th May
Pohronie II  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 25th April
Fomat Martin  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 12th April
Tatran Krásno  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 25th October
Teplička nad Váhom  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 12th October
Nová Baňa  
1-0
  FK Cadca
Pohár - Wednesday 1st October
Oravské Veselé  
2-2
  FK Cadca
Goal (O.G)
J. Tlelka (90`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
M. Stašák (85`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Škuta (29`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
J. Kubišta (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Kulla (87`)
Goal
D. Dobda (70`)
Goal
J. Moják (35`)
Yellow Card
J. Kormanec (31`)
II Liga - Sunday 28th September
Žarnovica  
3-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 13th September
FK LAFC Lucenec  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 31st August
Baník Kalinovo  
3-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 29th August
FK Rakytovce 85  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 17th August
Kremnicka  
1-0
  FK Cadca
Pohár - Wednesday 13th August
Závažná Poruba  
1-3
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 2nd August
Liptovský Hrádok  
3-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 12th June
1. Tatran Prešov II  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 29th May
MFK Stará Lubovna  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 16th May
MŠK Žilina II  
0-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 1st May
FK Poprad  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 24th April
ŽP Podbrezová II  
2-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 4th April
FK Dukla Banská Bystrica II  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 20th March
1. HFC Humenné  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 31st October
MFK Vranov nad Toplou  
1-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 17th October
Lokomotíva Zvolen  
0-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 3rd October
FK Spišská Nová Ves  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 20th September
MFK Košice II  
3-2
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 6th September
SK Lipany  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 30th August
FK Slavoj Trebišov  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 16th August
Banská Bystrica  
1-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 1st August
Bodva Moldava  
6-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 13th June
MFK Dolný Kubín  
0-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 29th May
FK Spišská Nová Ves  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Sunday 10th May
ŽP Podbrezová II  
3-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Tuesday 28th April
FK Slavoj Trebišov  
1-3
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 17th April
FK Tatran Liptovský Mikuláš  
0-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 3rd April
MFK Stará Lubovna  
3-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 21st March
MFK Vranov nad Toplou  
0-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 1st November
SK Aqua Turcianske Teplice  
0-5
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 18th October
SK Lipany  
1-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 10th October
FK Poprad  
1-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 27th September
MŠK Žilina II  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 13th September
FK Dukla Banská Bystrica II  
2-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 29th August
TJ Bánová  
0-0
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Saturday 16th August
1. Tatran Prešov II  
0-1
  FK Cadca
II Liga - Friday 1st August
FK Žiar nad Hronom  
3-0
  FK Cadca

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for fk cadca News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football