Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Teams /  Scotland  / Inverness Caledonian Thistle 
Inverness Caledonian Thistle have 6 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fixtures

Premier League - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
League Cup - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Rangers  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Celtic  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Hamilton Academicals
Premier League - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Motherwell
Premier League - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Dundee  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Partick Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Saint Johnstone  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 27th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Aberdeen
Premier League - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Ross County  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Sunday 4th January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Mirren
Premier League - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Kilmarnock  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Dundee United  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Wednesday 21st January 19:45
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Hamilton Academicals  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Kilmarnock
Premier League - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Motherwell  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee
Premier League - Wednesday 8th April 18:45
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Celtic

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Caley Thistle attacker Billy Mckay believes his side has learned the art of patience after they maintained their lead at the top of the Scottish Premiership on Saturday. Goals from Aaron Doran and Greg Tansey secured a 2-0 win for John Hughes' side ...
The Guardian - 1 week ago
The ball rebounded straight off the defender Eoghan O'Connell, who was helpless as the ball found the net. The goal gave the Inverness Caledonian Thistle their first victory over the Glasgow giants at their own ground since May 2011. Ronny Deila ...
Highland News - 2 weeks ago
ROSS Draper insists staying in the Scottish Premiership should be Caley Thistle's first goal – but insists the players will be aiming for much more than that. Boss John Hughes, who guided ICT to the Scottish League Cup final last season and fifth place ...
The Guardian - 3 days ago
Neither side had lost a game this season but it was Caley Thistle who were threatening more. Meekings met a Doran corner with a shot that was well-blocked by Mark Connolly, before Watkins had a penalty shout waved away after falling under Manuel ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes insists he is unmoved by talk of Celtic fielding a weakened team in their Premiership encounter tomorrow. Celtic returned from Slovenia early yesterday, having drawn 1-1 with Maribor in the first leg of their Champions ...
Highland News - 2 weeks ago
CALEY Thistle top the Scottish Premiership after an impressive 2-0 win at last season's runners-up Motherwell. The Inverness side were well on top in the first half and burst into the lead thanks to a superb strike from Greg Tansey just before the ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes reckons he has been dealt a selection headache by his high-flying Inverness squad. Hughes, pictured below, picked the same side for the opening two matches of the season and was rewarded with four points from ...
Highland News - 5 days ago
GARY Warren reckons table-topping Caley Thistle's excellent start to the season has helped ram bookies' suggestions that John Hughes would be the first manager sacked down their throats. The Bristol-born defender, speaking to the HN after ICT's ...
Both sides looked to spread the ball across an impeccable Caledonian Stadium surface hosting Premiership football for the first time this season, but neither side could make a breakthrough with defences on top. Inverness were celebrating the 20th ...
Highland News - 3 weeks ago
JOHN Hughes isn't tipping Caley Thistle to make it a hat-trick of top six Scottish Premiership finishes – but also warned rivals not to take them lightly. The Inverness CT manager is in good spirits ahead of Saturday's big kick-off at newly promoted ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football