Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Teams /  Scotland  / Inverness Caledonian Thistle 
Inverness Caledonian Thistle have 6 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fixtures

Premier League - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Kilmarnock
Premier League - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
League Cup - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Rangers  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Celtic  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Hamilton Academicals
Premier League - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Motherwell
Premier League - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Dundee  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Partick Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Saint Johnstone  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 27th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Aberdeen
Premier League - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Ross County  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Sunday 4th January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Mirren
Premier League - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Kilmarnock  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Dundee United  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Wednesday 21st January 19:45
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Hamilton Academicals  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Kilmarnock
Premier League - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Motherwell  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee
Premier League - Wednesday 8th April 18:45
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Celtic

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Caley Thistle retained their place at the top of the league with a well-earned 1-0 win at home to Celtic. The only goal of the game came 20mins into the second half when Celtic player Eoghan O'Connell accidentally bundled the ball into his own net.
Highland News - 2 weeks ago
ROSS Draper insists staying in the Scottish Premiership should be Caley Thistle's first goal – but insists the players will be aiming for much more than that. Boss John Hughes, who guided ICT to the Scottish League Cup final last season and fifth place ...
Highland News - Yesterday
Also in the frame is former Inverness Caley Thistle manager Terry Butcher, who is 6/1 joint second favourite with ex-Dumbarton manager Ian Murray. The ex-England defender helped establish the Caley Jags as a force in the Scottish Premiership before ...
Highland News - 2 days ago
A TRIP to Scottish Championship side Falkirk awaits the winners of the Rangers v Caley Thistle Scottish League Cup second round tie next month. John Hughes' Scottish Premiership leaders face Ally McCoist's men at Ibrox on Tuesday, September 16 in a ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes insists he is unmoved by talk of Celtic fielding a weakened team in their Premiership encounter tomorrow. Celtic returned from Slovenia early yesterday, having drawn 1-1 with Maribor in the first leg of their Champions ...
Highland News - Yesterday
GARY Warren reckons table-topping Caley Thistle's excellent start to the season has helped ram bookies' suggestions that John Hughes would be the first manager sacked down their throats. The Bristol-born defender, speaking to the HN after ICT's ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes believes his side's excellent start to the campaign has been all the more impressive given the absence of skipper Richie Foran. The Irishman underwent a second knee operation last month after initially going under the ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes reckons he has been dealt a selection headache by his high-flying Inverness squad. Hughes, pictured below, picked the same side for the opening two matches of the season and was rewarded with four points from ...
Caley Thistle dominated the opening exchanges at Fir Park but it was Well who came closest to opening the scoring with Inverness defender Gary Warren doing well to head a Lee Erwin shot off the line. Well's early chance made no change to proceedings, ...
Highland News - Yesterday
Polworth reckons 'Vale's management team have introduced an impressive brand of football and expects them to climb the table as the season goes on. He added: ... The ex-Caley Thistle midfielder has chosen to join Forres Mechanics, and he netted in ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football