Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Teams /  Scotland  / Inverness Caledonian Thistle 
Inverness Caledonian Thistle have 6 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fixtures

Club Friendlies - Saturday 2nd August 14:00
Birmingham City  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 9th August 14:00
Hamilton Academicals  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Wednesday 13th August 18:45
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee
Premier League - Saturday 16th August 14:00
Motherwell  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 23rd August 11:30
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Celtic
Premier League - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Kilmarnock
Premier League - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Celtic  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Hamilton Academicals
Premier League - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Motherwell
Premier League - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Dundee  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Partick Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Saint Johnstone  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 27th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Aberdeen
Premier League - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Ross County  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Sunday 4th January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Mirren
Premier League - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Kilmarnock  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Dundee United  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Wednesday 21st January 19:45
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Hamilton Academicals  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Kilmarnock
Premier League - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Motherwell  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee
Premier League - Wednesday 8th April 18:45
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Celtic

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Highland News - 3 weeks ago
The Caley Jags resumed their pre-season programme last night at Highland League side Forres Mechanics (after we went to press), and are set to travel to Elgin City on Saturday as they step up their preparations for next season. Hughes hopes to cast his ...
Highland News - 12 hours ago
... ICT kick-off their Scottish Championship campaign at newly-promoted Hamilton Accies. Caley Thistle are on the back of seven pre-season wins, the latest being an impressive 2-1 win over English League One side Fleetwood Town in Inverness on Sunday.
Caley Thistle are expected to field a young side in tonight's AJG Parcels North of Scotland Cup first round tie away to Clach. The two Inverness sides meet at Grant Street Park to contest for a place alongside Elgin City, Wick Academy, Lossiemouth ...
Highland News - 12 hours ago
After a season at Caley Thistle, the Madrid man was lured to rivals Kilmarnock, but was kicking his heels as ex-County goalkeeper Craig Samson wore the starting jersey. He explained he didn't think twice about returning north once he knew the Staggies ...
The Inverness club has teamed up with Italian based kit manufacturer Errea, who also did the strips for the last campaign and will wear their new home strip for the first time in Sunday's pre-season friendly against Fleetwood Town at Caledonian Stadium.
Caley Thistle captain Richie Foran is unlikely to be fit for the start of the season. The Irishman has been ruled out of the Caley Jags' full pre-season campaign with a knee injury, for which he underwent surgery last week. Although reluctant to ...
Highland News - 4 days ago
CALEY Thistle defeated Fleetwood Town 2-1 to keep their winning pre-season run going on Sunday. ICT started well against their English League One ... Caley Thistle continued to play neat and tidy football, but only a lack of cutting edge prevented them ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes insists results are immaterial in the build-up to the new season. Inverness continued their preparations for the new campaign with a 1-0 win against Raith Rovers at Stark's Park, with Ryan Christie's late goal decisive.
The Northern Scot - 5 days ago
Duff suffered a career-threatening cruciate ligament injury while with Inverness Caley Thistle. Full story in Northern Scot print version. Report and reaction from Elgin's first match of the season against Stirling on the Northern Scot website on ...
Banffshire Journal - 1 week ago
DEVERONVALE will be looking for their first pre-season friendly win tomorrow night (Wednesday), when they take on Inverness Caledonian Thistle at Princess Royal Park (8pm). Held to a 3-3 draw by Elgin City at Princess Royal Park last. Monday night, the ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football