Inverness Caledonian Thistle

Teams /  Scotland  / Inverness Caledonian Thistle 
Inverness Caledonian Thistle have 6 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Inverness Caledonian Thistle Fixtures

League Cup - Tuesday 16th September 18:45
Rangers  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Sunday 5th October 11:45
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 1st November 15:00
Celtic  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Hamilton Academicals
Premier League - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Motherwell
Premier League - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Dundee  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Partick Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Saint Johnstone  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 27th December 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Aberdeen
Premier League - Thursday 1st January 15:00
Ross County  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Sunday 4th January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Mirren
Premier League - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Kilmarnock  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Dundee United  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Wednesday 21st January 19:45
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Saint Johnstone
Premier League - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Hamilton Academicals  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Ross County
Premier League - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Saint Mirren  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Kilmarnock
Premier League - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Motherwell  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee United
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Partick Thistle  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Dundee
Premier League - Wednesday 8th April 18:45
Aberdeen  
v
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Premier League - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Inverness Caledonian Thistle  
v
  Celtic

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
At the start of the game Caley Thistle had not conceded a single goal this season, however, that record was shattered in a disappointing 90 minutes at Firhill. Inverness started well and took the lead through Aaron Doran but Thistle hit back with ...
Inverness Caley Thistle go into tomorrow's match against Partick Thistle looking to extend their unbeaten start to the season which sees them sit top of the league with 13 points from their first five games. Caley Thistle have yet to concede a goal ...
Highland News - 1 month ago
CALEY Thistle and Dundee drew a blank in an entertaining Scottish Premiership tussle at the Tulloch Caledonian Stadium tonight (Wednesday). Last year's fifth place finishers ICT got off to a flying start on Saturday when they defeated newly-promoted ...
Ross Draper scooped the SPFL player of the month award for August in a clean sweep for Caley Thistle – and the midfielder insists he is enjoying his football more than ever before. Inverness have enjoyed an excellent start to the season, lead the ...
What a difference a few days makes for both Rangers and Inverness Caledonian Thistle as they prepare for tonight's Scottish League Cup second-round tie at Ibrox. An intriguing clash ... Last week, Inverness were riding high at the top of Scottish football.
Highland News - 4 days ago
"We were a bit sloppy in the first half, but we were still in the game and our football was much better and we passed the ball well in the second half. After a low-key first half against Killie, Caley Thistle really stepped it up as a cool Doran finish ...
Caley Thistle retained their place at the top of the league with a well-earned 1-0 win at home to Celtic. The only goal of the game came 20mins into the second half when Celtic player Eoghan O'Connell accidentally bundled the ball into his own net.
Caley Thistle attacker Billy Mckay believes his side has learned the art of patience after they maintained their lead at the top of the Scottish Premiership on Saturday. Goals from Aaron Doran and Greg Tansey secured a 2-0 win for John Hughes' side ...
Caley Thistle's fine start to the season continues after they comfortably beat Kilmarnock 2-0 to remain top of the Scottish Premiership. Inverness manager John Hughes made one change from the team which beat Celtic 1-0 for the game. Gary Warren missed ...
Caley Thistle manager John Hughes insists he is unmoved by talk of Celtic fielding a weakened team in their Premiership encounter tomorrow. Celtic returned from Slovenia early yesterday, having drawn 1-1 with Maribor in the first leg of their Champions ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football