Deveronvale

Teams /  Scotland  / deveronvale 
Deveronvale have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Deveronvale Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
- Saturday 16th August
Lossiemouth  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 6th August
Buckie Thistle  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 2nd August
Wick Academy  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Club Friendlies - Wednesday 23rd July
Deveronvale  
0-3
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
(0-1)
- Saturday 26th April
Buckie Thistle  
0-1
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 16th April
Inverurie Loco Works  
3-1
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 9th April
Rothes  
1-2
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 29th March
Forres Mechanics  
4-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 8th March
Cove Rangers  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 22nd February
Fraserburgh  
2-5
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 8th February
Nairn County  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 25th January
Huntly  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 28th December
Turriff United  
0-4
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 21st December
Wick Academy  
2-3
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 23rd November
Fort William  
0-3
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 9th November
Lossiemouth  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 2nd November
Albion Rovers  
1-0
  Deveronvale
Yellow Card
J. Flood (90`)
Yellow Card
G. Phillips (90`)
Yellow Card
C. Dallas (88`)
Goal
M. McGuigan (73`)
Yellow Card
L. Cusack (58`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Urquhart (50`)
Yellow Card
C. Cowie (11`)
- Saturday 26th October
Brora Rangers  
3-0
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 12th October
Linlithgow Rose  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Red Card
G. Herd (81`)
Yellow Card
T. Coyne (66`)
Yellow Card
A. Shirra (60`)
Yellow Card
S. Meechan (25`)
Yellow Card
J. McKenzie (18`)
Goal
C. Smith (5`)
(1-1)
Goal (Pen)
M. Charlesworth (82`)
Goal
S. Fraser (75`)
Yellow Card
C. Rennie (63`)
Yellow Card
S. Fraser (48`)
Goal
C. Cowie (27`)
- Saturday 28th September
Clachnacuddin  
0-2
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 25th September
Formartine United  
3-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 17th August
Strathspey Thistle  
0-4
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 3rd August
Keith  
1-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 18th May
Wick Academy  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 15th May
Keith  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 20th April
Forres Mechanics  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 10th April
Fraserburgh  
4-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 3rd April
Turriff United  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 23rd March
Nairn County  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 6th March
Formartine United  
4-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 2nd March
Lossiemouth  
0-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 27th February
Huntly  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th February
Buckie Thistle  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 5th January
Rothes  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 1st December
Raith Rovers  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Goal
B. Graham (89`)
Yellow Card
S. Anderson (71`)
Red Card
D. Hill (56`)
Goal
B. Graham (55`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
K. Rae (77`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Fraser (58`)
Highland League - Saturday 17th November
Clachnacuddin  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 3rd November
Stirling Albion  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Yellow Card
D. McClune (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Day (74`)
Yellow Card
J. McCunnie (40`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Rodger (71`)
Goal
C. Cowie (57`)
Yellow Card
C. Cowie (12`)
Highland League - Saturday 20th October
Brora Rangers  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th October
Cove Rangers  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 22nd September
Fort William  
1-7
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 8th September
Inverurie Loco Works  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 25th August
Hermes  
1-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 11th August
Strathspey Thistle  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 12th May
Keith  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 5th May
Cove Rangers  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 28th April
Fort William  
0-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 18th April
Nairn County  
5-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 31st March
Huntly  
1-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 10th March
Rothes  
0-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 25th February
Lossiemouth  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 28th January
Fraserburgh  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 7th January
Brora Rangers  
3-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Friday 23rd December
Buckie Thistle  
1-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 26th November
Forres Mechanics  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 19th November
Greenock Morton  
5-1
  Deveronvale
Goal
A. Campbell (74`)
Goal
P. Weatherson (72`)
Goal
A. Jackson (38`)
Yellow Card
D. O'Brien (34`)
Goal
P. MacDonald (21`)
Goal
D. O'Brien (15`)
(3-1)
Yellow Card
C. Cowie (76`)
Yellow Card
L. Henderson (66`)
Yellow Card
S. Fraser (51`)
Goal
G. Noble (45`)
Yellow Card
G. Noble (28`)
Highland League - Saturday 29th October
Strathspey Thistle  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 15th October
Inverurie Loco Works  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 1st October
Turriff United  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 3rd September
Wick Academy  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 20th August
Clachnacuddin  
3-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th August
Formartine United  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 7th May
Buckie Thistle  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 30th April
Wick Academy  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 20th April
Fort William  
2-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th April
Keith  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 9th April
Forres Mechanics  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 2nd April
Brora Rangers  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 30th March
Turriff United  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 23rd March
Strathspey Thistle  
1-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 19th February
Huntly  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 22nd January
Rothes  
2-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 11th December
Clachnacuddin  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 20th November
Ross County  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Yellow Card
M. Gardyne (90`)
Goal
A. Barrowman (90`)
Red Card
P. Lawson (88`)
Yellow Card
M. McGovern (79`)
Goal
S. Craig (62`)
Yellow Card
P. Lawson (52`)
Yellow Card
J. Flynn (46`)
Goal
A. Barrowman (45`)
Goal
G. Miller (29`)
Yellow Card
D. McCormack (18`)
(2-0)
Goal (Pen)
M. McKenzie (80`)
Yellow Card
M. Lombardi (37`)
Highland League - Saturday 30th October
Cove Rangers  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th October
Lossiemouth  
3-0
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 2nd October
Inverurie Loco Works  
0-5
  Deveronvale
(0-2)
Goal
S. Gauld (84`)
Goal
Mark Smith (78`)
Goal
S. Hendry (46`)
Goal
M. Lombardi (40`)
Goal
S. Hendry (29`)
Highland League - Saturday 11th September
Nairn County  
3-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Friday 27th August
Inverurie Loco Works  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 14th August
Formartine United  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 31st July
Fraserburgh  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 8th May
Fort William  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 28th April
Inverurie Loco Works  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 24th April
Cove Rangers  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 17th April
Turriff United  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 14th April
Strathspey Thistle  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 7th April
Huntly  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 27th March
Brora Rangers  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 24th March
Keith  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th March
Forres Mechanics  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 21st November
Rothes  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 7th November
Formartine United  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 31st October
Buckie Thistle  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 17th October
Lossiemouth  
3-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 3rd October
Nairn County  
3-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 12th September
Fraserburgh  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 29th August
Clachnacuddin  
0-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 15th August
Wick Academy  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 1st August
Buckie Thistle  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th May
Cove Rangers  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 2nd May
Forres Mechanics  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 25th April
Brora Rangers  
1-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 18th April
Rothes  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 15th April
Huntly  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 8th April
Buckie Thistle  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 4th April
Fort William  
1-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 21st February
Nairn County  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 20th December
Wick Academy  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th December
Keith  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 15th November
Inverurie Loco Works  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 27th September
Inverurie Loco Works  
5-2
  Deveronvale
Goal
K. Coull (47`)
Goal
N. Gauld (39`)
Goal
Mark Smith (36`)
Goal
N. McLean (33`)
Goal
M. Simpson (21`)
(4-0)
Goal
M. McKenzie (79`)
Goal (Pen)
M. McKenzie (58`)
Highland League - Saturday 20th September
Fraserburgh  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th September
Lossiemouth  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th August
Clachnacuddin  
0-4
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 27th October
Edinburgh University  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 29th September
Wick Academy  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Tuesday 25th April
Cove Rangers  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 22nd April
Fort William  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 18th March
Forres Mechanics  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 25th February
Wick Academy  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 28th January
Fraserburgh  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Tuesday 3rd January
Keith  
2-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 17th December
Lossiemouth  
0-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 26th November
Brora Rangers  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 5th November
Clachnacuddin  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 8th October
Nairn County  
2-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 24th September
Rothes  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 3rd September
Buckie Thistle  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 13th August
Huntly  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 30th July
Inverurie Loco Works  
1-2
  Deveronvale

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Highland News - 4 days ago
FORT William were without 10 regulars as they were edged out 2-0 at Deveronvale in the Highland League on Saturday. Prolific striker Martin Charlesworth opened the scoring on 32 minutes when a fortunate break of the ball gave him the chance to net from ...
Banffshire Journal - 1 week ago
The now nine-strong Vale board comprises chairman Mair, who also takes charge of football matters; treasurer Kenny Christie; finance director Peter Bruce; commercial director Symon Donald; treasurer Kenny Christie; operations director Bob McLardy; ...
Highland News - 1 week ago
FORT William boss Calum MacLean is urging his side to go on the attack for Highland League points against Deveronvale in Banff on Saturday. MacLean, who is just recovering from tonsillitis which sidelined him in last weekend's 5-0 William Hill Scottish ...
Highland News - 2 days ago
The West Highlanders drew 3-3 with bottom team Huntly last night (Wednesday) and this followed their 2-0 defeat at Deveronvale on Saturday which had meant they had conceded seven goals this season and only scored twice. Despite the goals against ...
Banffshire Journal - 4 days ago
DEVERONVALE'S upturn in form over the last week, which culminated in a 2-0 home Highland League win over Fort William, has come at a heavy price. Barely a week after the Banffers confirmed they had signed Aberdeen's Robert Gordon University student ...
Highland News - 2 days ago
This weekend, the Merkinchers host Deveronvale, who lie two points adrift of Clach in 11th. Polworth reckons 'Vale's management team have introduced an impressive brand of football and expects them to climb the table as the season goes on. He added: ...
The Northern Scot - 3 days ago
The biggest scoreline of the day was at Fraserburgh, where former Elgin striker Adam MacLeod scored four times for new club Strathspey but still finished on the losing side in a 5-4 defeat. Deveronvale beat Fort william 2-0, Wick won by the same ...
The Northern Scot - 1 week ago
Lossiemouth held on for a point at home to Deveronvale despite having skipper Kevin Flett sent off. Scott Dunn scored for the third game running to put Coasters ahead but Martin Charlesworth levelled. Rothes conceded eight goals for the second ...
Highland News - 1 week ago
Steve Paterson's Formartine United also made it five wins from five as they edged past hosts Buckie Thistle 3-2. Fraserburgh moved into third spot, one point ahead of Brora, after beating Turriff United 2-1 at Bellslea Park. Deveronvale got their first ...
Banffshire Journal - 2 weeks ago
BANFFERS boss Charlie Charlesworth has challenged his under fire Deveronvale side to kick start their season in tonight's (Tuesday) Aberdeenshire Shield quarter-final clash with Formartine United at North Lodge Park (8pm). A 5-0 home hiding by reigning ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football