Deveronvale

Teams /  Scotland  / deveronvale 
Deveronvale have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Deveronvale Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Club Friendlies - Wednesday 23rd July
Deveronvale  
0-3
  Inverness Caledonian Thistle
(0-1)
- Saturday 26th April
Buckie Thistle  
0-1
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 16th April
Inverurie Loco Works  
3-1
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 9th April
Rothes  
1-2
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 29th March
Forres Mechanics  
4-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 8th March
Cove Rangers  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 22nd February
Fraserburgh  
2-5
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 8th February
Nairn County  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 25th January
Huntly  
1-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 28th December
Turriff United  
0-4
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 21st December
Wick Academy  
2-3
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 23rd November
Fort William  
0-3
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 9th November
Lossiemouth  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 2nd November
Albion Rovers  
1-0
  Deveronvale
Yellow Card
J. Flood (90`)
Yellow Card
G. Phillips (90`)
Yellow Card
C. Dallas (88`)
Goal
M. McGuigan (73`)
Yellow Card
L. Cusack (58`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
J. Urquhart (50`)
Yellow Card
C. Cowie (11`)
- Saturday 26th October
Brora Rangers  
3-0
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 12th October
Linlithgow Rose  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Red Card
G. Herd (81`)
Yellow Card
T. Coyne (66`)
Yellow Card
A. Shirra (60`)
Yellow Card
S. Meechan (25`)
Yellow Card
J. McKenzie (18`)
Goal
C. Smith (5`)
(1-1)
Goal (Pen)
M. Charlesworth (82`)
Goal
S. Fraser (75`)
Yellow Card
C. Rennie (63`)
Yellow Card
S. Fraser (48`)
Goal
C. Cowie (27`)
- Saturday 28th September
Clachnacuddin  
0-2
  Deveronvale
- Wednesday 25th September
Formartine United  
3-1
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 17th August
Strathspey Thistle  
0-4
  Deveronvale
- Saturday 3rd August
Keith  
1-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 18th May
Wick Academy  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 15th May
Keith  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 20th April
Forres Mechanics  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 10th April
Fraserburgh  
4-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 3rd April
Turriff United  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 23rd March
Nairn County  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 6th March
Formartine United  
4-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 2nd March
Lossiemouth  
0-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 27th February
Huntly  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th February
Buckie Thistle  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 5th January
Rothes  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 1st December
Raith Rovers  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Goal
B. Graham (89`)
Yellow Card
S. Anderson (71`)
Red Card
D. Hill (56`)
Goal
B. Graham (55`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
K. Rae (77`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Fraser (58`)
Highland League - Saturday 17th November
Clachnacuddin  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 3rd November
Stirling Albion  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Yellow Card
D. McClune (90`)
Yellow Card
S. Day (74`)
Yellow Card
J. McCunnie (40`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
G. Rodger (71`)
Goal
C. Cowie (57`)
Yellow Card
C. Cowie (12`)
Highland League - Saturday 20th October
Brora Rangers  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th October
Cove Rangers  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 22nd September
Fort William  
1-7
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 8th September
Inverurie Loco Works  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 25th August
Hermes  
1-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 11th August
Strathspey Thistle  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 12th May
Keith  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 5th May
Cove Rangers  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 28th April
Fort William  
0-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 18th April
Nairn County  
5-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 31st March
Huntly  
1-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 10th March
Rothes  
0-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 25th February
Lossiemouth  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 28th January
Fraserburgh  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 7th January
Brora Rangers  
3-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Friday 23rd December
Buckie Thistle  
1-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 26th November
Forres Mechanics  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 19th November
Greenock Morton  
5-1
  Deveronvale
Goal
A. Campbell (74`)
Goal
P. Weatherson (72`)
Goal
A. Jackson (38`)
Yellow Card
D. O'Brien (34`)
Goal
P. MacDonald (21`)
Goal
D. O'Brien (15`)
(3-1)
Yellow Card
C. Cowie (76`)
Yellow Card
L. Henderson (66`)
Yellow Card
S. Fraser (51`)
Goal
G. Noble (45`)
Yellow Card
G. Noble (28`)
Highland League - Saturday 29th October
Strathspey Thistle  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 15th October
Inverurie Loco Works  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 1st October
Turriff United  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 3rd September
Wick Academy  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 20th August
Clachnacuddin  
3-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th August
Formartine United  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 7th May
Buckie Thistle  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 30th April
Wick Academy  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 20th April
Fort William  
2-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th April
Keith  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 9th April
Forres Mechanics  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 2nd April
Brora Rangers  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 30th March
Turriff United  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 23rd March
Strathspey Thistle  
1-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 19th February
Huntly  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 22nd January
Rothes  
2-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 11th December
Clachnacuddin  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 20th November
Ross County  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Yellow Card
M. Gardyne (90`)
Goal
A. Barrowman (90`)
Red Card
P. Lawson (88`)
Yellow Card
M. McGovern (79`)
Goal
S. Craig (62`)
Yellow Card
P. Lawson (52`)
Yellow Card
J. Flynn (46`)
Goal
A. Barrowman (45`)
Goal
G. Miller (29`)
Yellow Card
D. McCormack (18`)
(2-0)
Goal (Pen)
M. McKenzie (80`)
Yellow Card
M. Lombardi (37`)
Highland League - Saturday 30th October
Cove Rangers  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th October
Lossiemouth  
3-0
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 2nd October
Inverurie Loco Works  
0-5
  Deveronvale
(0-2)
Goal
S. Gauld (84`)
Goal
Mark Smith (78`)
Goal
S. Hendry (46`)
Goal
M. Lombardi (40`)
Goal
S. Hendry (29`)
Highland League - Saturday 11th September
Nairn County  
3-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Friday 27th August
Inverurie Loco Works  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 14th August
Formartine United  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 31st July
Fraserburgh  
4-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 8th May
Fort William  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 28th April
Inverurie Loco Works  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 24th April
Cove Rangers  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 17th April
Turriff United  
2-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 14th April
Strathspey Thistle  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 7th April
Huntly  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 27th March
Brora Rangers  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 24th March
Keith  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th March
Forres Mechanics  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 21st November
Rothes  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 7th November
Formartine United  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 31st October
Buckie Thistle  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 17th October
Lossiemouth  
3-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 3rd October
Nairn County  
3-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 12th September
Fraserburgh  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 29th August
Clachnacuddin  
0-4
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 15th August
Wick Academy  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 1st August
Buckie Thistle  
1-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th May
Cove Rangers  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 2nd May
Forres Mechanics  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 25th April
Brora Rangers  
1-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 18th April
Rothes  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 15th April
Huntly  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Wednesday 8th April
Buckie Thistle  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 4th April
Fort William  
1-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 21st February
Nairn County  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 20th December
Wick Academy  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th December
Keith  
1-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 15th November
Inverurie Loco Works  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 27th September
Inverurie Loco Works  
5-2
  Deveronvale
Goal
K. Coull (47`)
Goal
N. Gauld (39`)
Goal
Mark Smith (36`)
Goal
N. McLean (33`)
Goal
M. Simpson (21`)
(4-0)
Goal
M. McKenzie (79`)
Goal (Pen)
M. McKenzie (58`)
Highland League - Saturday 20th September
Fraserburgh  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 6th September
Lossiemouth  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 16th August
Clachnacuddin  
0-4
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 27th October
Edinburgh University  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Scottish Cup - Saturday 29th September
Wick Academy  
0-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Tuesday 25th April
Cove Rangers  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 22nd April
Fort William  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 18th March
Forres Mechanics  
1-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 25th February
Wick Academy  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 28th January
Fraserburgh  
0-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Tuesday 3rd January
Keith  
2-0
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 17th December
Lossiemouth  
0-6
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 26th November
Brora Rangers  
0-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 5th November
Clachnacuddin  
3-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 8th October
Nairn County  
2-5
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 24th September
Rothes  
2-3
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 3rd September
Buckie Thistle  
2-2
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 13th August
Huntly  
3-1
  Deveronvale
Highland League - Saturday 30th July
Inverurie Loco Works  
1-2
  Deveronvale

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Banffshire Journal - 17 hours ago
DEVERONVALE manager Charlie Charlesworth is preparing his team up for a tough start to the new Highland League season, which sees them take on Wick, Buckie and champions Brora Rangers in the space of a week. The Banffers completed their ...
The Northern Scot - 4 days ago
Hector also sealed his move from Islavale last week, and ex-Elgin, Forres and Deveronvale man Duguid is onshore and available to make his Lossie debut against Fort. “We can't wait to get started,” said Dunn. “Everything has gone really well in pre ...
Highland News - 5 days ago
Vale keeper Darren McConnachie saved from an low Aaron Doran free-kick before holding on to a chipped effort from livewire Christie. Deveronvale almost got in on 33 minutes when their trialist striker played in Martin Charlesworth, but his shot flew ...
Christie scored the only goal of the game as Inverness beat Raith Rovers 1-0 on Saturday and with Caley Jags travelling to Banff tomorrow to play Deveronvale before playing Fleetwood Town and Birmingham City, the 19-year-old is planning on making the ...
Banffshire Journal - 1 week ago
DEVERONVALE will be looking for their first pre-season friendly win tomorrow night (Wednesday), when they take on Inverness Caledonian Thistle at Princess Royal Park (8pm). Held to a 3-3 draw by Elgin City at Princess Royal Park last. Monday night, the ...
The Northern Scot - 1 week ago
Highland League Rothes, who have lost striker Liam Forbes and keeper Rhys Fyfe to Deveronvale this summer, put up a fine show against their full-time opponents. County took the lead through a volleyed strike by one of their trialists in the first half.
When Peter Bruce, of SBP Accountants, heard the under-13's and under-17's teams from Deveronvale Football Club were raising funds to attend the Loch Lomond Youth Soccer Festival in August, he couldn't resist the opportunity to jump on his bike and help ...
Banffshire Journal - 2 weeks ago
DEVERONVALE will be stepping up their pre-season preparations this week after a low key start to their warm-up match programme last midweek. Vale had their first warm-up run-out last Wednesday evening, when they beat junior hosts Rothie Rovers with ...
Banffshire Journal - 3 weeks ago
Deveronvale supporters will get their first look at Charlesworth's new-look squad in action on Monday night (July 14), when Vale take on Elgin City at Princess Royal Park. The second of four pre-season friendlies will pit the Banffers against Dundee ...
Highland News - 1 week ago
Next Wednesday, ICT head to Banff to take on Highland League side Deveronvale before hosting English League Two side Fleetwood Town on Sunday, July 27 in their only home game before the season starts. The Inverness team travel to English ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football