Alloa Athletic

Teams /  Scotland  / Alloa Athletic 
Alloa Athletic have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Alloa Athletic Fixtures

First Division - Saturday 30th August 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Hibernian
Challenge Cup - Saturday 6th September 14:00
Greenock Morton  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 13th September 14:00
Livingston  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 20th September 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Rangers
First Division - Saturday 27th September 14:00
Dumbarton  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 4th October 14:00
Falkirk  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 11th October 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Heart of Midlothian
First Division - Saturday 18th October 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Cowdenbeath
First Division - Saturday 25th October 14:00
Raith Rovers  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 8th November 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Livingston
First Division - Saturday 15th November 15:00
Rangers  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 22nd November 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Falkirk
First Division - Saturday 6th December 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Dumbarton
First Division - Saturday 13th December 15:00
Hibernian  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 20th December 15:00
Heart of Midlothian  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 27th December 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Queen of the South
First Division - Saturday 3rd January 15:00
Falkirk  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 10th January 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Rangers
First Division - Saturday 17th January 15:00
Livingston  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 24th January 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Raith Rovers
First Division - Saturday 31st January 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Heart of Midlothian
First Division - Saturday 14th February 15:00
Queen of the South  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 21st February 15:00
Cowdenbeath  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 28th February 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Hibernian
First Division - Saturday 7th March 15:00
Dumbarton  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 14th March 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Falkirk
First Division - Saturday 21st March 15:00
Raith Rovers  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 28th March 15:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Livingston
First Division - Saturday 4th April 14:00
Rangers  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Wednesday 8th April 18:45
Heart of Midlothian  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 11th April 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Dumbarton
First Division - Saturday 18th April 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Queen of the South
First Division - Saturday 25th April 14:00
Hibernian  
v
  Alloa Athletic
First Division - Saturday 2nd May 14:00
Alloa Athletic  
v
  Cowdenbeath

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
“We are delighted with the home game but we are not going to be complacent because we only have to remember back to last season's run when Alloa took us to penalties. “We fortunately got through that night and we know we can't take anything for granted ...
... top-flight football next season. Dumbarton will have much easier and much more realistic chances of nicking points later in the season, however, they do remain bottom of the table and pointless after three games. BetVictor make Alloa and ...
Evening Telegraph - 6 days ago
“That's not what he wants, nor do we. He wants to play a lot of games for this football club.” The former Alloa boss added: “I want to try to protect Craig — that's our duty. “So many talented players have come on the scene at a young age then disappear.
Evening Telegraph - 1 week ago
The former Alloa boss bemoaned his side's first 45 performance, admitting it probably cost them their first three points of the Premiership campaign. ... “You never know what would have happened if the sending-off hadn't happened but that's football.”.
The Guardian - 2 weeks ago
Declan Gallacher scored 15 minutes into the second half but the goal proved only a consolation. There were also opening day wins for Raith Rovers, 3-1 against Dumbarton, while Queen of the South beat Alloa 2-0. Cowdenbeath and Falkirk shared a 2-2 ...
Highland News - 3 weeks ago
Two years ago, the Highlanders, then bossed by Terry Butcher, crushed Rangers 3-0 at Ibrox in the quarter-finals of the League Cup. The other ties are: Hibernian v Dumbarton, Morton v Partick Thistle, Falkirk v Cowdenbeath, Hamilton Accies v Alloa ...
The 20-year-old, who enjoyed a similar spell at Alloa Athletic last season, goes straight into the squad for tomorrow's league opener against Ayr United and manager Derek McInnes believes the youngster will return to Pittodrie a better player. “We've ...
Elsewhere in the league Greig Spence has joined Alloa from Raith Rovers, Falkirk have snapped up goalkeeper Jamie MacDonald from Hearts and Cowdenbeath have lost their dangerous front pairing of Kane Hemmings and Greg Stewart — while Livingston ... In ...
Striker Greig Spence also moved on, joining Championship rivals Alloa while a number of other squad players were allowed to leave the club including Gordon Smith, Fraser Mullen, Billy Vidler, Reece Donaldson, and Jamie Watson. Raith boss Grant Murray ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football