Spartak Moskva

Teams /  Russia  / Spartak Moskva 
Spartak Moskva have 33 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Spartak Moskva Fixtures

Premier League - Friday 1st August 16:00
Rubin Kazan  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 2nd August 00:00
Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 9th August 00:00
Dinamo Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Sunday 10th August 09:30
Dinamo Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Wednesday 13th August 00:00
FK Krasnodar  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Thursday 14th August 17:00
FK Krasnodar  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 16th August 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  CSKA Moskva
Premier League - Sunday 17th August 09:30
CSKA Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 23rd August 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Torpedo Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 23rd August 10:00
BashInformSvyaz-Dinamo Ufa  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 30th August 00:00
Amkar Perm  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 30th August 13:00
Amkar Perm  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 13th September 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Torpedo Moskva
BashInformSvyaz-Dinamo Ufa  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 20th September 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Terek Groznyi
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Terek Groznyi
Premier League - Saturday 27th September 00:00
Zenit St Petersburg  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Zenit St Petersburg  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 4th October 00:00
FK Rostov na Donu  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 18th October 00:00
Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Lokomotiv Moskva
Premier League - Friday 24th October 00:00
Kuban Krasnodar  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 25th October 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Lokomotiv Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 1st November 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Arsenal Tula
Kuban Krasnodar  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 8th November 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Arsenal Tula
Rubin Kazan  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Wednesday 19th November 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  FK Rostov na Donu
Premier League - Saturday 22nd November 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Mordovya Saransk
Premier League - Sunday 23rd November 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Mordovya Saransk
Premier League - Saturday 29th November 00:00
Lokomotiv Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Sunday 30th November 00:00
Lokomotiv Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 6th December 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Ural Sverdlovskaya Oblast
Premier League - Saturday 7th March 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  FK Krasnodar
Spartak Moskva  
v
  FK Krasnodar
Premier League - Saturday 14th March 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Dinamo Moskva
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Dinamo Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 21st March 00:00
Torpedo Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Torpedo Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 4th April 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Kuban Krasnodar
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Kuban Krasnodar
Premier League - Wednesday 8th April 00:00
Arsenal Tula  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Arsenal Tula  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 11th April 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  FK Rostov na Donu
FK Rostov na Donu  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 18th April 00:00
Mordovya Saransk  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Mordovya Saransk  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 25th April 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Rubin Kazan
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Rubin Kazan
Premier League - Saturday 2nd May 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Zenit St Petersburg
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Zenit St Petersburg
Premier League - Saturday 9th May 00:00
Terek Groznyi  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Terek Groznyi  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Saturday 16th May 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  CSKA Moskva
CSKA Moskva  
v
  Spartak Moskva
Premier League - Tuesday 19th May 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  BashInformSvyaz-Dinamo Ufa
Premier League - Saturday 23rd May 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Amkar Perm
Spartak Moskva  
v
  BashInformSvyaz-Dinamo Ufa
Premier League - Saturday 30th May 00:00
Spartak Moskva  
v
  Amkar Perm

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Get French Football News understands that RC Lens have tentatively approached Spartak Moscow over the possibility of signing former Valenciennes striker Majeed Waris. The Russian side currently have a €6m evaluation on the player's head and two other ...
- 1 week ago
The 28-year-old striker has signed a three-year deal which will keep him at EsEs until July 2017. Eskisehirspor official Ahmet Yalçın confirmed the transfer stating, “We have agreed a three-year-deal with the Spartak Moscow striker Welliton Soares de ...
Other interested clubs included Malaga and Granada in Spain and Hertha Berlin, Werder Bremen, Hannover and Hamburg in the Bundesliga. Get French Football News can also reveal that Spartak Moscow have set an asking price of just €5m for the player.
Still, the former Spartak Moscow player should be in consideration for newcomer of the season if his injury heals and he keeps this level of play up. So the Red Bulls' new signing isn't a short-term answer? I would guess even dedicated FIFA or Football ...
Soccerly - 15 hours ago
The Portuguese coach vowed to pursue a "much more offensive football." However their defeat on ... Nine-time league winners Spartak are now under Swiss manager Murat Yakin, who took over the Moscow side in the summer break. "I can assure all our ...
Everton Football - 5 days ago
McGeady signed on at Goodison Park in January after swapping Spartak Moscow for Everton. The winger, who had spent four years in Russian football, admits he is a player who likes to sample different cultures. “I like getting abroad and I like seeing ...
Bleacher Report - 1 week ago
Instead of scouring the Internet for the latest football transfer gossip, Bleacher Report makes your life easier by providing you a weekly ranking of the 25 hottest transfer rumours in one slideshow. Whether it is the Bundesliga, Eredivisie, La Liga ...
He was noticed few years later while playing for First League side Sileks when he drew the attention of Russian giant Spartak Moskva. In the same time came his senior national team debut in a friendly game against the Czech Republic in February 2001 in ...
MARCA.com - 1 week ago
05:33 PM, Juventus midfielder Arturo Vidal insists he will decide where his future lies when he returns to Italy for pre-season training. 05:20 PM, Russia team captain Roman Shirokov joins Spartak Moscow as a free agent, club owner Leonid Fedun says.
Broadway World - 1 week ago
To honour this new era, Spartak Moscow will play in a new kit this season reflecting the distinctive design of the Otkritie Arena. The new red home ... The Nike Elite Match fit sock for 2014 also boasts a sleeker and updated design created especially ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football