Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  AFC Wimbledon  •  Italy  •  England  •  Aston Villa

Romania

Teams /  Romania  / Romania 
Romania have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Romania Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
UEFA Women's Championship - Friday 8th April
0-1
Yellow Card
L. Havristiuc (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Giurgiu (62`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (46`)
Yellow Card
A. Voicu (34`)
Yellow Card
I. Bortan (19`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
E. Bussaglia (16`)
Friendly (women) - Friday 4th March
0-0
- Tuesday 26th January
0-8
Friendly (women) - Friday 22nd January
6-0
- Wednesday 20th January
1-2
UEFA Women's Championship - Friday 27th November
1-3
Goal
V. Sarri (65`)
(0-2)
Goal
F. Olar-Spânu (90`)
Goal
A. Voicu (45`)
Goal
L. Rus (9`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Tuesday 27th October
3-0
Goal
A. Giurgiu (74`)
Goal
A. Corduneanu (24`)
Goal
A. Lunca (9`)
(2-0)
UEFA Women's Championship - Thursday 22nd October
2-2
Goal
T. Romanenko (72`)
Goal
I. Andrushchak (64`)
Yellow Card
O. Basanska (54`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Giurgiu (88`)
Goal
A. Giurgiu (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Voicu (78`)
Yellow Card
Ş. Vătafu (62`)
Goal
A. Voicu (13`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Tuesday 22nd September
3-0
Yellow Card
K. Hamraoui (78`)
Goal
E. Le Sommer (48`)
Goal
E. Le Sommer (35`)
Goal
M. Delie (16`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (85`)
Friendly (women) - Thursday 25th June
1-1
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 23rd June
1-0
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 11th March
3-1
Friendly (women) - Friday 6th March
0-1
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 4th March
0-0
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Thursday 19th June
0-2
(0-2)
Yellow Card
F. Olar-Spânu (61`)
Yellow Card
A. Voicu (54`)
Goal
C. Dușa (38`)
Goal
C. Dușa (29`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Wednesday 7th May
0-0
Yellow Card
K. Svitková (87`)
Yellow Card
T. Kozarova (73`)
Yellow Card
M. Culová (54`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Dușa (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Bâtea (90`)
Yellow Card
Ş. Vătafu (32`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (27`)
Friendly (women) - Sunday 9th March
0-0
Friendly (women) - Friday 7th March
1-1
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 23rd November
1-0
Goal
Ruth García (40`)
(1-0)
Red Card
I. Bortan (64`)
Yellow Card
I. Bortan (43`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Thursday 26th September
1-0
Goal
C. Girelli (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Camporese (76`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Corniciuc Olar (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (76`)
Yellow Card
M. Ficzay (44`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Friday 20th September
1-9
Goal (Pen)
N. Andonova (22`)
(1-4)
Goal
Ş. Vătafu (90`)
Goal
L. Rus (81`)
Goal
L. Rus (59`)
Goal
C. Dușa (53`)
Goal
L. Rus (49`)
Goal
C. Dușa (21`)
Goal
R. Sârghe (12`)
Goal
C. Dușa (9`)
Goal
C. Dușa (4`)
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 19th June
3-2
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 19th September
0-0
(0-0)
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 28th August
1-2
Friendly (women) - Monday 27th August
1-2
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 4th July
6-0
UEFA Women's Championship - Thursday 31st May
Goal
A. Popp (90`)
Goal
A. Popp (50`)
Goal
D. Marozsan (40`)
Goal
A. Popp (34`)
Goal
L. Bresonik (1`)
(3-0)
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 23rd November
1-2
Goal (O.G)
M. Ficzay (86`) (O.G)
(0-1)
Goal
M. Ficzay (62`)
Goal
L. Rus (11`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 21st September
4-1
Goal
A. Crnogorcevic (87`)
Goal
R. Bachmann (84`)
Goal
R. Bachmann (73`)
Goal
A. Crnogorcevic (43`)
Yellow Card
R. Graf (33`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Rus (76`)
Goal
C. Dușa (54`)
Yellow Card
O. Oprea (21`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 17th September
0-3
(0-2)
Goal
A. Laiu (51`)
Goal
I. Bortan (15`)
Goal
L. Rus (7`)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Monday 7th March
1-1
(0-0)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Friday 4th March
2-1
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 21st August
3-1
Goal
D. Apanaschenko (66`)
Yellow Card
V. Djatel (51`)
Goal
O. Boichenko (49`)
Goal
D. Apanaschenko (24`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
C. Dușa (82`)
Yellow Card
F. Spânu (64`)
Goal
C. Dușa (56`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 27th March
0-5
Yellow Card
A. Halac (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Skrbic (9`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Laiu (89`)
Goal
R. Sârghe (77`)
Goal
A. Laiu (66`)
Goal
L. Rus (65`)
Goal
C. Dușa (50`)
Goal
S. Vatafu (25`)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Wednesday 3rd March
0-1
(0-1)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Friday 26th February
0-0
(0-0)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Wednesday 28th October
1-1
Yellow Card
Z. Jakabfi (89`)
Goal
R. Méry (82`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Dușa (68`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 24th October
2-0
Goal
A. Zelazko (71`)
Goal
A. Winczo (19`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Birțoiu (88`)
Yellow Card
A.Costa (52`)
Yellow Card
L. Rus (44`)
Yellow Card
E. Pavel (24`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 27th September
2-0
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 31st October
5-0
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 27th October
2-1
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 5th May
3-3
Friendly (women) - Thursday 1st March
1-0
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 22nd November
0-5

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Romania News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football