Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester City  •  Newcastle United  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Huddersfield Town  •  Swansea City

Romania

Teams /  Romania  / Romania 
Romania have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Romania Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Friday 20th October
Belgium  
3-2
  Romania
Goal
T. Wullaert (88`)
Goal
J. Cayman (37`)
Goal
J. Cayman (30`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
A. Giurgiu (90`)
Yellow Card
B. Tărășilă (85`)
Yellow Card
L. Rus (69`)
Yellow Card
A. Voicu (64`)
Goal
L. Rus (53`)
Goal
C. Dușa (38`)
Yellow Card
M. Ficzay (16`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Tuesday 19th September
Romania  
0-1
  Italy
Red Card
A. Corduneanu (90`)
Yellow Card
I. Bortan (44`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (31`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Guagni (86`)
Yellow Card
A. Galli (79`)
Goal (O.G)
A. Corduneanu (77`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
V. Bergamaschi (69`)
Friendly (women) - Sunday 30th July
Hungary  
3-2
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 28th July
Belarus  
2-0
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 9th June
Scotland  
2-0
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Sunday 5th March
Poland  
2-2
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 3rd March
Romania  
3-0
  Kosovo
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 1st March
Turkey  
1-3
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Monday 23rd January
Romania  
2-0
  Slovakia
Friendly (women) - Friday 20th January
Netherlands  
7-1
  Romania
Goal
V. Miedema (90`)
Goal
V. Miedema (89`)
Goal (O.G)
M. Ficzay (75`) (O.G)
Goal
S. van der Gragt (62`)
Goal
J. Roord (51`)
Goal
J. Roord (48`)
Goal
L. Beerensteyn (43`)
(1-1)
Goal
F. Olar-Spânu (21`)
Friendly (women) - Monday 14th November
United States  
5-0
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 11th November
United States  
8-1
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Friday 21st October
Portugal  
0-0
  Romania
(0-0)
Yellow Card
Ş. Vătafu (80`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (45`)
Friendly (women) - Saturday 30th July
Belarus  
5-2
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Thursday 28th July
Serbia  
3-4
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Thursday 2nd June
Albania  
0-3
  Romania
Yellow Card
E. Franja (66`)
(0-1)
Goal
Ş. Vătafu (77`)
Goal
Ş. Vătafu (67`)
Yellow Card
Ş. Vătafu (54`)
Goal
Ş. Vătafu (43`)
- Tuesday 26th January
Lorca-Féminas  
0-8
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 22nd January
Norway  
6-0
  Romania
- Wednesday 20th January
Fundación Albacete  
1-2
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Friday 27th November
Greece  
1-3
  Romania
Goal
V. Sarri (65`)
(0-2)
Goal
F. Olar-Spânu (90`)
Goal
A. Voicu (45`)
Goal
L. Rus (9`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Thursday 22nd October
Ukraine  
2-2
  Romania
Goal
T. Romanenko (72`)
Goal
I. Andrushchak (64`)
Yellow Card
O. Basanska (54`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Giurgiu (88`)
Goal
A. Giurgiu (83`)
Yellow Card
A. Voicu (78`)
Yellow Card
Ş. Vătafu (62`)
Goal
A. Voicu (13`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Tuesday 22nd September
France  
3-0
  Romania
Yellow Card
K. Hamraoui (78`)
Goal
E. Le Sommer (48`)
Goal
E. Le Sommer (35`)
Goal
M. Delie (16`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (85`)
Friendly (women) - Thursday 25th June
Serbia  
1-1
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 23rd June
Serbia  
1-0
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 11th March
Hungary  
3-1
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 6th March
Northern Ireland  
0-1
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 4th March
Croatia  
0-0
  Romania
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Thursday 19th June
Estonia  
0-2
  Romania
(0-2)
Yellow Card
F. Olar-Spânu (61`)
Yellow Card
A. Voicu (54`)
Goal
C. Dușa (38`)
Goal
C. Dușa (29`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Wednesday 7th May
Czech Republic  
0-0
  Romania
Yellow Card
K. Svitková (87`)
Yellow Card
T. Kozarova (73`)
Yellow Card
M. Culová (54`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Dușa (90`)
Yellow Card
M. Bâtea (90`)
Yellow Card
Ş. Vătafu (32`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (27`)
Friendly (women) - Sunday 9th March
Wales  
0-0
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Friday 7th March
Wales  
1-1
  Romania
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 23rd November
Spain  
1-0
  Romania
Goal
Ruth García (40`)
(1-0)
Red Card
I. Bortan (64`)
Yellow Card
I. Bortan (43`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Thursday 26th September
Italy  
1-0
  Romania
Goal
C. Girelli (90`)
Yellow Card
E. Camporese (76`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Corniciuc Olar (90`)
Yellow Card
A. Corduneanu (76`)
Yellow Card
M. Ficzay (44`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Friday 20th September
Macedonia FYR  
1-9
  Romania
Goal (Pen)
N. Andonova (22`)
(1-4)
Goal
Ş. Vătafu (90`)
Goal
L. Rus (81`)
Goal
L. Rus (59`)
Goal
C. Dușa (53`)
Goal
L. Rus (49`)
Goal
C. Dușa (21`)
Goal
R. Sârghe (12`)
Goal
C. Dușa (9`)
Goal
C. Dușa (4`)
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 19th June
Serbia  
3-2
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 19th September
Spain  
0-0
  Romania
(0-0)
Friendly (women) - Tuesday 28th August
Slovenia  
1-2
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Monday 27th August
Slovenia  
1-2
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Wednesday 4th July
France  
6-0
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Thursday 31st May
  Germany  
  Romania
Goal
A. Popp (90`)
Goal
A. Popp (50`)
Goal
D. Marozsan (40`)
Goal
A. Popp (34`)
Goal
L. Bresonik (1`)
(3-0)
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 23rd November
Turkey  
1-2
  Romania
Goal (O.G)
M. Ficzay (86`) (O.G)
(0-1)
Goal
M. Ficzay (62`)
Goal
L. Rus (11`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 21st September
Switzerland  
4-1
  Romania
Goal
A. Crnogorcevic (87`)
Goal
R. Bachmann (84`)
Goal
R. Bachmann (73`)
Goal
A. Crnogorcevic (43`)
Yellow Card
R. Graf (33`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Rus (76`)
Goal
C. Dușa (54`)
Yellow Card
O. Oprea (21`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 17th September
Kazakhstan  
0-3
  Romania
(0-2)
Goal
A. Laiu (51`)
Goal
I. Bortan (15`)
Goal
L. Rus (7`)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Monday 7th March
Portugal  
1-1
  Romania
(0-0)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Friday 4th March
Wales  
2-1
  Romania
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 21st August
Ukraine  
3-1
  Romania
Goal
D. Apanaschenko (66`)
Yellow Card
V. Djatel (51`)
Goal
O. Boichenko (49`)
Goal
D. Apanaschenko (24`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
C. Dușa (82`)
Yellow Card
F. Spânu (64`)
Goal
C. Dușa (56`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 27th March
Bosnia-Herzegovina  
0-5
  Romania
Yellow Card
A. Halac (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Skrbic (9`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
A. Laiu (89`)
Goal
R. Sârghe (77`)
Goal
A. Laiu (66`)
Goal
L. Rus (65`)
Goal
C. Dușa (50`)
Goal
S. Vatafu (25`)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Wednesday 3rd March
Finland  
0-1
  Romania
(0-1)
Algarve Women's Football Cup - Friday 26th February
Portugal  
0-0
  Romania
(0-0)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Wednesday 28th October
Hungary  
1-1
  Romania
Yellow Card
Z. Jakabfi (89`)
Goal
R. Méry (82`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Dușa (68`)
Womens WC Qualifying Europe - Saturday 24th October
Poland  
2-0
  Romania
Goal
A. Zelazko (71`)
Goal
A. Winczo (19`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Birțoiu (88`)
Yellow Card
A.Costa (52`)
Yellow Card
L. Rus (44`)
Yellow Card
E. Pavel (24`)
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 27th September
Sweden  
2-0
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 31st October
Italy  
5-0
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 27th October
Ireland  
2-1
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Saturday 5th May
Hungary  
3-3
  Romania
Friendly (women) - Thursday 1st March
Greece  
1-0
  Romania
UEFA Women's Championship - Wednesday 22nd November
Estonia  
0-5
  Romania

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Romania News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football