Fc Gloria Buzau

Teams /  Romania  / fc gloria buzau 
Fc Gloria Buzau have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Fc Gloria Buzau Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 15th July
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-2
  MC Alger
Club Friendlies - Monday 14th July
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-3
  Perspolis
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-3
  Perspolis
Club Friendlies - Sunday 13th July
Est-Ahvaz  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Club Friendlies - Wednesday 9th July
Peykan  
2-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 8th July
Teraktor-Sazi  
3-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
(1-0)
Club Friendlies - Sunday 6th July
Al Raed Buraidah  
5-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Club Friendlies - Friday 4th July
Mordovya Saransk  
8-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 7th June
FC Gloria Buzau  
2-1
  FCM Dunarea Galati
Goal (Pen)
C. Pantelie (45`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (20`)
(2-0)
Goal
C. Vraciu (71`)
Liga II - Saturday 31st May
AS Unirea Tarlungeni  
3-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
S. Marin (45`)
Goal
R. Elek (27`)
Goal
S. Antal (14`)
(3-2)
Goal (Pen)
C. Pantelie (57`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (39`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (17`)
Liga II - Wednesday 28th May
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-2
  SC CF Braila
(0-1)
Goal
M. Dima (90`)
Goal
Ad. Câmpeanu (1`)
Liga II - Saturday 24th May
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
3-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
I. Ionesi (82`)
Goal
M. Negru (27`)
Goal
M. Negru (11`)
(2-0)
Goal
N. Crețu (86`)
Goal
G. Ion (54`)
Liga II - Saturday 17th May
FC Farul Constanta  
0-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Goal
A. Pușcașu (85`)
Goal
A. Pușcașu (55`)
Liga II - Saturday 10th May
FCM Dunarea Galati  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 7th May
FC Gloria Buzau  
1-1
  AS Unirea Tarlungeni
Goal
A. Pușcașu (46`)
(0-0)
Goal
R. Elek (83`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd May
SC CF Braila  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
S. Frunză (75`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Ionescu (26`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Pantelie (90`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th April
FC Gloria Buzau  
3-2
  CS Rapid CFR Suceava
Goal
C. Pantelie (67`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (41`)
Goal
A. Pușcașu (17`)
(2-0)
Goal (Pen)
D. Bălan (90`)
Goal
C. Golofca (83`)
Liga II - Friday 18th April
FC Gloria Buzau  
1-0
  FC Farul Constanta
Goal
C. Pantelie (11`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 12th April
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-1
  CSMS Iaşi
(0-1)
Goal
G. Bosoi (25`)
Liga II - Wednesday 9th April
CS Buftea  
2-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Arman Karamyan (68`)
Goal
Arman Karamyan (45`)
(1-0)
Goal
F. Alexandru (81`)
Goal
D. Burlacu (58`)
Liga II - Saturday 5th April
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-0
  SC CF Braila
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 29th March
SC Bacău  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
B. Ungureanu (37`)
(1-0)
Goal
G. Bobe (76`)
Liga II - Wednesday 26th March
FC Gloria Buzau  
2-1
  AS Unirea Tarlungeni
Goal (Pen)
B. Dumitru (65`)
Goal
D. Burlacu (17`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
R. Elek (51`)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd March
FC Unirea 2004 Slobozia  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
S. Stan (43`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 15th March
ACS Berceni  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (Pen)
I. Fâșie (73`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Pantelie (90`)
Liga II - Wednesday 12th March
FC Gloria Buzau  
1-2
  FCM Dunarea Galati
Goal
N. Crețu (75`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Gohoreanu (90`)
Goal
M. Bâtfoi (4`)
Liga II - Saturday 8th March
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (O.G)
I. Dăniță (83`) (O.G)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 23rd November
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-2
  FC Rapid Bucuresti
(0-1)
Goal
A. Ciolacu (90`)
Goal
D. Lukanovic (26`)
Liga II - Saturday 16th November
FC Farul Constanta  
1-4
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
E. Bolat (12`)
(1-3)
Goal
A. Pușcașu (50`)
Goal
I. Dăniță (44`)
Goal
B. Verdeș (36`)
Goal
B. Verdeș (19`)
Liga II - Saturday 9th November
CSMS Iaşi  
3-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Onofraș (55`)
Goal
Mugurel Dedu (29`)
Goal
A. Herghelegiu (2`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Drăguţ (85`)
Liga II - Wednesday 6th November
FC Gloria Buzau  
2-2
  CS Buftea
Goal
B. Verdeș (27`)
Goal
B. Dumitru (18`)
(2-1)
Goal (Pen)
Artavazd Karamyan (81`)
Goal
Arman Karamyan (38`)
Liga II - Saturday 2nd November
SC CF Braila  
0-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Goal
B. Verdeș (74`)
Goal
B. Verdeș (47`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th October
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-0
  SC Bacău
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 19th October
AS Unirea Tarlungeni  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 12th October
FC Gloria Buzau  
2-2
  FC Unirea 2004 Slobozia
Goal (Pen)
B. Verdeș (58`)
Goal
B. Verdeș (46`)
(0-1)
Goal
L. Mihai (50`)
Goal
E. Nanu (28`)
Liga II - Wednesday 9th October
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-0
  ACS Berceni
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 5th October
FCM Dunarea Galati  
1-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
C. Neagu (19`)
(1-0)
Goal
B. Verdeș (74`)
Goal
G. Bârsănel (55`)
Liga II - Saturday 28th September
FC Gloria Buzau  
3-0
  CS Rapid CFR Suceava
Goal
B. Verdeș (41`)
Goal
D. Burlacu (32`)
Goal
B. Verdeș (27`)
(3-0)
Liga II - Saturday 14th September
FC Rapid Bucuresti  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Alexandru Ioniţă II (5`)
(1-1)
Goal
G. Bârsănel (45`)
Liga II - Saturday 7th September
FC Gloria Buzau  
1-2
  FC Farul Constanta
Goal
C. Cucu (5`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Silvășan (74`)
Goal
I. Florea I (30`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 27th August
Păpăuţi  
1-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 24th May
Eolica Baia  
0-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 10th May
SC Juventus Bucuresti  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 26th April
Rapid Feteşti  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 5th April
Viitorul Axintele  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 22nd March
Sportul Studenţesc II  
0-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 23rd November
CSM Focsani  
0-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 9th November
SC Dunarea Calarasi  
0-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 26th October
CS Electrosid Titu  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 12th October
Metaloglobus  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 5th October
Victoria Chirnogi  
3-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 21st September
CSM Ramnicu Sarat  
0-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga III - Friday 7th September
FC Rapid Bucuresti II  
0-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 1st August
Zagon  
3-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga II - Saturday 26th May
FC Delta Tulcea  
6-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
A. Mansur (90`)
Goal
R. Radu (86`)
Goal
C. Neagu (78`)
Goal
C. Neagu (71`)
Goal
D. Florea (65`)
Goal
B. Oprea (24`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 16th May
FC Farul Constanta  
4-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
V. Badea (85`)
Goal
A. Neagoe (70`)
Goal
A. Pătulea (62`)
Goal
A. Pătulea (35`)
(1-0)
Goal
E. Mbella (69`)
Liga II - Saturday 5th May
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
4-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
D. Zaharia (90`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Chițu (70`)
Goal
S. Chițu (53`)
Goal
D. Zaharia (31`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 25th April
FC SA Botosani  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Juninho (28`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Friday 13th April
CS Otopeni  
1-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Mugurel Dedu (5`)
(1-1)
Goal
M. Olteanu (90`)
Goal (O.G)
C. Iuhas (31`) (O.G)
Liga II - Wednesday 4th April
FC Municipal Bacau  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
A. Hurdubei (81`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Boghian (61`)
(0-1)
Goal
C. Ursu (45`)
Liga II - Saturday 24th March
CS Callatis Mangalia  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (Pen)
R. Doicaru (22`)
Goal
R. Doicaru (20`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Olteanu (65`)
Liga II - Sunday 27th November
SC CF Braila  
3-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
H. Okey (77`)
Goal
H. Okey (70`)
Goal
G. Bosoi (18`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 12th November
Dinamo-II  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
G. Păun (66`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
D. Prodan (39`)
Liga II - Sunday 30th October
FCM Dunarea Galati  
3-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
G. Cârjan (69`)
Goal
G. Cârjan (31`)
Goal
S. Cucu (21`)
(2-1)
Goal
I. Țabără (8`)
Liga II - Saturday 15th October
AS Victoria Branesti  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
N. Zuluf (78`)
Goal
S. Ispir (76`)
(0-0)
Goal
Ad. Câmpeanu (87`)
Liga II - Saturday 1st October
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
4-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
C. Budescu (75`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Tigoianu (67`)
Goal
B. Rusu (64`)
Goal
B. Rusu (20`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Friday 16th September
Viitorul Constanţa  
2-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
V. Rusu (82`)
Goal
V. Rusu (57`)
(0-2)
Goal
Ad. Câmpeanu (19`)
Goal
Ad. Câmpeanu (11`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd September
CSMS Iaşi  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Onofras (90`)
(0-0)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 23rd August
AS Victoria Branesti  
2-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga II - Friday 19th August
FC Snagov  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
V. Dinu II (70`)
Goal
C. Cristea (60`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 4th June
SC Juventus Bucuresti  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (Pen)
A. Zaharia (77`)
Goal
D. Bratu (39`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Ursu (9`)
Liga II - Saturday 21st May
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Constantinescu (78`)
Goal
E. Cebotaru (55`)
(0-1)
Goal
M. Otvoș (26`)
Liga II - Saturday 7th May
Viitorul Constanţa  
2-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
C. Pantelie (73`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Cârstocea (37`)
(1-2)
Goal
D. Prodan (33`)
Goal
C. Pușcă (3`)
Liga II - Saturday 30th April
FC Snagov  
2-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
V. Dinu II (74`)
Goal
V. Dinu II (19`)
(1-0)
Goal
B. Ungureanu (82`)
Goal
M. Otvoș (76`)
Goal
B. Ungureanu (66`)
Liga II - Saturday 16th April
FC Steaua Bucuresti II  
0-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-1)
Goal
G. Smedescu (61`)
Goal
C. Marin (45`)
Liga II - Saturday 2nd April
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Tiago Adan (27`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 26th March
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
O. Vezan (56`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 12th March
SC CF Braila  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 27th November
CS Otopeni  
2-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
O. Drăghici (36`)
Goal
L. Pârvu (34`)
(2-1)
Goal
M. Pușcă (72`)
Goal
M. Otvoș (28`)
Liga II - Saturday 13th November
FC SA Botosani  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 30th October
FC Farul Constanta  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
S. Scărlătescu (71`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 16th October
FC Delta Tulcea  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (35`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Prodan (30`)
Liga II - Saturday 2nd October
CS Concordia Chiajna  
3-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
A. Stoica (83`)
Goal
Silviu Pană (51`)
Goal
Silviu Pană (44`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 11th September
Dinamo-II  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Alexe (77`)
Goal
D. Mărmăneanu (74`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 28th August
FCM Dunarea Galati  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (Pen)
I. Enache (30`)
(1-0)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 24th August
CS Chimia Brazi  
4-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga II - Sunday 6th June
FC Sportul Studentesc  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
C. Curelea (81`)
Goal (Pen)
V. Ferfelea (61`)
(0-0)
Goal (Pen)
I. Boghițoi (73`)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd May
SC Petrolul Ploiesti  
3-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
B. Dimbi (90`)
Goal
L. Mihai (37`)
Goal
L. Mihai (32`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Drăguţ (53`)
Liga II - Wednesday 12th May
CS Concordia Chiajna  
5-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
C. Ungureanu (90`)
Goal
V. Buhăescu (53`)
Goal
M. Oae (45`)
Goal
F. Dumitru (36`)
Goal
L. Diniţă (19`)
(3-1)
Goal
C. Priescu (86`)
Goal
B. Chimir (10`)
Liga II - Sunday 25th April
FC Steaua Bucuresti II  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
E. Bicfalvi (60`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 17th April
CSM Ramnicu Sarat  
0-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Goal
R. Radu (88`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd April
FCM Dunarea Galati  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga II - Saturday 20th March
Dinamo-II  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga II - Saturday 27th February
FC SA Botosani  
3-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
G. Boghian (84`)
Goal
G. Boghian (24`)
Goal
G. Boghian (10`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 5th December
FC Farul Constanta  
3-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Chico (47`)
Goal
G. Mendy (38`)
Goal
D. Rusmir (11`)
(2-1)
Goal
I. Boghițoi (22`)
Liga II - Saturday 21st November
FC Snagov  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Rădulescu (22`)
Goal
M. Rădulescu (9`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 7th November
AS Victoria Branesti  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
B. Oprea (90`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Priescu (74`)
Liga II - Sunday 25th October
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
R. Damian (73`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Marincau (15`)
Liga II - Saturday 17th October
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (83`)
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (66`)
(0-0)
Goal
I. Boghițoi (60`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd October
CS Tricolorul Breaza  
0-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Goal
S. Mandrean (89`)
Liga II - Saturday 19th September
FC Delta Tulcea  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
E. Nanu (21`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 5th September
FC Municipal Bacau  
2-3
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (O.G)
C. Marin (90`) (O.G)
Goal
C. Vraciu (29`)
(1-1)
Goal
I. Boghițoi (79`)
Goal
R. Radu (48`)
Goal
R. Radu (23`)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd August
FC Cetate Suceava  
0-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
(0-0)
Goal
I. Boghițoi (63`)
Goal
L. Dias (52`)
Liga I - Saturday 30th May
FC Politehnica Iasi  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
C. Bratu (53`)
Goal
C. Bratu (51`)
Yellow Card
S. Ignatov (10`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
E. Zimmermann (92`)
Goal
M. Gueye (52`)
Yellow Card
Diogo Silva (30`)
Yellow Card
F. Teusan (15`)
Liga I - Friday 15th May
FC Universitatea Craiova  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
S. Barboianu (87`)
Goal
F. Costea (80`)
Yellow Card
M. Baird (75`)
Yellow Card
F. Soava (57`)
(0-1)
Yellow Card
E. Zimmermann (90`)
Yellow Card
Ademar (75`)
Yellow Card
Diogo Silva (54`)
Goal
M. Gueye (39`)
Liga I - Saturday 2nd May
CS Otopeni  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
Nuno Diogo (73`)
Goal
L. Ganea (36`)
Goal
L. Ganea (19`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
Ademar (72`)
Liga I - Wednesday 22nd April
Pandurii Târgu Jiu  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
C. Grecu (74`)
Goal
F. Stanga (44`)
(1-0)
Red Card
A. Vigariu (84`)
Yellow Card
A. Vigariu (71`)
Yellow Card
M. Gueye (44`)
Yellow Card
S. Cojocnean (34`)
Liga I - Sunday 12th April
FC Brasov  
4-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
R. Duarte (90`)
Goal
R. Ilyes (81`)
Goal
R. Ilyes (38`)
Goal
Ezequias (34`)
Yellow Card
N. Constantin (29`)
Goal
R. Surdu (22`)
(3-0)
Yellow Card
Ademar (71`)
Liga I - Saturday 4th April
FC Timisoara  
4-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
Arman Karamyan (85`)
Goal
G. Bucur (63`)
Goal
F. Maxim (39`)
Yellow Card
B. Borbely (35`)
Goal (Pen)
G. Bucur (7`)
(2-1)
Goal
A. Vigariu (44`)
Yellow Card
Jorge Tavares (12`)
Liga I - Saturday 14th March
FC Otelul Galati  
1-2
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
G. Viglianti (33`)
Yellow Card
M. Carja (16`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
M. Minca (90`)
Yellow Card
I. Matei (89`)
Yellow Card
Ademar (76`)
Goal
M. Gueye (68`)
Yellow Card
M. Axente (37`)
Goal
M. Axente (37`)
Liga I - Saturday 28th February
FC Farul Constanta  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
C. Bacila (71`)
Goal
D. Alibec (55`)
Yellow Card
I. Larie (22`)
Goal
D. Rusmir (20`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
F. Sandu (85`)
Liga I - Monday 1st December
AS CF Gloria 1922 Bistrita  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
C. Silvasan (39`)
Goal
C. Coroian (11`)
(2-0)
Red Card
T. Arcaba (3`)
Liga I - Sunday 16th November
FC Vaslui  
3-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Temwanjira (86`)
Yellow Card
L. Burdujan (77`)
Yellow Card
A. Gheorghiu (71`)
Goal
L. Burdujan (40`)
Goal
A. Gheorghiu (12`)
(2-0)
Liga I - Sunday 2nd November
FC Rapid Bucuresti  
1-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
Elinton Andrade (65`)
Yellow Card
O. Adefemi (47`)
Goal
Júlio César (43`)
Yellow Card
V. Bozovic (41`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
A. Vigariu (65`)
Liga I - Sunday 26th October
FC Steaua Bucuresti  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
F. Lovin (74`)
Yellow Card
M. Plesan (71`)
Goal
B. Nicolita (50`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
A. Vigariu (90`)
Yellow Card
T. Arcaba (68`)
Goal
C. Vlaicu (58`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 14th October
FC SA Botosani  
0-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Liga I - Friday 3rd October
Gaz Metan Medias  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Yellow Card
N. Falemi (80`)
Goal
A. Curtean (31`)
Goal
C. Prodan (3`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
R. Branco (60`)
Yellow Card
A. Litu (33`)
Yellow Card
C. Vlaicu (30`)
Yellow Card
C. Doicaru (28`)
Liga I - Saturday 20th September
FC Arges Pitesti  
1-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
A. Voiculet (90`)
Yellow Card
D. Balasa (55`)
Yellow Card
D. Lacusta (32`)
(0-0)
Goal
Fallardo (72`)
Yellow Card
Tiago (20`)
Liga I - Sunday 31st August
FC Unirea Urziceni  
2-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
M. Onofras (82`)
Yellow Card
M. Onofras (78`)
Yellow Card
E. Mehmedovic (44`)
Goal
C. Danalache (1`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
A. Tudose (90`)
Yellow Card
Jorge Tavares (80`)
Yellow Card
E. Bicfalvi (64`)
Yellow Card
L. Dias (41`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Tudose (32`)
Liga I - Saturday 16th August
FC Dinamo Bucuresti  
4-1
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal
F. Bratu (75`)
Goal (O.G)
Diogo Silva (48`) (O.G)
Goal
I. Danciulescu (43`)
Yellow Card
C. Pulhac (31`)
Yellow Card
I. Danciulescu (9`)
Goal
I. Danciulescu (7`)
(2-0)
Goal
Diogo Silva (80`)
Yellow Card
A. Filip (56`)
Yellow Card
C. Ionescu (30`)
Liga I - Sunday 3rd August
CFR 1907 Cluj  
2-0
  FC Gloria Buzau
Goal (O.G)
A. Tudose (79`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
André Galiassi (28`)
Goal (O.G)
Diogo Ramos (14`) (O.G)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
L. Dias (67`)
Yellow Card
C. Ionescu (64`)
Yellow Card
A. Tudose (28`)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
DZ Foot - 1 week ago
Les joueurs du Mouloudia Club d'Alger ont battu le club roumain du Gloria Buzau 2-0 hier en Turquie. Pour son second match amical de préparation, le MCA a rencontré un club roumain de seconde division à Izmit en Turquie. Les buts ont été inscrits par ...
DZ Foot - 1 week ago
Le Mouloudia va disputer une premier match amical ce soir à 21h face au club roumain de seconde division le FC Gloria Buzau. De son côté, l'USM Alger a débuté son stage en Turquie le 9 juillet et y restera jusqu'au 21 du même mois. Les hommes de ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football