FC Delta Tulcea

Teams /  Romania  / FC Delta Tulcea 
FC Delta Tulcea have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All FC Delta Tulcea Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Liga II - Sunday 19th May
  CS Otopeni  
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Sorin Pană (77`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Pălimaru (50`)
Goal
Mugurel Dedu (40`)
Goal
C. Pălimaru (35`)
(2-0)
Goal
E. Cîju (59`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Florea (56`)
Liga II - Wednesday 8th May
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
M. Tigoianu (64`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 27th April
SC CF Braila  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Ciocâlteu (66`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
E. Cîju (24`)
Liga II - Saturday 13th April
Chindia  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
R. Văduva (29`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Dragu (13`)
Liga II - Saturday 30th March
Dinamo-II  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
R. Stănescu (64`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Florea (43`)
Liga II - Saturday 16th March
FCM Dunarea Galati  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
B. Chipirliu (30`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Dragu (90`)
Goal
E. Nanu (73`)
Liga II - Sunday 25th November
FC SA Botosani  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Dinu (76`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd November
FC Sportul Studentesc  
0-4
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
E. Nanu (90`)
Goal
A. Mansur (78`)
Goal
M. Postelnicu (76`)
Goal
N. Crețu (32`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 30th October
  FC Rapid Bucuresti  
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
D. Pancu (90`)
Goal
D. Goga (24`)
Goal (O.G)
N. Crețu (22`) (O.G)
Goal (O.G)
C. Mișelăricu (4`) (O.G)
(3-1)
Goal (Pen)
D. Florea (41`)
Liga II - Saturday 13th October
FC Unirea 2004 Slobozia  
2-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
D. Gheorghe (80`)
Goal
A. Mihalcea (4`)
(1-1)
Goal
R. Marincău (11`)
Liga II - Saturday 29th September
CS Buftea  
2-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal (Pen)
D. Gafița (90`)
Goal
G. Dumitrescu (10`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Sin (60`)
Liga II - Saturday 15th September
FC Farul Constanta  
3-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
S. Chițu (83`)
Goal
S. Chițu (69`)
Goal
S. Popescu (43`)
(1-0)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 11th September
Afumaţi  
0-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Liga II - Saturday 1st September
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
2-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Golofca (67`)
Goal
M. Negru (63`)
(0-2)
Goal (Pen)
C. Pantelie (49`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (17`)
Goal
V. Creţu (9`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 28th August
Unirea Casimcea  
1-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Club Friendlies - Thursday 16th August
Viitorul Constanţa  
5-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Liga II - Saturday 2nd June
FC Snagov  
0-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Liga II - Wednesday 16th May
Dinamo-II  
2-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
D. Lemac (63`)
Goal
D. Buia (24`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
D. Florea (72`)
Goal
C. Henry (69`)
Liga II - Sunday 6th May
FCM Dunarea Galati  
2-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
G. Cârjan (80`)
Goal
A. Grosu (51`)
(0-1)
Goal
C. Henry (3`)
Liga II - Wednesday 25th April
AS Victoria Branesti  
0-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Liga II - Friday 13th April
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
G. Tobă (33`)
Liga II - Wednesday 4th April
Viitorul Constanţa  
2-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Chițu (33`)
Goal
A. Cârstocea (31`)
(2-1)
Goal
D. Florea (69`)
Goal
E. Cîju (37`)
Liga II - Saturday 24th March
CSMS Iaşi  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
E. Cîju (69`)
Liga II - Friday 18th November
FC Gloria Buzau  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
D. Prodan (52`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Ionescu (15`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th November
SC CF Braila  
0-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 29th October
FC Farul Constanta  
0-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 15th October
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
0-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
D. Florea (83`)
Goal
G. Tobă (38`)
Liga II - Sunday 2nd October
FC SA Botosani  
0-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 17th September
CS Otopeni  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Ursu (11`)
(1-1)
Goal
Daniel Munteanu (70`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Florea (42`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd September
FC Municipal Bacau  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Curiliuc (62`)
(0-0)
Goal
D. Florea (85`)
Goal
C. Henry (75`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 23rd August
SC CF Braila  
3-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Liga II - Saturday 20th August
CS Callatis Mangalia  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Bardu (66`)
(0-2)
Goal
C. Henry (32`)
Goal
C. Henry (28`)
Liga II - Saturday 4th June
FC SA Botosani  
3-7
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
M. Matei (65`)
Goal
E. Sandu (44`)
Goal
E. Sandu (5`)
(2-3)
Goal
R. Radu (86`)
Goal
S. Cucu (80`)
Goal
E. Cîju (60`)
Goal
M. Scarlat (51`)
Goal
D. Florea (34`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Florea (14`)
Goal
D. Florea (8`)
Liga II - Saturday 21st May
FC Farul Constanta  
0-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
M. Postelnicu (80`)
Goal
N. Crețu (15`)
Liga II - Wednesday 4th May
FC Steaua Bucuresti II  
0-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
E. Nanu (75`)
Goal
A. Mansur (58`)
Goal
D. Florea (30`)
Liga II - Friday 22nd April
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
D. Florea (29`)
Liga II - Saturday 9th April
Dinamo-II  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
D. Florea (47`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th March
FCM Dunarea Galati  
0-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
R. Radu (74`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Coconașu (53`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th March
CS Otopeni  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
F. Manea (62`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 27th November
Viitorul Constanţa  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Cârstocea (78`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 13th November
FC Snagov  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
I. Peteleu (64`)
Liga II - Saturday 6th November
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
2-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
William (85`)
Goal
R. Lukacs (36`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Sunday 24th October
CS Concordia Chiajna  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
M. Chițu (9`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 9th October
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
3-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
V. Alexandru (90`)
Goal
S. Chițu (26`)
Goal
A. Borostean (9`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 25th September
SC CF Braila  
2-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
V. Bucă (78`)
Goal
V. Bucă (56`)
(0-1)
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (80`)
Goal
N. Crețu (58`)
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (23`)
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 22nd September
FC Unirea Urziceni  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
M. Bâtfoi (11`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Tuesday 14th September
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt  
5-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
I. Bădescu (87`)
Goal
A. Bălţoi (83`)
Goal
V. Achim (80`)
Goal
A. Bălţoi (71`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Cebotaru (45`)
(1-2)
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (30`)
Goal
R. Radu (17`)
Liga II - Saturday 11th September
SC Juventus Bucuresti  
3-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Ș. Iordache (56`)
Goal
S. Rotaru (20`)
Goal
B. Nicolae (6`)
(2-2)
Goal (Pen)
R. Radu (45`)
Goal
Ş. Ciobanu (32`)
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 8th September
FCM Dunarea Galati  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 24th August
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Liga II - Saturday 5th June
Dinamo-II  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
D. Mărmăneanu (70`)
(0-0)
Goal
I. Peteleu (76`)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd May
FC SA Botosani  
2-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
M. Şuleap (88`)
Goal
A. Vrabie (24`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Borza (29`)
Liga II - Tuesday 11th May
FC Sportul Studentesc  
2-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
V. Ferfelea (90`)
Goal
M. Nae (58`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 1st May
SC Petrolul Ploiesti  
2-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Budescu (80`)
Goal
C. Vlad (39`)
Liga II - Wednesday 21st April
CS Concordia Chiajna  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Ciubotariu (80`)
(0-1)
Goal
Coconasu (76`)
Goal (O.G)
F. Niţă (39`) (O.G)
Liga II - Saturday 10th April
FC Gloria Buzau  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
E. Nanu (55`)
Liga II - Saturday 27th March
CS Tricolorul Breaza  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
M. Visan (23`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 27th February
FCM Dunarea Galati  
0-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 5th December
FC Municipal Bacau  
2-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
C. Dediu (78`)
Goal
M. Doboş (17`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 21st November
FC Cetate Suceava  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
F. Plecanciuc (85`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Horovei (6`)
Liga II - Sunday 8th November
FC Farul Constanta  
0-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 24th October
FC Snagov  
2-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Petrea (55`)
Goal
G. Ene (36`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Costescu (71`)
Goal
D. Horovei (42`)
Liga II - Sunday 11th October
AS Victoria Branesti  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
C. Pantelie (90`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th September
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Ivasca (86`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Sunday 13th September
FC Steaua Bucuresti II  
2-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal (Pen)
V. Rusu (57`)
Goal
D. Moreno (52`)
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
C. Pantelie (20`)
Liga II - Saturday 29th August
CSM Ramnicu Sarat  
0-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
M. Lucan (67`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (54`)
Goal
D. Costescu (45`)
Liga II - Sunday 23rd August
ACS Sageata Stejaru  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Chițu (20`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Pantelie (61`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (49`)
Liga II - Saturday 13th June
Astra Ploiesti  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
(1-0)
Goal
Paulinho (11`)
Liga II - Saturday 16th May
FC Cetate Suceava  
3-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Homneac (87`)
Goal
M. Onciu (38`)
Goal
Sevaciuc (9`)
(2-0)
Goal
Borza (77`)
Liga II - Wednesday 6th May
FC Sportul Studentesc  
2-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Ferfelea (80`)
Goal
Curelea (17`)
(1-0)
Goal
Lucan (82`)
Liga II - Saturday 25th April
FC SA Botosani  
1-3
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
A. Vrabie (90`)
(0-0)
Goal
Lucan (89`)
Goal
Lucan (83`)
Goal (Pen)
Coconasu (76`)
Liga II - Saturday 11th April
SC Petrolul Ploiesti  
0-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal (Pen)
Coconasu (65`)
Goal
Cretu (31`)
Liga II - Saturday 28th March
SC Progresul Bucuresti  
0-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-0)
Goal
Cretu (90`)
Goal
. Anton (84`)
Liga II - Saturday 21st March
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt  
2-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Gafita (77`)
Goal
G. Tudosa (57`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 7th March
FC Stiinta Bacau  
1-2
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Badea (87`)
(0-1)
Goal
. Anton (89`)
Goal
Lucan (44`)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd November
CS Buftea  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
G. Mansour (57`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Friday 7th November
FC Dunarea Giurgiu  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
Miselaricu (22`)
Liga II - Wednesday 29th October
FC Snagov  
3-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Spânu (86`)
Goal
Ene (37`)
Goal
Beresoae (27`)
(2-1)
Goal
Horovei (43`)
Liga II - Saturday 18th October
FC Municipal Bacau  
1-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
V. Dobarceanu (38`)
(1-1)
Goal
. Nanu (43`)
Liga II - Saturday 4th October
CS Forex Brasov  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Vasiliu (35`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 20th September
CS Concordia Chiajna  
0-1
  FC Delta Tulcea
(0-1)
Goal
Horovei (16`)
Liga II - Saturday 30th August
FCM Dunarea Galati  
1-0
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Enache (8`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Sunday 17th August
FC Dinamo Bucuresti II  
1-5
  FC Delta Tulcea
Goal
Damaschin (72`)
(0-3)
Goal
Constantin (86`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (56`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (43`)
Goal (Pen)
Coconasu (35`)
Goal
C. Pantelie (10`)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for FC Delta Tulcea News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football