Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  England  •  Chelsea  •  Italy  •  Real Madrid  •  Germany  •  Iceland

Csm Ramnicu Valcea

Teams /  Romania  / csm ramnicu valcea 
Csm Ramnicu Valcea have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Csm Ramnicu Valcea Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Liga II - Saturday 4th June
0-3
(0-0)
Goal
A. Neagoe (59`)
Goal
A. Voinea (52`)
Goal
A. Voinea (50`)
Liga II - Saturday 28th May
2-0
Goal
A. Neagoe (66`)
Goal
A. Artean (50`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 21st May
2-1
Goal
A. Mărkuș (73`)
Goal
B. Faur (35`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Firțulescu (44`)
Liga II - Wednesday 18th May
1-0
Goal
R. Dâlbea (29`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 14th May
2-1
Goal
D. Hîmpea (82`)
Goal
B. Turčák (68`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Vasile (71`)
Liga II - Wednesday 11th May
1-1
Goal
R. Georgescu (13`)
(1-0)
Goal
B. Turčák (46`)
Liga II - Friday 29th April
3-2
Goal
D. Dragalina (90`)
Goal (Pen)
D. Dragalina (83`)
Goal
A. Leucuța (24`)
(1-1)
Goal
R. Georgescu (69`)
Goal
C. Stoica (23`)
Liga II - Saturday 23rd April
1-1
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (32`)
(1-1)
Goal
A. Mărkuș (13`)
Liga II - Saturday 16th April
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
A. Neagoe (90`)
Liga II - Saturday 9th April
2-0
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (36`)
Goal
D. Firțulescu (2`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 2nd April
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 26th March
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 23rd March
2-1
Goal
D. Firțulescu (90`)
Goal
A. Luduşan (65`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Leucuța (13`)
Liga II - Saturday 19th March
2-1
Goal
A. Mărkuș (43`)
Goal
C. Brata (25`)
(2-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (90`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th March
0-2
(0-0)
Goal
C. Năstăsie (90`)
Goal
C. Gugu (86`)
Liga II - Wednesday 9th March
1-1
Goal
A. Dan (57`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Pîrvulescu (76`)
Liga II - Saturday 5th March
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
C. Gavra (85`)
Liga II - Saturday 27th February
1-3
Goal (Pen)
I. Minciună (7`)
(1-2)
Goal
A. Voinea (90`)
Goal
A. Luduşan (43`)
Goal
C. Vasile (13`)
Club Friendlies - Friday 5th February
0-1
Liga II - Sunday 6th December
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 28th November
0-2
(0-1)
Goal
A. Neagoe (90`)
Goal
A. Luduşan (45`)
Liga II - Wednesday 25th November
3-0
Goal
D. Firțulescu (36`)
Goal
A. Luduşan (18`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 21st November
1-6
Goal
M. Krkelic (90`)
(0-6)
Goal
B. Geantă (33`)
Goal
M. Staicu (27`)
Goal
M. Tomozei (25`)
Goal
A. Neagoe (15`)
Goal
M. Staicu (13`)
Goal
A. Luduşan (3`)
Liga II - Saturday 14th November
3-0
Goal
A. Voinea (90`)
Goal
R. Cucui (65`)
Goal
M. Staicu (56`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 11th November
1-2
Goal (Pen)
M. Staicu (25`)
(1-1)
Goal
A. Codin (84`)
Goal
S. Arnăutu (10`)
Liga II - Thursday 5th November
3-2
Goal
D. Ene (47`)
Goal (O.G)
I. Stoica (39`) (O.G)
Goal
A. Puțanu (16`)
(2-1)
Goal
A. Neagoe (69`)
Goal
C. Vasile (13`)
Liga II - Saturday 31st October
1-1
Goal
C. Pascariu (47`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Staicu (70`)
Liga II - Saturday 24th October
2-0
Goal
M. Staicu (62`)
Goal
M. Staicu (49`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 17th October
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
M. Staicu (84`)
Liga II - Saturday 10th October
2-1
Goal
M. Staicu (90`)
Goal
A. Voinea (81`)
(0-1)
Goal
R. Boboc (27`)
Liga II - Wednesday 7th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd October
2-0
Goal
M. Staicu (83`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Staicu (72`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 26th September
1-1
Goal
C. Rus (25`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Staicu (74`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 22nd September
0-2
Yellow Card
C. Vasile (14`)
Yellow Card
C. Pîrvulescu (5`)
(0-2)
Yellow Card
M. Croitoru (89`)
Yellow Card
A. Curtean (81`)
Yellow Card
A. Artean (54`)
Goal
Fernando Llorente (27`)
Yellow Card
C. Scutaru (15`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Curtean (6`)
Liga II - Saturday 19th September
1-1
Goal
D. Firțulescu (57`)
(0-0)
Goal
M. Vătavu (88`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th September
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
M. Tomozei (19`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 8th September
2-1
Liga II - Saturday 5th September
3-2
Goal
M. Staicu (51`)
Goal
A. Neagoe (36`)
Goal
I. Stoica (24`)
(2-1)
Goal
Cl. Ionescu (80`)
Goal
M. Feher (16`)
Liga II - Saturday 29th August
3-1
Goal
D. Săulescu (74`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (64`)
Goal
S. Răducu (62`)
(0-1)
Goal
D. Dumitrașcu (32`)
Liga II - Saturday 9th May
1-1
Goal
N. Lorincz (17`)
(1-1)
Goal
I. Melcea (31`)
Liga II - Saturday 2nd May
4-1
Goal
G. Precup (90`)
Goal
A. Roman (65`)
Goal
C. Stoica (27`)
Goal
C. Stoica (5`)
(2-0)
Goal
M. Staicu (90`)
Liga II - Saturday 18th April
1-0
Goal
D. Mitu (75`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 28th March
0-3
Liga II - Wednesday 18th March
1-0
Goal
C. Dinu (5`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 7th March
1-0
Goal
B. Verdeș (62`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 6th December
2-0
Goal
F. Pop (80`)
Goal
R. Lukacs (2`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Friday 21st November
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 15th November
2-1
Goal
A. Răuță I (90`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Galan (65`)
(0-0)
Goal
A. Codin (90`)
Liga II - Wednesday 15th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 4th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 20th September
2-0
Goal
V. Buhăescu (59`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Neagoe (57`)
(0-0)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 9th September
1-1
Liga II - Saturday 30th August
1-1
Goal
R. Dubeștean (54`)
(0-0)
Goal
J. N'Kongue (67`)
Liga II - Saturday 7th June
3-0
Goal
D. Varga (74`)
Goal
N. Valskis (16`)
Goal
A. Sin (14`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 24th May
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
B. Geantă (1`)
Liga II - Wednesday 7th May
0-2
(0-1)
Goal
A. Codin (84`)
Goal
A. Codin (4`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd May
0-2
(0-1)
Goal
Ad. Popa (69`)
Goal
A. Codin (10`)
Liga II - Friday 18th April
1-1
Goal
D. Brumă (50`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Pârvulescu (76`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th April
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 29th March
2-1
Goal
C. Iuhas (59`)
Goal
C. Iuhas (14`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Deaconescu (86`)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd March
1-0
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (73`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 8th March
0-0
(0-0)
Club Friendlies - Saturday 8th February
1-2
Liga II - Saturday 30th November
1-1
Goal (Pen)
O. Popescu (23`)
(1-0)
Goal
M. Deaconescu (90`)
Liga II - Saturday 23rd November
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
S. Negruț (80`)
Liga II - Wednesday 6th November
3-1
Goal
C. Curelea (52`)
Goal
M. Pleşan (16`)
Goal
R. Gorovei (6`)
(2-1)
Goal
S. Negruț (26`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th October
3-1
Goal
D. Huiban (90`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Bumba (65`)
Goal
A. Dan (22`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Lircă (77`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th October
1-0
Goal
V. Gheorghe (85`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 28th September
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 7th September
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 5th June
1-2
Goal
S. Ianc (36`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (71`)
Goal
M. Vlad (66`)
Liga II - Saturday 25th May
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 11th May
0-3
Liga II - Friday 3rd May
4-0
Goal
A. Şeroni (79`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Szekely (60`)
Goal
A. Şeroni (43`)
Goal
S. Szekely (5`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Sunday 21st April
1-0
Goal (Pen)
C. Bud (55`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Friday 22nd March
1-3
Goal
B. Punoševac (11`)
(1-1)
Goal
G. Cruceru (71`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Stoica (55`)
Goal
I. Szabo (26`)
Club Friendlies - Friday 1st February
2-1
Liga II - Saturday 24th November
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
C. Vasile (67`)
Liga II - Saturday 10th November
2-3
Goal
B. Marinescu (48`)
Goal
M. Ene (7`)
(1-3)
Goal
C. Vasile (43`)
Goal
C. Stoica (38`)
Goal
C. Stoica (4`)
Liga II - Monday 29th October
2-0
Goal (O.G)
F. Plecanciuc (75`) (O.G)
Goal
C. Năstăsie (68`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 20th October
3-0
Goal
M. Laso (79`)
Goal
C. Silvășan (64`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Gligor (55`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 6th October
1-0
Goal
M. Deac (26`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 22nd September
0-3
Liga II - Saturday 8th September
3-0
Goal
R. Stănescu (90`)
Goal
A. Dulcea (70`)
Goal
C. Negoiță (62`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 2nd June
2-2
Goal (Pen)
A. Popovici (90`)
Goal
A. Popovici (10`)
(1-1)
Goal
R. Vaduva (77`)
Goal (Pen)
B. Vătăjelu (16`)
Liga II - Saturday 19th May
2-0
Goal
D. Ene (26`)
Goal
A. Crețu (7`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 5th May
0-3
Liga II - Wednesday 25th April
2-2
Goal
A. Dulcea (58`)
Goal
Wallace (35`)
(1-1)
Goal
F. Pîrvu (81`)
Goal
A. Pribac (13`)
Liga II - Friday 13th April
2-1
Goal
B. Verdeș (81`)
Goal
A. Băluță (65`)
(0-1)
Goal
N. Nicolae (11`)
Liga II - Wednesday 4th April
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
J. N'Kongue (73`)
Liga II - Saturday 24th March
2-1
Goal
A. Zaharia (40`)
Goal
A. Olah (37`)
(2-0)
Goal
N. Nicolae (58`)
Club Friendlies - Saturday 25th February
3-0
Club Friendlies - Monday 13th February
5-0
Club Friendlies - Saturday 11th February
6-4
Liga II - Saturday 19th November
2-1
Goal
A. Burcea (87`)
Goal
D. Dragalina (68`)
(0-1)
Goal
A. Pribac (11`)
Liga II - Sunday 6th November
2-0
Goal
B. Birtalan (85`)
Goal
B. Birtalan (73`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Friday 28th October
4-1
Goal
M. Curtuiuş (74`)
Goal
G. Velcovici (38`)
Goal
C. Predescu (19`)
Goal
C. Silvășan (3`)
(3-0)
Goal
R. Dalu (80`)
Liga II - Saturday 15th October
1-2
Goal (Pen)
A. Zaharia (68`)
(0-1)
Goal (O.G)
G. Bârsănel (72`) (O.G)
Goal
C. Stoica (33`)
Liga II - Saturday 1st October
2-1
Goal
I. Melcea (25`)
Goal
C. Deaconescu (12`)
(2-0)
Goal
C. Stoica (74`)
Liga II - Saturday 17th September
2-1
Goal
T. Moldovan (72`)
Goal
G. Popescu (17`)
(1-0)
Goal
D. Gogosoiu (55`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd September
1-2
Goal
F. Gâlcă (54`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Vasile (86`)
Goal
F. Pîrvu (72`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 23rd August
1-0
Liga II - Saturday 20th August
2-0
Goal
A. Pleniceanu (38`)
Goal
N. Stanciu (25`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 4th June
2-0
Goal
V. Buhăescu (72`)
Goal
V. Buhăescu (14`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 21st May
5-0
Goal
S. Popescu (73`)
Goal
E. Badea (64`)
Goal
M. Voicu (42`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Dulcea (33`)
Goal
C. Quist (2`)
(3-0)
Liga II - Saturday 7th May
4-0
Goal
A. Neagoe (90`)
Goal
A. Voiculet (89`)
Goal
A. Voiculet (70`)
Goal
A. Voiculet (36`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 30th April
0-3
Liga II - Saturday 16th April
0-2
(0-2)
Goal
C. Vasile (34`)
Goal
B. Geantă (5`)
Liga II - Saturday 9th April
1-1
Goal (Pen)
C. Danci (32`)
(1-0)
Goal
C. Vasile (73`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th March
2-0
Goal (Pen)
Z. Bundea (82`)
Goal
A. Gligor (33`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 12th March
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 27th November
2-1
Goal
V. Gârlă (83`)
Goal
I. Melcea (14`)
(1-0)
Goal
A. Ganea (71`)
Liga II - Saturday 13th November
4-2
Goal (Pen)
A. Popa (83`)
Goal
M. Ion (61`)
Goal
A. Popa (24`)
Goal (Pen)
A. Voicu (2`)
(2-1)
Goal
M. Mitu (88`)
Goal
Dan Balauru (37`)
Liga II - Saturday 30th October
1-1
Goal
C. Cristea (19`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Vasile (25`)
Liga II - Friday 24th September
1-0
Goal
Roberto Ayza (58`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 11th September
2-1
Goal
R. Neguț (65`)
Goal
I. Popa (2`)
(1-1)
Goal
D. Gogosoiu (45`)
Liga II - Saturday 28th August
2-0
Goal
L. Boroiban (78`)
Goal
L. Boroiban (36`)
(1-0)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 24th August
6-0
Liga II - Saturday 12th June
3-0
Liga II - Saturday 29th May
2-0
Goal
O. Surugiu (57`)
Goal
P. Trifu (44`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 15th May
4-1
Goal
T. Serediuc (75`)
Goal
F. Parvu (70`)
Goal
F. Manea (53`)
Goal
F. Manea (11`)
Goal
A. Dandea (72`)
Liga II - Saturday 8th May
2-0
Goal
C. Vancea (73`)
Goal
C. Vancea (41`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Saturday 24th April
1-0
Goal
C. Hardău (58`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 17th April
4-1
Goal
D. Mitu (80`)
Goal
P. Pocuca (64`)
Goal
G. Tucudean (43`)
Goal
D. Buican (34`)
(2-1)
Goal (Pen)
R. Dobre (17`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd April
0-3
Liga II - Saturday 27th March
3-0
Goal
V. Coșereanu (84`)
Goal
R. Ayza (68`)
Goal
E. Badea (50`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 6th March
2-1
Goal
S. Gheju (35`)
Goal
A. Suciu (13`)
(2-0)
Goal
A. Dandea (89`)
Liga II - Saturday 28th November
1-1
Goal
B. Peres (24`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
C. Dinu (51`)
Liga II - Saturday 14th November
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 31st October
1-1
Goal
A. Popa (28`)
(1-0)
Goal
D. Roman (86`)
Liga II - Saturday 17th October
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
L. Boroiban (40`)
Liga II - Saturday 3rd October
1-1
Goal
A. Popa (34`)
(1-0)
Goal
L. Boroiban (86`)
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 22nd September
1-1
Goal
C. Boaru (78`)
Liga II - Saturday 19th September
1-0
Goal
I. Lutu (62`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 29th August
3-0
Goal
G. Petcuț (81`)
Goal
I. Dănilă (67`)
Goal
I. Dănilă (8`)
(1-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 26th August
0-5
Goal
C. Dinu (75`)
Goal
S. Popescu (74`)
Goal
M. Onofrei (61`)
Goal
I. Popa (59`)
Goal
D. Roman (41`)
Liga II - Saturday 6th June
3-1
Goal
M. Roman (85`)
Goal
Ghideon (40`)
Goal
M. Roman (20`)
(2-0)
Goal
Garla (50`)
Liga II - Saturday 23rd May
4-2
Goal
M. Vintila (87`)
Goal
R. Costin (74`)
Goal
R. Costin (67`)
Goal
I. Vladu (44`)
(1-1)
Goal (Pen)
D. Orac (82`)
Goal
Stromajer (18`)
Liga II - Wednesday 6th May
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 25th April
2-1
Goal
Chis (87`)
Goal
Dochita (44`)
(1-0)
Goal
Disney (68`)
Liga II - Saturday 11th April
1-1
Goal
B. Ungurusan (90`)
(0-0)
Goal
Stromajer (65`)
Liga II - Saturday 28th March
2-3
Goal (Pen)
Sancira (89`)
Goal
Fertea (54`)
(0-1)
Goal
Caju (90`)
Goal
Caju (49`)
Goal
Oaspetil (18`)
Liga II - Saturday 14th March
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 28th February
0-1
(0-1)
Goal
Caju (34`)
Liga II - Saturday 29th November
2-1
Goal
Cherchez (69`)
Goal
Oana (62`)
(0-0)
Goal
Boroiban (55`)
Liga II - Sunday 16th November
1-0
Goal
Vancea (64`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 1st November
1-6
Goal
R. Stan (1`)
(1-2)
Goal
Stromajer (85`)
Goal
Dinu (77`)
Goal
Stromajer (71`)
Goal
Stromajer (63`)
Goal
Dinu (18`)
Goal (Pen)
Caju (9`)
Liga II - Wednesday 29th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 18th October
3-0
Goal
Mititi (64`)
Goal
Negrita (59`)
Goal
Luca (54`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 4th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 20th September
1-1
Goal
Ignat (63`)
(0-1)
Goal
Dobre (10`)
Liga II - Saturday 6th September
2-1
Goal
Pribac (70`)
Goal (Pen)
Caju (10`)
(1-1)
Goal
Vajda (16`)
Liga II - Saturday 23rd August
0-2
(0-0)
Goal
Facundo (64`)
Goal
Boroiban (54`)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for csm ramnicu valcea News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football