Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester United  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Newcastle United  •  Chelsea  •  Leicester City

Cs Zalau

Teams /  Romania  / cs zalau 
Cs Zalau have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Cs Zalau Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Liga III - Saturday 23rd April
2-0
Liga III - Saturday 16th April
3-0
Liga III - Saturday 9th April
2-1
Liga III - Friday 1st April
0-0
Liga III - Friday 25th March
2-0
Liga III - Friday 18th March
2-1
Liga III - Saturday 12th March
2-0
Liga III - Friday 4th March
1-0
Liga III - Saturday 21st November
3-0
Liga III - Friday 13th November
0-2
Liga III - Friday 6th November
1-0
Liga III - Friday 30th October
1-0
Liga III - Friday 23rd October
2-2
Liga III - Friday 16th October
0-3
Liga III - Saturday 10th October
2-2
Liga III - Friday 2nd October
1-1
Liga III - Saturday 26th September
3-1
Liga III - Friday 18th September
1-3
Liga III - Saturday 12th September
5-0
Liga III - Friday 4th September
0-1
Liga III - Saturday 29th August
2-0
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 12th August
3-0
Liga III - Friday 29th May
2-4
Liga III - Friday 15th May
2-0
Liga III - Friday 1st May
2-0
Liga III - Friday 17th April
2-1
Liga III - Friday 10th April
2-0
Liga III - Friday 27th March
0-2
Liga III - Saturday 14th March
0-2
Liga III - Friday 14th November
0-1
Liga III - Saturday 1st November
1-1
Liga III - Saturday 18th October
1-1
Liga III - Friday 26th September
5-0
Liga III - Friday 12th September
1-0
Liga III - Saturday 30th August
2-4
Club Friendlies - Thursday 14th August
1-1
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 16th July
4-1
Liga III - Saturday 31st May
2-1
Liga III - Friday 16th May
0-2
Liga III - Friday 9th May
6-1
Liga III - Friday 25th April
4-1
Liga III - Friday 4th April
3-0
Liga III - Friday 21st March
3-3
Liga III - Saturday 8th March
0-0
Liga III - Friday 29th November
5-1
Liga III - Friday 15th November
4-1
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 12th November
4-0
Liga III - Saturday 2nd November
2-2
Liga III - Tuesday 8th October
5-0
Liga III - Saturday 28th September
3-1
Liga III - Friday 13th September
2-1
Liga III - Friday 30th August
1-1
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 31st July
4-2
Club Friendlies - Saturday 13th July
2-1
Liga III - Thursday 30th May
1-1
Liga III - Saturday 18th May
1-0
Liga III - Friday 3rd May
4-1
Liga III - Friday 5th April
1-1
Liga III - Friday 29th March
0-4
Liga III - Friday 15th March
2-1
Club Friendlies - Saturday 2nd February
5-0
Liga III - Friday 16th November
1-0
Liga III - Friday 2nd November
0-6
Liga III - Saturday 20th October
2-1
Liga III - Friday 5th October
3-1
Liga III - Friday 14th September
0-2
Liga III - Friday 31st August
1-0
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 15th August
7-0
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 1st August
0-5
Liga III - Friday 25th May
0-2
Liga III - Tuesday 15th May
1-1
Liga III - Friday 4th May
1-2
Liga III - Tuesday 24th April
0-1
Liga III - Friday 13th April
0-2
Liga III - Tuesday 3rd April
3-0
Liga III - Saturday 24th March
4-0
Liga III - Friday 25th November
2-1
Liga III - Friday 11th November
3-1
Liga III - Friday 28th October
2-4
Liga III - Friday 14th October
1-2
Liga III - Friday 30th September
2-1
Liga III - Friday 16th September
0-1
Liga III - Friday 2nd September
1-3
Liga III - Saturday 20th August
0-1
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 9th August
5-0
Liga III - Friday 27th May
2-2
(1-2)
Liga III - Friday 13th May
4-1
Liga III - Tuesday 3rd May
3-1
Liga III - Friday 29th April
1-1
Liga III - Friday 1st April
1-4
(1-1)
Liga III - Friday 18th March
1-0
(1-0)
Liga III - Friday 4th March
1-0
Liga III - Friday 3rd December
4-1
Liga III - Friday 19th November
1-0
Liga III - Friday 5th November
2-1
Liga III - Friday 15th October
0-0
Liga III - Friday 1st October
1-0
Liga III - Friday 17th September
1-1
Liga III - Friday 3rd September
0-0
Cupa Romaniei - Saturday 31st July
6-1
Liga III - Friday 4th June
0-2
Liga III - Friday 21st May
2-0
Liga III - Friday 7th May
0-3
Liga III - Friday 23rd April
0-2
Liga III - Friday 16th April
1-0
Liga III - Friday 2nd April
4-0
Liga III - Friday 19th March
3-0
Liga III - Friday 26th February
1-0
Liga III - Friday 27th November
2-0
Liga III - Tuesday 17th November
0-0
Liga III - Friday 6th November
1-2
Liga III - Friday 30th October
1-0
Liga III - Friday 16th October
2-0
Liga III - Tuesday 6th October
3-0
Liga III - Friday 25th September
2-2
Liga III - Friday 11th September
1-0
Liga III - Friday 28th August
1-2
Liga III - Friday 29th May
3-4
Liga III - Thursday 14th May
3-0
Liga III - Tuesday 5th May
1-1
Liga III - Friday 24th April
2-2
Liga III - Friday 10th April
2-0
Liga III - Thursday 2nd April
1-1
Liga III - Thursday 19th March
0-2
Liga III - Thursday 26th February
1-2
Liga III - Friday 28th November
0-0
Liga III - Saturday 15th November
0-1
Liga III - Thursday 30th October
2-1
Liga III - Thursday 23rd October
4-4
Liga III - Friday 10th October
3-1
Liga III - Saturday 27th September
4-4
Liga III - Thursday 11th September
1-0
Liga III - Thursday 28th August
0-1
Liga III - Thursday 21st August
3-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cs zalau News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football