Cs Zalau

Teams /  Romania  / cs zalau 
Cs Zalau have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Cs Zalau Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Liga III - Friday 12th September
FCM Baia Mare  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 5th September
CS Zalau  
2-1
  AS CF Gloria 1922 Bistrita II
Liga III - Saturday 30th August
Iernut  
2-4
  CS Zalau
Club Friendlies - Thursday 14th August
CFM Universitatea Cluj  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 16th July
Sportul Şimleu  
4-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 31st May
Unirea Jucu  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 16th May
FC Unirea Dej  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 9th May
CS IS Campia Turzii  
6-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 25th April
CS SSP Cluj  
4-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 4th April
CS National Sebis  
3-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 21st March
CS IS Campia Turzii  
3-3
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 8th March
Oşorhei  
0-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 29th November
FCM Baia Mare  
5-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 15th November
CS SSP Cluj  
4-1
  CS Zalau
Club Friendlies - Tuesday 12th November
CFM Universitatea Cluj  
4-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 2nd November
Metalurgistul Cugir  
2-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 8th October
FC Unirea Dej  
5-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 28th September
Unirea Jucu  
3-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 13th September
Şoimii Pâncota  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 30th August
CS Ineu  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 31st July
Tâlna Oraşul Nou  
4-2
  CS Zalau
Club Friendlies - Saturday 13th July
CFM Universitatea Cluj  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 30th May
SC Corvinul 2005 Hunedoara  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 18th May
Europa Alba Iulia  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 3rd May
CS National Sebis  
4-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 5th April
CS IS Campia Turzii  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 29th March
CS SSP Cluj  
0-4
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 15th March
Şoimii Pâncota  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Club Friendlies - Saturday 2nd February
CFM Universitatea Cluj  
5-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 16th November
Oşorhei  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 2nd November
Municipal Turda  
0-6
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 20th October
Olimpia Satu Mare  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 5th October
CS Jiul Petrosani  
3-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 14th September
FC Unirea Dej  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 31st August
Sighetu Marmaţiei  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 15th August
CS IS Campia Turzii  
7-0
  CS Zalau
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 1st August
Viorel Mateianu  
0-5
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 25th May
Târgu Mureş II  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 15th May
Universitatea Cluj II  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 4th May
Zlatna  
1-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 24th April
AS CF Gloria 1922 Bistrita II  
0-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 13th April
FC ASA Unirea Ungheni  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 3rd April
Corona Braşov  
3-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 24th March
Olimpia Satu Mare  
4-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 25th November
AS Unirea Tarlungeni  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 11th November
CS IS Campia Turzii  
3-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 28th October
CS SSP Cluj  
2-4
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 14th October
CS Avantul Reghin  
1-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 30th September
FC Unirea Dej  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 16th September
CFR 1907 Cluj II  
0-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 2nd September
Unirea Floreşti  
1-3
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 20th August
Voinţa Livezile  
0-1
  CS Zalau
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 9th August
Europa Alba Iulia  
5-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 27th May
CS Avantul Reghin  
2-2
  CS Zalau
(1-2)
Liga III - Friday 13th May
FC Unirea Dej  
4-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 3rd May
CS IS Campia Turzii  
3-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 29th April
FC Cisnadie  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 1st April
AS CF Gloria 1922 Bistrita II  
1-4
  CS Zalau
(1-1)
Liga III - Friday 18th March
CS SSP Cluj  
1-0
  CS Zalau
(1-0)
Liga III - Friday 4th March
AS Unirea Tarlungeni  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 3rd December
Zlatna  
4-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 19th November
Maramureş Universitar Baia Mare  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 5th November
Unirea Floreşti  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 15th October
CSM Braşov  
0-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 1st October
Gaz Metan Mediaş II  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 17th September
Odorheiu Secuiesc  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 3rd September
FC ASA Unirea Ungheni  
0-0
  CS Zalau
Cupa Romaniei - Saturday 31st July
Lăpuşul Târgu Lăpuş  
6-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 4th June
CS Marmatia 96  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 21st May
FC Cisnadie  
2-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 7th May
Turul Micula  
0-3
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 23rd April
Voinţa Livezile  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 16th April
CS Avantul Reghin  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 2nd April
FC ASA Unirea Ungheni  
4-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 19th March
AS CF Gloria 1922 Bistrita II  
3-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 26th February
Gaz Metan Mediaş II  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 27th November
CS IS Campia Turzii  
2-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 17th November
Zlatna  
0-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 6th November
Luceafărul Oradea  
1-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 30th October
CS SSP Cluj  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 16th October
Odorheiu Secuiesc  
2-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 6th October
Voinţa Sibiu  
3-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 25th September
FC Unirea Dej  
2-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 11th September
CF Bihorul Beius  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 28th August
CSM Sebes  
1-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 29th May
FC Cisnadie  
3-4
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 14th May
SC Gaz Metan Targu Mures  
3-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Tuesday 5th May
CS Marmatia 96  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 24th April
CFR 1907 Cluj II  
2-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 10th April
CSM Sebes  
2-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 2nd April
CS Seso Iara  
1-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 19th March
CS Avantul Reghin  
0-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 26th February
CS SSP Cluj  
1-2
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 28th November
CF Bihorul Beius  
0-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 15th November
CS Bihor Oradea II  
0-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 30th October
FC Unirea Dej  
2-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 23rd October
AS CS Ena Inter Fagaras  
4-4
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Friday 10th October
AS CF Gloria 1922 Bistrita II  
3-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Saturday 27th September
SC Silvania  
4-4
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 11th September
FC Baia Mare  
1-0
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 28th August
CF Liberty Oradea II  
0-1
  CS Zalau
Liga III - Thursday 21st August
FC ASA Unirea Ungheni  
3-1
  CS Zalau

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cs zalau News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football