Cs Panciu

Teams /  Romania  / cs panciu 
Cs Panciu have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Cs Panciu Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 30th July
CS Panciu  
2-0
  FC Otelul Galati II
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 16th July
CS Panciu  
4-0
  CSM Moineşti
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 17th July
Naţional Goleşti  
1-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 30th May
Dorohoi  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 17th May
Sporting Suceava  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 26th April
ASC Bacău  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 12th April
Petrotub Roman  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 29th March
FCM CFR Pascani  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 15th March
CS Aerostar Bacau  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 2nd November
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt II  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 26th October
FC Otelul Galati II  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 28th September
CSM Moineşti  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 14th September
Ştiinţa Miroslava  
1-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 31st August
Bucovina Rădăuţi  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 1st August
Naţional Goleşti  
2-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 25th May
CSM Focsani  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Tuesday 15th May
FC Politehnica Galati  
0-3
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 4th May
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
4-3
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 27th April
Sporting Suceava  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 20th April
ASC Bacău  
0-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 6th April
FCM CFR Pascani  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 30th March
Petrotub Roman  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 25th November
CS Aerostar Bacau  
0-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 11th November
ABC St. Stoicescu  
0-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 28th October
CS Cetatea Targu Neamt  
1-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 7th October
CSM Ramnicu Sarat  
0-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 23rd September
Dorohoi  
0-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 9th September
FC Otelul Galati II  
3-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 26th August
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt II  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 9th August
Viticultorul Breaza  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 27th May
CSM Focsani  
1-3
  CS Panciu
(1-0)
Liga III - Friday 13th May
ACS Bacău  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Tuesday 3rd May
Petrotub Roman  
0-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 29th April
Onesti  
0-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 1st April
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt II  
0-0
  CS Panciu
(0-0)
Liga III - Friday 18th March
FC Otelul Galati II  
2-2
  CS Panciu
(2-1)
Liga III - Friday 4th March
FCM CFR Pascani  
4-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 3rd December
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Saturday 20th November
Luceafarul Mihai Eminescu  
1-4
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 5th November
FC Politehnica Galati  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 15th October
CS Cetatea Targu Neamt  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 17th September
CS Aerostar Bacau  
3-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 3rd September
FC Municipal Bacau  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 11th August
FC Politehnica Galati  
1-1
  CS Panciu
Cupa Romaniei - Saturday 31st July
Dunărea Galaţi II  
0-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 11th June
FC Politehnica Galati  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 28th May
Gura Humorului  
0-3
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 14th May
CSM Focsani  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 7th May
Petrotub Roman  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 30th April
SC CF Braila  
6-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Tuesday 20th April
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt II  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 9th April
CS Aerostar Bacau  
1-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 26th March
Dunărea Galaţi II  
0-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 20th November
Vaslui II  
0-4
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 13th November
CS Pambac Bacau  
1-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Saturday 31st October
CS Cetatea Targu Neamt  
2-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 9th October
FC Otelul Galati II  
3-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 2nd October
FCM CFR Pascani  
0-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Saturday 19th September
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
1-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 4th September
FC Politehnica Iasi II  
2-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 21st August
FC Willy 2001 Bacau  
0-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 5th June
Luceafarul Mihai Eminescu  
0-3
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 21st May
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt II  
1-5
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 7th May
CS Aerostar Bacau  
1-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 1st May
CS Rapid CFR Suceava  
1-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 17th April
Raraul Campulung Moldovesc  
0-3
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Monday 6th April
FC Willy 2001 Bacau  
1-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 26th March
AS Barlad  
0-3
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 12th March
FCM CFR Pascani  
0-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 26th February
CSM Ramnicu Sarat  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 21st November
FC Laminorul Roman  
0-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 6th November
FC Otelul Galati II  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Tuesday 28th October
FC Municipal Bacau II  
2-0
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 17th October
CSM Focsani  
3-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Friday 3rd October
CS Petrolul ZF1948 Berca  
1-2
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 18th September
FC Politehnica Iasi II  
0-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 4th September
CS Pambac Bacau  
2-1
  CS Panciu
Liga III - Thursday 21st August
CS Cetatea Targu Neamt  
0-3
  CS Panciu

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cs panciu News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football