Cs National Sebis

Teams /  Romania  / cs national sebis 
Cs National Sebis have 1 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Cs National Sebis Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Liga III - Saturday 20th September
CS National Sebis  
1-1
  UTA Bătrâna Doamnă
Liga III - Friday 12th September
Minerul Mehdinti Valea Copcii  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 6th September
CS National Sebis  
2-0
  Millenium Giarmata
Liga III - Saturday 30th August
Filiaşi  
1-2
  CS National Sebis
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 30th July
UTA Bătrâna Doamnă  
3-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 30th May
Şoimii Pâncota  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Tuesday 27th May
FCM Baia Mare  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 17th May
Oşorhei  
1-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 10th May
CS Ineu  
0-4
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 25th April
Metalurgistul Cugir  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 12th April
CS Ineu  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 7th March
FC Unirea Dej  
0-2
  CS National Sebis
Club Friendlies - Thursday 13th February
ACS Poli Timişoara  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Club Friendlies - Wednesday 5th February
CS Bihor Oradea  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 30th November
Unirea Jucu  
1-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 15th November
Şoimii Pâncota  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 25th October
CS Zalau  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 18th October
Metalurgistul Cugir  
1-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Tuesday 8th October
CS IS Campia Turzii  
1-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 27th September
Oşorhei  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 13th September
FCM Baia Mare  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 30th August
CS SSP Cluj  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 17th July
Hidişelul de Sus  
3-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 25th May
Olimpia Satu Mare  
3-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 10th May
CS Jiul Petrosani  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 26th April
CS SSP Cluj  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 12th April
Şoimii Pâncota  
5-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 30th March
SC Corvinul 2005 Hunedoara  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 16th March
Europa Alba Iulia  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 23rd November
CS IS Campia Turzii  
3-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 26th October
CS Zalau  
5-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 12th October
FC Unirea Dej  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 28th September
Sighetu Marmaţiei  
1-4
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 14th September
Oşorhei  
3-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 31st August
Municipal Turda  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 1st August
Crişul Sântandrei  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 25th May
Flacăra Făget  
2-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Tuesday 15th May
Millenium Giarmata  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 11th May
Gloria Reşiţa  
0-4
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 28th April
Vladimirescu  
2-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 20th April
CS Gloria CTP Arad  
4-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 7th April
Recaş  
4-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 30th March
Şcolar Reşiţa  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 17th March
AS Nova Mama Mia  
1-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 25th November
CS Jiul Petrosani  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 12th November
Unirea Valea lui Mihai  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 21st October
CS CFR Marmosin  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 7th October
SC Corvinul 2005 Hunedoara  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 23rd September
Politehnica Timişoara II  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 9th September
CF Bihorul Beius  
2-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 26th August
Autocatania Caransebeş  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Cupa Romaniei - Tuesday 9th August
Vladimirescu  
1-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 27th May
Timişoara II  
5-1
  CS National Sebis
(3-1)
Liga III - Friday 13th May
CS Unirea Sanicolau Mare  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Tuesday 3rd May
Recaş  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 22nd April
Luceafărul Oradea  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 25th March
Termo Drobeta-Turnu-Severin  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 12th March
Autocatania Caransebeş  
3-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 3rd December
CS Gloria CTP Arad  
1-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 19th November
Millenium Giarmata  
2-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 5th November
CF Bihorul Beius  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 22nd October
Şcolar Reşiţa  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 24th September
SC Corvinul 2005 Hunedoara  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 10th September
CS CFR Marmosin  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 27th August
AS Nova Mama Mia  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Cupa Romaniei - Saturday 31st July
CS Gloria CTP Arad  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 11th June
Recaş  
3-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 28th May
Timişoara II  
2-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 14th May
Retezatul Haţeg  
0-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 23rd April
Pandurii Târgu Jiu II  
5-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Tuesday 20th April
CS CFR Marmosin  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 9th April
CS Ineu  
0-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 26th March
CS ACU Arad  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 20th November
Şcolar Reşiţa  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 13th November
Muncitorul Reşiţa  
2-4
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 31st October
CS Gloria CTP Arad  
3-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 16th October
Minerul Mehdinti Valea Copcii  
2-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 2nd October
Millenium Giarmata  
5-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 18th September
AS Nova Mama Mia  
1-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 4th September
CS Jiul Rovinari  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 21st August
CS Unirea Sanicolau Mare  
1-3
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 29th May
CS Gloria CTP Arad  
1-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Thursday 14th May
CS Unirea Sanicolau Mare  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 1st May
CS Ineu  
0-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 17th April
FC Politehnica Timisoara  
4-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Monday 6th April
AS Dacia Orastie  
1-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Thursday 26th February
CS Calor Timisoara  
3-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 29th November
CS Vulcan  
3-4
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Saturday 15th November
CS Progresul Gataia  
4-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Thursday 30th October
AS Alto Gradimento Albina  
2-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Tuesday 28th October
ACS Fortuna Covaci  
2-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 17th October
Minerul Mehdinti Valea Copcii  
3-2
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Friday 3rd October
CS Viitorul Sanandrei  
0-0
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Thursday 18th September
CS CFR Marmosin  
2-1
  CS National Sebis
Liga III - Thursday 4th September
CS Building Vanju Mare  
2-2
  CS National Sebis

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cs national sebis News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football