Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Leicester City  •  Liverpool  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  FC Lausanne Sport  •  Al Ittihad Jeddah  •  Everton

Cs Callatis Mangalia

Teams /  Romania  / cs callatis mangalia 
Cs Callatis Mangalia have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Cs Callatis Mangalia Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Liga II - Saturday 26th May
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 16th May
2-0
Goal
D. Zaharia (66`)
Goal (Pen)
S. Chițu (55`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 5th May
2-0
Goal
T. Homneac (80`)
Goal
C. Dinu (62`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Wednesday 25th April
0-1
(0-0)
Goal
C. Bardu (78`)
Liga II - Friday 13th April
1-2
Goal
C. Curiliuc (13`)
(1-0)
Goal (Pen)
R. Doicaru (78`)
Goal (Pen)
R. Doicaru (63`)
Liga II - Saturday 31st March
1-3
Goal
M. Rădulescu (39`)
(1-2)
Goal
A. Sin (90`)
Goal
A. Sin (32`)
Goal
N. Hertu (18`)
Liga II - Saturday 17th March
0-2
(0-0)
Goal
C. Bardu (59`)
Goal
C. Bardu (54`)
Liga II - Saturday 26th November
1-3
Goal
V. Bucă (20`)
(1-2)
Goal
I. Kamara (88`)
Goal
R. Doicaru (27`)
Goal
R. Doicaru (11`)
Liga II - Saturday 12th November
1-0
Goal (Pen)
A. Avram (59`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 29th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 15th October
0-0
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 1st October
2-0
Goal
C. Pantelie (90`)
Goal
A. Chițu (85`)
(0-0)
Liga II - Saturday 17th September
2-0
Goal
A. Herghelegiu (45`)
Goal
M. Onofras (27`)
(2-0)
Liga II - Saturday 10th September
3-2
Goal
G. Bosoi (76`)
Goal
E. Ndigwe (12`)
Goal
S. Moise (8`)
(2-2)
Goal
C. Cojenel (30`)
Goal
A. Crăciun (7`)
Liga II - Saturday 27th August
3-2
Goal
D. Boboc (30`)
Goal
D. Boboc (20`)
Goal
Ad. Câmpeanu (10`)
(3-1)
Goal
Ș. Iordache (67`)
Goal
Ș. Iordache (15`)
Liga III - Friday 3rd June
0-0
Liga III - Friday 20th May
0-3
Liga III - Friday 22nd April
0-1
Liga III - Friday 8th April
1-2
Liga III - Friday 25th March
0-2
Liga III - Friday 11th March
1-1
(1-1)
Liga III - Friday 26th November
0-1
Liga III - Friday 12th November
1-1
Liga III - Friday 29th October
2-1
Liga III - Friday 22nd October
1-1
Liga III - Friday 8th October
1-4
Liga III - Friday 24th September
1-3
Liga III - Friday 10th September
1-2
Liga III - Friday 27th August
1-4
Cupa Romaniei - Wednesday 11th August
0-1
Cupa Romaniei - Saturday 7th August
1-4
Liga III - Friday 11th June
1-1
Liga III - Friday 28th May
1-2
Liga III - Tuesday 25th May
4-1
(0-0)
Liga III - Friday 14th May
1-4
Liga III - Friday 23rd April
2-0
Liga III - Friday 16th April
0-1
Liga III - Friday 9th April
1-1
Liga III - Saturday 27th March
5-2
Liga III - Saturday 6th March
0-6
Liga III - Friday 20th November
0-3
Liga III - Friday 13th November
0-0
Liga III - Friday 30th October
0-1
Liga III - Friday 16th October
0-3
Liga III - Tuesday 6th October
1-0
Liga III - Friday 18th September
0-2
Liga III - Friday 4th September
0-0
Liga III - Friday 21st August
2-0
Liga III - Friday 29th May
2-0
Liga III - Thursday 14th May
3-2
Liga III - Friday 24th April
1-0
Liga III - Friday 10th April
3-0
Liga III - Thursday 2nd April
1-0
Liga III - Friday 20th March
2-1
Liga III - Thursday 26th February
0-0
Liga III - Friday 28th November
1-0
Liga III - Friday 14th November
5-0
Liga III - Thursday 30th October
1-1
Liga III - Thursday 23rd October
1-0
Liga III - Friday 10th October
2-0
Liga III - Thursday 25th September
4-1
Liga III - Thursday 11th September
0-1
Liga III - Thursday 21st August
0-1
Liga III - Friday 16th May
0-1
Liga III - Tuesday 6th May
0-2
Liga III - Friday 25th April
2-1
Liga III - Friday 18th April
0-1
Liga III - Tuesday 8th April
3-0
Liga III - Friday 4th April
1-1
Liga III - Tuesday 25th March
3-1
Liga III - Friday 7th March
3-1
Liga III - Tuesday 20th November
4-0
Liga III - Friday 9th November
4-1
Liga III - Friday 26th October
2-0
Liga III - Friday 19th October
4-2
Liga III - Friday 28th September
1-2
Liga III - Friday 14th September
2-0
Liga III - Friday 7th September
2-0
Liga III - Friday 24th August
2-0

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for cs callatis mangalia News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football