Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Juventus

Su 1 Dezembro

Teams /  Portugal  / su 1 dezembro 
Su 1 Dezembro have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Su 1 Dezembro Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 18th May
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 27th April
4-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 13th April
0-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 30th March
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 16th March
2-0
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 16th February
2-0
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 19th January
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 5th January
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 15th December
4-0
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 1st December
1-0
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 17th November
7-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 3rd November
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Saturday 12th October
3-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 29th September
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 5th May
4-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 28th April
1-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 17th March
1-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 17th February
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 10th February
2-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 20th January
1-4
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 6th January
2-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 25th November
1-0
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 18th November
1-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 28th October
2-4
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 7th October
1-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 23rd September
1-4
UEFA Women's Cup - Thursday 16th August
4-1
Red Card
S. Vatafu (73`)
Goal
C. Dușa (70`)
Yellow Card
S. Vatafu (64`)
Goal
A. Lunca (59`)
Yellow Card
C. Olar (54`)
Yellow Card
M. Ficzay (35`)
Goal
C. Dușa (34`)
Goal
C. Dușa (22`)
(2-1)
Yellow Card
Ana Francisco (90`)
Yellow Card
Mariana Cabral (47`)
Yellow Card
Beatriz Fernandes (40`)
Goal
Andreia Silvia (20`)
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 6th May
3-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 29th April
1-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 22nd April
1-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 18th March
0-0
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 5th February
0-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 22nd January
1-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 18th December
0-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 4th December
1-4
Feminino 1a Divisao - Saturday 12th November
0-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 30th October
0-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 9th October
1-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 25th September
1-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 4th September
0-2
UEFA Women's Cup - Tuesday 16th August
0-0
Yellow Card
A. Pinczi (87`)
Yellow Card
B. Zágor (20`)
(0-0)
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 29th May
3-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 1st May
1-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 10th April
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 13th February
2-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Saturday 22nd January
0-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 19th December
1-6
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 12th December
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 28th November
2-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 7th November
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 24th October
1-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 3rd October
0-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 19th September
0-1
UEFA Women's Cup - Saturday 7th August
1-4
Yellow Card
M. Bulut (78`)
Yellow Card
D. Juko (57`)
Goal
L. Balog (12`)
(1-3)
Goal
Paula Cristina (86`)
Goal
Carolina Mendes (43`)
Goal
Lara Matos (41`)
Goal
Paula Cristina (31`)
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 6th June
1-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 16th May
1-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 25th April
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 14th March
0-4
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 14th February
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 24th January
1-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 20th December
0-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 6th December
0-12
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 15th November
0-8
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 1st November
0-1
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 11th October
0-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 27th September
1-3
UEFA Women's Cup - Saturday 1st August
0-3
(0-2)
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 29th March
1-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 15th March
0-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 8th February
1-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 18th January
0-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 21st December
1-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 30th November
1-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Saturday 15th November
2-3
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 26th October
0-5
Feminino 1a Divisao - Sunday 12th October
1-2
Feminino 1a Divisao - Saturday 20th September
1-2
UEFA Women's Cup - Saturday 6th September
1-1

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for su 1 dezembro News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football