Alcains

Teams /  Portugal  / alcains 
Alcains have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Alcains Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Taça De Portugal - Saturday 6th September
Alcains  
2-2
  Piense
III Divisao - Sunday 23rd May
Benfica Castelo Branco  
2-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 9th May
AD Penamacorense  
2-2
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 25th April
GR Vigor Mocidade  
2-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 11th April
SL Nelas  
3-3
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 28th March
UD da Tocha  
3-1
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 7th March
SC Pombal  
2-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 21st February
Benfica Castelo Branco  
1-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 7th February
UD da Tocha  
1-1
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 24th January
Mangualde  
0-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 3rd January
AD Fornos Algodres  
4-1
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 20th December
UD Gandara  
1-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 6th December
GD Sourense  
1-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 8th November
GR Vigor Mocidade  
2-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 25th October
Anadia  
1-1
  Alcains
Taça De Portugal - Sunday 18th October
CF Uniao Madeira  
2-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Saturday 26th September
AD Penamacorense  
1-0
  Alcains
III Divisao - Sunday 20th September
SL Nelas  
2-2
  Alcains

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for alcains News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football